You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 25Article 480589

I’m proud to be single at 32 - Lydia Forson

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Steve 7 years ago

Am waiting for you Lydia.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Ghanaweb sucks really, really hard. Where in her post did she say she was proud to be single at 32?

• kobla 7 years ago

Yeh real stupid deceitful heading i agree
    Proud to be 32 thats all she said so why the heading?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Lydia You have set the record straight and now I don't fear breaking nobody heart of expressing the beauty my eyes are seeing and how gorgeous you look.Your beauty is mesmerizing and you look fantastic and splendid.

• aikins 7 years ago

You are 30 years late from marriage according to your looks so don't be proud my dear. Most ladies now marry at 22 so you should have got married 30 years ago because you look 52 . Are you really proud of being single ? No I ...

• KO 7 years ago

Backward fool. Women and men can marry when they want to. 22 is far too young! Lydia speaks her mind and thank God for that. Tired of goats like you demeaning thinking women!

• majid 7 years ago

foolish woman. aboaba @32 fucking around

• sam 7 years ago

stop the insults. if she was your relative, would have insulted her without any provocation. why are we so jealous of people. must people not express what they think about themselves. come back again Majid and apologise.

• Applicant 7 years ago

Iam 34years old single & I want to apply for this vacancy,
    kindly enclose your contact infos: tel. no, email address,
    iam a rich Ghanaian & I want to marry you with sweet love,
    mmmmma >a big kiss<

• gakumontaho 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaian
    like insult like that?

• frank 7 years ago

shame on you to say that.

• Mary 7 years ago

Majid is it your business? Can you even get anyone? Shut up!

• blue skies 7 years ago

Lydia, i like you so much but would have love to read that you are proud to have achieved more at this age than being "single". Does it mean that those who are married at your age ain't proud? Sista you are not growing to be ...

• Tina 7 years ago

dear i like your comment but she just can't marry herself.maybe just maybe we will think of the worst for her but that may not be the case.every woman wishes to have a man to call my own but what if that opportunity is not co ...

• rtp 7 years ago

meet me on Facebook acheampong Michael

• ato marshall 7 years ago

My dear I have loved u all this years without knowing ur age but believe n still believe in ur potentials.may u reach higher heights. U r blessed.
    I enjoyed ur characters in these two movies;a sting in a tale & perfect pictu ...

• Booboo. 7 years ago

You have been 32 years for 3 years.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Oh really? I see. Congrats!

• Cross 7 years ago

Any frustrated lady will tell you am proud to single. No reasonable lady will be proud at that age

• Adam 7 years ago

You have to be honest and Ghanaian s you are frustrated and stop this tricks on us.

• CHRISWADDLEMO 7 years ago

You cannot be proud to be single at 32 years. That's a blatant deception. Better double-up as the clock tickles, cos you will soon attain menopause and get expired. Stop boasting " I AM PROUD TO BE SINGLE AT 32".

• NANA 7 years ago

Stop ranting! Who cares about your age?...It's up to you if you'll cut your vagina into pieces, fry it and eat it, who cares? Only a fool will waste his/her time on you to advise you. DO whatever you want and leave us alone w ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

i guess u can also be said to be a fool for advising her . Be polite a bit and stop insulting people because you have that "opportunity" use it wisely

• Niki 7 years ago

frustration is killing u ma dear ny t DAT u r proud BT expect more frustration after all u know u did way back is hunting I wud HV loved to marry BT CNT marry ma mother,s age

• frederick whittle 7 years ago

Your vagina has always been busy ever since u became a public figure

• John 7 years ago

Himmm continue to be single.

• Francisca 7 years ago

pls jxt leave Sis Lydia along bcos marriage x nt force n' in God's own tyme He ll give her a husband 2 marry. wish u all de best sis Lydia .HBD

• mantse oyarifa 7 years ago

Who say s u are not married,i know u to be married for good six years ago.nobody is still blind

• Kweku 7 years ago

Are you sure madam? Feminism is not good ooo, feminism IS NOT from God ooo....so make up your mind, develop the right attitude for marriage, submit to God and you'll be blessed with the right man. God bless.

• Balla 7 years ago

stupid girl. .

• Bismark 7 years ago

Ooooo you will be proud. TOOTOO woman you can't stay with only one man that is why you can't married

• Possi Bility 7 years ago

Frustration galore.....who cares about your age. Wait till those curves and beauty is no more then you will only say had I known. TIME WAITS FOR NO MAN

• Quakku 7 years ago

Defense mechanism paaa ni

• Cestors 7 years ago

Am quiet confused. I ready abt dis same lydia on dis same platform some few months ago dat she had married a Nigerian. De pics were even available. So how come she is now single.

• Abigail 7 years ago

Oh my God...pls I beg u all in the name of the Almighty God to forgive and forget whatever Lydia has done to you all in the past...the insults are too much for her, pls...l really love u all guys ok

• Kwaku Abeiku 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't like the truth, leave her to be marriage is not everything we see in Ghana , some have entered into and seeking to runaway

U may want to look into why u r not married. Is it u, or is it due to things outside your scope of control. Take a deep look at your life, your past relationships, what the people close to u say, the acting career you choose, ...

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

You seem even prouder to be in the news. Who cares your age and choice. It's your so keep it out of sight.Congrats and happy birthday all the same. At least you don't irritate us with who you have had sex with and how freque ...

• Arrested 7 years ago

tank God for dat..buh not de mata of sayin dat frm ur mouth buh behavin as an older person..

• Appiah 7 years ago

What about 42? Grow up dear. It can take another 10 years to get Mr right. Anyway be cheerful.

• Obeng 7 years ago

This is not the time for local television people, we are doing politics for now. We go give you the attention you people want after Dec. Election

• John mahama 7 years ago

Stupd fat cow,go n marry n stop that ashawo stuffs.why must u be happy for being single at age 32yrs??John Mahama mostly lke fat cows of your type so see hm for a date.Can't u see my wfe Lodlna mahama ls also a fat cow??

• Kwam 7 years ago

Yes , everybody is proud and thankful the Lord for adding another year to his/her life, but my sister at 32 , whether u like it or not you need to start your own family if things were working well for your so pray that the go ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

You go and ask Gifty Anti, she said many things, but finally she grabbed it when the opportunity came her way. Being single is not the best . Try and hook up my Sister.

• Potag member 7 years ago

SHUT UP AND FOCUS ON YOUR WK.

• meñ 7 years ago

you are proud to be prostitute shame u sleeping around is not something to be proud with akaaaaai shiaaaaaaa

• eye asem.ooo 7 years ago

Oh.no.that's not success talk but backwards believe.don,nt..u.no.u.have mission
    To complet now.u ar half in.body stop.this shame.talk.n..find husband n born so that on.yur old.age.u.will.be.happy

• Zion wa 7 years ago

Am very proud of you. You are who you are. Please keep it. You will go higher

• bryt 7 years ago

why wont u be proud ofui

• Sam, Bern 7 years ago

Being single is not equal to no f**k, so you can please yourself and enjoy it. Who cares and why must you tell us

• nas onas 7 years ago

you lie

• nas onas 7 years ago

you are only annoucing ur presence,are u a virgin?

• OLUWOLE OLUSHOLA 7 years ago

That's nice....

• Change!! 7 years ago

Lydia Forson, I admire you a lot for your guts. Can we be friends?

• wappi 7 years ago

Please its better u pray for God to grant u a man and stop this foolish talk

• wappi 7 years ago

Please kindly pray for God to grant u a

• ZAMANI 7 years ago

Manepause hmmmmmm is also coming soon

• paul 7 years ago

There's nothing proud of being single lady. Say u are happy with life, not proud. Since when is being single an achievement

• UNI 7 years ago

Why do some Ghanaians like unnecessary insult. Is it a taboo that @ her age she ave nt marry. To those who r sayin bad thing abt her u r jealousing of her

• james 7 years ago

Point of correction. Say you are a proud prostitute at this age grandma. Every dick in ghana has entered you before. Enough is enough haaba......

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

But I pray you don't remain single forever. I am very patiently waiting, whenever you are ready. To make you my queen for your openness and straight forward thoughts.

• Kweku 7 years ago

Has any body taken you to court for not marrying at 32?. Why the fuss?

• Hilda 7 years ago

Hope you have not found solace in the use of dildos and other sex toys because those objects destroy the vagina faster than the real natural dick.

• captain 7 years ago

Shame on you

• frank 7 years ago

Be faithful to your self lydia because everybody believe that world is not from your heart you just say it out of shame

• Critical Thinker.. 7 years ago

New smart way of inviting proposals from men.
    U are nt jxt happy. u are jxt creating awareness but this time in a smarter way. Submit urself 4 d bad guys 4 they can marry u

• Stephen (London ) 7 years ago

who cares?