You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 07Article 475496

Titi is more popular than M.anifest - Sarkodie's fans

Read Comments Comments (25)

• ToNy 1 7 years ago

Ah. Sark fans are indeed funs.They can't control theirselves wen fooling on top. Masa u mennez 4 think. Kwasia banku.

• Ben 7 years ago

No 2 ways about that... Buh it's quiet unfortunate tho.#TheHighest.

• beta 7 years ago

We need good rappers and not baby who r popular.Who is Titi anyway and what does she do?

• akua 7 years ago

Sheer stupidity.if u don't have nothing to say shut up

• chichi 7 years ago

fact is M.Fest a better rapper than Sark.

• NK 7 years ago

That moment Sarkodie drops the way I feel. I never knew manifest buh yet I heard about Titi. Of course Titi is more popular that opana(Manifest).Smh

• Immanuel 7 years ago

Keep lying to yourself!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

That little girl is more popular than manifest and most of the 17 presidential candidate

• Don Kelly 7 years ago

stop fooling about u sark followers,ur negga can't speak bl3

• edges 7 years ago

see who is talking abt bl3, you can't even construct a simple sentence

• fuck u 7 years ago

Haha sakof m.anifest kill ur artist with heavy punchlines ????????????????...u guys r now compering titi to m.anifest.
    Please how many sark family members nor titi

You self i be popular pass you,

• khalid khalfan 7 years ago

and manifest is popular than you call sark fans

• tbread fiifi 7 years ago

foolish talk ....hu b titi....

• Raj 7 years ago

This is NONSENSE

• Nana. Kwame 7 years ago

Titi is more relevant than Manifest?. What a pity!.... I know very well that Titi will b a far better rapper than manifest!oh yes

• Richie 7 years ago

Manifest is a son of a thief whiles Titi is a daughter of a hard working man. So you see the difference now?

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

thieves even work hard in order to steal..
    come again pls..

• Gina 7 years ago

after sark selling his soul to the devil he now regretted and try to compose a a song by tittle more money more plm lol

• real 7 years ago

fools, whilst others are busily thinking and working to progress in life, some fools are out there debating on foolish stuffs. Ghanaweb pls stop disturbing us with this stupid things.

• Abena 7 years ago

Titi all the way.. Love you Sarkodie

• lynx 7 years ago

try sackcess n u will die

• BOSS 7 years ago

Fools will continue to be fools.Kwasiaa kobby kyei even passport sef u no get.Comparing a baby toy to a man.Sark fans should control their feelings.We now see how weak u guys are.#Nkwasiafo

• Kwekuphil 7 years ago

M.anifest is Africa's Kendrick Lamar no two ways about it. gOd mc

• King Sark 7 years ago

M.anifest?? what do u want?? it is popularity or money?? please i am begging u pls stop rapping and do business cuz u dont know ur mates