You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 23Article 480131

Ghanaian couple set the internet on fire

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

MORE BABIES LESS WAHALA,,,

• stinky finger 7 years ago

Am I jealous and wish I had met her first?YES!Am I angry for him getting it?Well...okay!No I am not.They make a very beautiful couple and wish them the best.

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

I GUESS I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE WITH THE SAME THOUGHT.

• POW@Bursting loose 4 Hillary 7 years ago

I hope "wahala" even will not rear it's ugly head in your marriage but that absolutely impossible so I'll say, you guys should be open to each other and iron out every "wahala" with all sincerity of heart and laughter will al ...

• Samuel, Atlanta, GA. 7 years ago

Beautiful! Wishing you a blessed marriage K & K.

• B/A 7 years ago

I wish you all happiness and ever lasting relationship. God bless you all.

• SLIMMART 7 years ago

Sensible and less expensive way to start married life. The groom's suits and bride's wedding gowns would have cost a fortune, to begin with. Nice-looking sensible couple. God bless

• Nana adepa 7 years ago

Very beautiful and simple. couples feel more comfortable and beautiful in traditional wear than in expensive suits and wedding dresses that makes them look like corpses ready for burial.

• Fi 7 years ago

I wish you the best marriage has to offer

• Ghana News 7 years ago

My internet will then be on fire when they're going to divorce,
    waiting for that trash news too,

• kwaku marcus 7 years ago

I think its about time we go back to our roots.Everything of ours is so beautiful why have we been allowed ourselves to be brainwashed so much by Obroni we don't value whatever we have.Bro n Sis open your eyes n observe cri ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

It does necessarily have to be western to be classic. African can be equally classic. Wish them all the best. Work at it.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

An Africa with African culture I love that, because you don't forget your culture to follow western Cultures.In other words promoting made in Ghana....Shalom

• samuel 7 years ago

wow nice picz very beautiful. Aww l love it

• p.k 7 years ago

the best picture ever see in my life

• peace be on to you 7 years ago

wonderful so wonderful ghod bless this family

• naana 7 years ago

Congrats to the K's. God bless your union