You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 13Article 477262

No bra day: Your favourite celebs who went without a bra

Read Comments Comments (48)

• king silase 7 years ago

Christians women are messing up with Ghana awww

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

None of the pics are new. The most recent among the 4 was taken around May 2016.

But by the way, Moesha's pic was disgusting. Very horrible

• lrn 7 years ago

This is what Ghana is like. The citizens reflect it perfectly. Full of morons, idiots and sluts! This is what Ghana has turned into and it will get worse and plunge us into more poverty! Foolish so called Christian nation!

• Abena 7 years ago

Aaah ...this is bad . asem ooo GH

• Afia 7 years ago

Eiiiiii God huv mercy. No bra day doesn't mean u wear a dress to expose urself. U cn stil wear smefin better dat won't show u nt wearin a bra. Asem oooo. So called civilisation is gradually sending souls to hell. Sodom n Gomo ...

• Abadallah Amin Mohammed 7 years ago

Can't you hide your tit a bit it has no shape to even claasify it they look like 43 c cap pls give us a break Prostitute morn morally decayed

• Yaa 7 years ago

I know breast cancer awareness day is for a good course but come on it doesn't mean women of Ghana must put their breast on show. Have some decorum please

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU CAN'T BLAME THEM A THAT MUCH COS MARKET FOR MEN IN GHANA IS VERY HARD NOW BUT PIC #1 IS A VERY NICE SIZE BOOBS .

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

WWW.TRONTODAWAH.COM
    Authentic Islaamic site.

• Abronomaaa 7 years ago

dis is just too much.aaaaaaaaah

• berima 7 years ago

ghanaweb stop lying to the public.All those pictures are old piccs,they were not taken today wai.speak the truth for once.

• Kk 7 years ago

Where is the breast??? We want to see the breast.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

No wonder some of the guys call them whores.

• Asuo ba Kyere-Denkyem. 7 years ago

Why are some women debasing themselves like that?

• Azure Baba 7 years ago

After all we came naked. African women were beautifully braless since creation times.How you see them depends on your mind and thinking!

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

You see some Ghanaian's are doing all this rubbish and expecting ALLAH to bless Ghana, and some are blaming the president Hmmmmmmm JDM it's ALLAH who gave you the president seat INSHA ALLAH MARSHA ALLAH he will give it to you ...

• Focus 7 years ago

Then be naked instead,no bra day and some woman are happy about it.all this demonic things shows that the world is at end....

I'm looking forward for a naked day.

• Owusu George 7 years ago

What's all these nonsense,ghweb will Neva publish relevant issues hmmm asem b3ba dabi

• kojo 7 years ago

Efya has the most ugliest breast! What is that? Damned! The left one looks shorter and you can see that her breast has been abused by many men. It looks like charlewote! How can any sensible.man ever take this girl home as a ...

• Prof.Yaw,London 7 years ago

Cancers spiritual will fly to enter into your breasts if you want to expose your breasts in the public place especially on pictures and so on

• mary 7 years ago

God pls why dint u made me a man instead of woman some women are disgrace paa

• lampard 7 years ago

It's very good but remember when it's no pants day too, you take a shot and post it please we will be very glad to view it as well.

• NANA,ACCRA 7 years ago

WHERE FROM ALL THESE WHORES WITH FLABBY DEAD BREADS DUE TO FREQUENT ABORTIONS,OVERUSE BY MEN AND LESBIAN DEEDS. AS FOR EFYA,S DEAD BREASTS, SARKODIE CAN TELL US WHAT HE DID TO EFYA,S BREASTS.

• Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif Nevada State 7 years ago

These are some of the marine possessed ladies termed celebrities.

• shameless beings 7 years ago

ghana mba paa ni ...... Dis n den prostitute no diffrence ashshawoooo korbokorbo huuuuuu ..... Shammmmme

• Isaac 7 years ago

Stupidity+Foolishness @ the Highest Level...
    How can we as a nation develop in all these euphimic attitude of ours

• Emma 7 years ago

This ladies will come out one day n blam their grandmothers working against them,is good Jesus Christ came n die for us if it is Mose n Abraham time God will kill them all.i pray for them to repent

• Tony 7 years ago

Allow these people God will punish us on de judgment day I pray dat Christians will not fill such nasty behavior

• Yas 7 years ago

Can you take this professional prostitute off the Ghana web. God should never have mercy on her for misleading young girl.

• King 7 years ago

Ashawo day not no bra day nonsense if you want to go naked just do,don't uses such useless occasion to cover up

• jatta 7 years ago

Ashawo ghanaian girls, imagine these girls sitting beside you in church Sunday morning. Error!

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

Is this day for all women or teenagers?

• BULLET 7 years ago

God the craft master,where was bra when God created them so what's wrong when they even go naked,naked I came naked I go. Job 1:21,Ecls 5:15. More of these pics

• sulemana dewuda 7 years ago

soo beautiful

• Obrefo 7 years ago

Lord have mercy... not this fat ugly girl again. What's beautiful about this lady? I will not touch her with a telephone post. She should cover up and save us the agony of her vulgarity.

• tac 7 years ago

shame....Ah!asem ooo...
    loom #Efya....lol....my mom with 12 children still got firm breast buh won't expose it....
    I can't think far....

• leesadat 7 years ago

prostitute

• chris 7 years ago

its toooo bad

• Obiba Francis 7 years ago

Ugly sagging breasts.

• Amos 7 years ago

where s the nipples

• ratino 7 years ago

hahahahah wt a shocked Ghana pupils girls disgrace their self papa

• Tordzagbo Charles 7 years ago

bra day doesn't mean u should exposed urslf to that extent. May heaven speaks to them

• Re 7 years ago

Ghabafo) mmaa ne 3dwanan. SMH

• yabisco 7 years ago

Waaaaaa look imaging u have a daughter, how can u advice her when she does something wrong? Hmmmmm The Lord is also watching....

• Patrick Ayine 7 years ago

I will like to take you as my wife if you have not married because of your breast .that is that type of breast I like. what is your response

• Patrick Ayine 7 years ago

I love you

• Tuga 7 years ago

Gyimie nkooooaaaaa