You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 07Article 475521

6 photos that prove Naa Ashorkor rocks anyhow

Read Comments Comments (35)

• kwame 7 years ago

there so many goodlooking women in Ghana why pick this ugly one

• Ayalolo 7 years ago

It is not just the way she looks and I don't know her personally I can't speak about her intimately but there is something about her that really turns me off.

• Saif 7 years ago

She rubs People the wrong way.

• KINGSLEY KWOFFIE 7 years ago

Your face is the ugly face
    in fact yours i like BOMB

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Onny3, nny3, nny3. But very nice poses though and nice shape "na ne nim' 3nna aka kakra".

• Jeez 7 years ago

This is one woman who can never do anything for me.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

COS YOU DON'T HAVE ANYTHING GOOD GOING ON IN YOUR LIFE RIGHT NOW SO WHY DO YOU EXPECT HER TO DO SOMETHING FOR YOU THEN ?? SHE ONLY DOES GOOD THINGS TO GOOD PEOPLE .

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST A WACO . YOU NEED TO SEE A PSYCHIATRIST TO GET YOUR DUMB HEAD CHECKED FOR REAL COS YOU SEEMS TO BE LOSING IT .

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER !!!! 7 years ago

THIS GIRL KRAAAAH SEFF,,GHWEB FIT GO INTO SOME GIRL'S HOHOYAHO ACCOUNTS ,GET THEM ZUKU PHOTOS FOR US TO DEBATE ON,,PRRR,,SHE'LL EVEN MAKE THE DORMEABRA (100TH) LIST OF GORGEOUS HOTTERS,,,

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

POW THE MONKEY ASS , WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO IMPLY HERE ? LOOK SHIT HEAD THE WORLD BELONGS TO ONLY. SMART PEOPLE PASTOR OGOGLO NEVER POSTED THIS COMMENTS. OH MY GOD YOU ARE VERY DUMB INDEED.

You're the very reason why God created the middle finger.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SIR MONKEY, TRY STICKING YOUR DIRTY MIDDLE FINGER IN ALL YOUR UGLY SISTERS UNDERWEARS AND TELL US HOW IT SMELLS. YOU LOWLIFE FUCKING HOMOSASSA.

You have become a pimple in the ass of society. Kwasia, do you know how a monkey looks like? An ugly idiot like you who doesn't need a costume to partake in hallowean call somebody a monkey? Next time, spit the crap out in th ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

SIR MONKEY FUCK YOUR DUMB ASS WITH NO CLASS COS YOU ARE A BUSHMAN. YOU ARE JUST MAKING A MOCKERY OF UGLY MONKEY SELF TO THE WEB . LOOK ASSHOLE DO YOU THINK I GIVE A SHIT ABOUT YOU POSTING SHITTY COMMENTS IN MY NAME ??? HELL ...

And hold on, even as I try to imagine you with a personality.

• gman 7 years ago

Fake ass bitch always wit
    h wig tweaaa

• Saint 7 years ago

Very stunning but please the fake hair ooooo

• LESSON PHRASE 7 years ago

In fact we have some stupid ppl hu just feel like saying anything whenever they want u can express ur opinion but dnt attack her personality okk, Go n learn sense Kwame

• hajiah fuckit 7 years ago

plsss she ix beautiful no on ix perfect leave her alone plsssssssss

• Daniel Amponsah 7 years ago

hello my my sister

• gman 7 years ago

This woman is ugly period. Tweaaa.

• Gifty 7 years ago

my dear rock star u are sweet in every dress so don't mind them love u

• Afrika Bravo 7 years ago

Why did Africans woman using this clay so called make-up on there's face.A white people's had red-red on their 's hole sking. That's why they are using that clay on their face .but Africans have not such skin problems.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

Dude, go back to school and leave African women alone.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Great pictures. She showed class. My only issue is the wig. I thing it is way over the top. Other than that, it is world-class.

• peeteers 7 years ago

she is indeed beautiful, that's the Fact

• Baby 7 years ago

I personally luv her personality.

• laluna 7 years ago

who said it could not be done n what great victories has he to his credit which qualifies him to judge others accurately.Reach for e stars ashorkor mo u no luk dem sef.

• KINGSLEY KWOFFIE 7 years ago

Nic one God has been good to her
    ours is on the way

• Emma 7 years ago

u re soon beautiful, I luv u sweethrt

Why can't African women use their natural hair? Totally spoilt beautiful pictures for me.

• edwin 7 years ago

naa ashorkor needs to ditch the silly wigs she looks great with her natural hair. Why does African women think they look better with the silly wigs, rather than their own beautiful African hair.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    The new market with unending opportunities for money making through skilled personal service to consumers is the Cellphone Repairs support services. When Lebanese or Chinese or any foreigner sets up support centers and ...

• bad boy 7 years ago

I like your first ster

• sir Joe one 7 years ago

I don't think far for those commenting negative about my lady naa, Naa you are my big fan says SIR Joe one