You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 10 07Article 475493

Learn to wear made in Ghana goods than sipping Kalypo - Michael Ola

Read Comments Comments (106)

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

Garbage, aba Ghanaweb!!!!! what is this????????? We expect to read something interesting. Gradually Ghanaweb is becoming a dumping ground for people to deposit their useless, trash garbage.

• Edem 7 years ago

This Ollah guy is totally ignorant about everything. Do you think Fugu, Batakari or Kentey cloth are the only made in Ghana dresses. What a complete idiot

Plz make u guys go look at the guys nose again.. any fool can talk n Ghanaweb go promote

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

FOOLISH GUY. GO TELL THAT TO BUHARI.

• aikins 7 years ago

There is no money for you fools because Ghana is broke this time.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

STUPID OLA DO YOU KNOW YOUR INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT SAID HE LOVE JAPANESE CARS TO "KANTANKA" OUR LOCALY MADE 4x4? YOUR JOHN MAHAMA ASKED US TO WEAR GHANA SHOES WHILE HE WEARS ITALIAN AND FRANCE SHOES, GIVE THAT YOUR BOGUS ADVIC ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS FOOLISH OLA HAS A CHILDISH MIND, TELL HIM TO CHECK HIS PRESIDENT IF WHAT HE WEARS ARE ALL GHANA MADE GOODS, I CAN SMELL JEALOUSY FROM THE WAY THIS IDIOT PLA TALKS, BUT HE CAN BURN THE SEA BECAUSE NANA IS COMING

Who is this fool Koraaa, skin pain go kill u. Why u no go tell ur dead goat to promote ur shoes or whatever for u... change is coming. NANA BEBA

• Otanii ba 7 years ago

KWASEA BIARA TUMI KASA

• SAY IT LOUD ! 7 years ago

IF THE DRINK IS FULLY OR MAJORITY GHANAIAN OWNED, NO PROBLEM, BUT IF ITS FOR FOREIGNERS, THEN NPP HAS A LONG WAY TO GO OUT OF COLONISATION

• Shipah 7 years ago

See sum stupid idiot.....ghanaweb make we read better news

• mahama must go 7 years ago

Just a quick one kalypo is made in Ghana. Either way SOON TO PRESIDENT NANA ADDO is promoting made in Ghana.

• odonja 7 years ago

siato, an empty soul

• KB 7 years ago

What are saying ola? is kalypo a foreign product???

• El Patron 7 years ago

What is moron talking about. Are the clothes u are wearing made in Ghana ? You just come out here and talk nonsense.

• Dodge seth 7 years ago

Gyimfo? a ?ti s? w?,abo? bi saa,?nam NDC ?ti w? temi ka nnkwasis?m biara,na na hw? w? mmr? b?na paa

• **** 7 years ago

Kwaku ola is kalypo made in Nigeria, think before you talk. Kalypo is proudly made in Ghana.

• Jay 7 years ago

Gyimmie gyimmie tell your father to wear ghana made you just come out and say whatever you want...foolish idot

• Coco 5 7 years ago

Stupid man Michael ola

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Ask this useless man if he knows how to dress,Nana is 72yrs but he dress more better than this useless man and his family

• kobby koby 7 years ago

LOOK AT THIS EMPTY HEADED FOOL...NAIJA 419 GO TO UR COUNTRY ND DIE LIKE A RAT..KWASEA

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This man is the most useless man in the earth.f*k u.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

This stupid boy's face is even nauseating. " Hwe ne nim gyimigyimi bi. Making stupid comments because of your stomach, because you come from Nigeria you are so daft to think that Kalypo is from your country, no wonder every f ...

• abena 7 years ago

Ola or whatever you are called your self the dress you are wearing where was it made. as sensible as you claim to be, why didnt you set an example for NANA ADDO and the entire NPP. you see how jeolusecy make you............

Mahama wears Lactose,go and advice him to be a role model.Avu.

• Daddy Q 7 years ago

look at this foolish man look at how u dressed how dare u caution Nana Addo's dress stupid talk

• odarkii 7 years ago

h3 kwasiaman ofui go 2 ur country wae kwasiakwa

• swt 7 years ago

Who is dis idiot.?

• Fatima 7 years ago

Nana was in made in Ghana attire when he was captured sipping Kalypo. You people wanted to use it against him and has rather hyped him. Against they cry, Kalypo all the way Nana nie made in Ghana now.

• Maame 7 years ago

Why is it that, ola talks foolishly and ghanaweb will also published we want something good to read,if it was to be mahama would u have said this. Stupid

• Owen 7 years ago

you know how to spend money but you dont know how to work hard in your field.... cheap talk....keep on following money... sell out!!!!!!

• RICE WATER 7 years ago

Ola, well said. do you wear made in Ghana stuffs, your dross? your singlet? what do you honestly wear that is made in Ghana? even the sole and leather for the so called GHANA SHOEs IS IMPORTED, so where is the Ghana made afte ...

• ndc 7 years ago

where are the NDC gurus, come save Ola here oooo. else he do die here on Ghanaweb

• ola 7 years ago

@Ghanaweb, keep posting this kind of news, you see how it attracted more attn n cmmts?

• junior adjei 7 years ago

mr ola or what ever ur name is.let me educate u small...kalypo is not for kids only.fruit juice is for everybody...sia asem

• Wise mogul 7 years ago

"Its folly to be wise were ignorance is pleased;if you "Ola the folly" is ignorance of the dynamism of marketing. shut up and keep your money...how much did you sold your conscience for... Nana Addo sipping of kalypo is empha ...

• Wise mogul 7 years ago

senseless?????????

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Good advice ...
    Don't be dissapointed if you just jumped to read this post due to the caption. You see, that's what your over dependence on certificates instead of skills can do. A well packaged Samsung or Lebanese, Nigerian ...

• Obosom Denmark 7 years ago

Hmmmm eye asemooo politics politics politics sake of that any idiot can just talk and Ghanaweb will publish how can you talk like that Ola or that ever your name is just come again because this is lose talk.

• kofi mossi 7 years ago

it is a pity this silly boy Mike Ola does not know that kalypo is made in Ghana.

• goodman 7 years ago

U should learn how to talk when you are in someone's country. Is ghana your nation? Talk well next time. U need delivrance.

• TheOne 7 years ago

Masa r u Ghanian?

• john mahama. 7 years ago

d inner yellow V shirt u wearin .was it made in gh.

• George 7 years ago

ONLY FOOLS LIKE MICHAEL OLA WILL SPEAK LIKE THAT.EVEN HIS FACE AND WHAT HE IS WEARING SHOWS HOW FOOLISH HE IS.

• FooL 7 years ago

Foolish illitrate!!!

• Nii 7 years ago

kwasiakwa is kalypo made in China. Stupid boy

• Gods will 7 years ago

Mr ola or wat ever u call urslf u better come again ooo, could smell jealousy, cos but kalipo is also made in Ghana product. Is it by force to speak if u av nothing to say

• costy 7 years ago

foolish ola tell mahama to buy made in ghana furniture for parliamentarians stupid fool

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

Foolish guy

• Nana Yaw Asiedu 7 years ago

Politics in Ghana is so cheap and nonsense that any nonentity just throws out garbage from their stinking mouths, to educate you, Nana sipping Kalypo and it going viral on social media is an indication of things to come if yo ...

• KWESI 7 years ago

MICHEAL OLA, AFTER THE DOWNFALL OF MAHAMAH, THE MONEY THAT DUMELO GAVE YOU TO INSULT AKUFO ADDO CANNOT RESTORE YOUR IMAGE.

• kobby 7 years ago

What is he wearing. Is it made in Ghana. He just want to be popular. Don't waste your time on him. Nana b3ba Mahama b3k)

• Watch out 7 years ago

kwasia ba Ola. Don't u wear Obroni waaawu? check Nana's wear the time he sip the calipo. was it not African.?

• edi 7 years ago

is he wearing made in Ghana goods or made in kantamanto ? useless character.

• bill joe 7 years ago

whose asshole is this anyway?

• Abankus 7 years ago

The most useless n base craze ever embarked on by any straight-headed elderly person. What's d deal in the NOISE being made by d npp people? Has anybody ever sighted nana believing in made in Ghana products? It's absolutely N ...

• Idee 7 years ago

This is nonsense Ola, are the clothes you are wearing made in Ghana? Is that kalypo not made in Ghana? You look stupid paa.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Nana,stop joking and campaign ooo

• Solomon 7 years ago

You so silly

• Abokuma 7 years ago

My guy, it seems you have an axe to grind with the NPP. Stop using this Kalyppo sipping to attack them. Shame on you!!

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE INDEED STUPID MADAFUCKER SUCKN MY ANUS SHAME UNTO YOU SEEK A HIDEOUT BEFORE 2017 BECS YOU CANT BE PART OF THE JUBLANTS.

• Odumgya Gyamfi 7 years ago

What kind of nonsense is this, anything that promotes business in Ghana must be supported. Is the fruit drink not made from fruits grown in Ghana? The NDC is really panicky, we prefer to drink kalypo, it's fresh and fruity, s ...

• Edward morkli 7 years ago

When the truth hit your big heads containing cotton in the name of brain, you go haywire instead of learning sense. Hardly you see adults sipping calypo, aren't you guys ashamed of yourself? Yes, Nana Addo should learn how to ...

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

I had never in my life gotten angry just like how this oofui has made me today who the hell are you to make such stupid and foolish comments of this nature? Who gave birth to you? You have no manners and respect I'm telling y ...

• Etse Dugah 7 years ago

It this website there to make up pages for reading?

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

What is wrong with drinking kalypo menoponeke? Any one who's idea is shallow and myopic will make unprecedented comments you ola whatever your name is indeed a misfortune on earth because you are very very nicompoop and buffo ...

• CusCus 7 years ago

what dress was my man wearing when he was sipping the kalypo. Ola u are dumb and blind. I hurt GH politics. Pray no war happen here. u will running like bolt.

this guy is nothing but foolish

• Roy 7 years ago

Stop paying attention to these good for nothing man. He speaks from his belly. He has no sense of belonging. So heartless. Is he happy to be in this state of corruption an hardships. Graduates are suffering and these leaders ...

• Kee 7 years ago

At least school kids can have access to the drink to cool off, how many people can buy your made in Ghana expensive clothing. Look at yourself, whilst the majority wear ' oburoni waawu', second hand clothing because of hardsh ...

• Roy 7 years ago

Stop paying attention to this good for nothing man. He speaks from his belly. He has no sense of belonging. So heartless. Is he happy to be in this state of corruption and hardships. Graduates are suffering and these leaders ...

• abeku 7 years ago

As if kalypo is made in Congo. Mmtttccchheeewww

• Muhammad Mumuni 7 years ago

Is this ignorance or mischief
    have you seen Nana in smock before?
    pure mischief and jealousy.
    You and your NDC cohorts thought you were going to disgrace Nana with the picture it has now turned into blessing and you are no ...

• george 7 years ago

Gabage in, Gabage out. Use made in Ghana English and stop the nonsense you putting across. #kwasiatalk from kwasiaman to gimmie Ghanaweb.

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

because of health related issues advanced countries are cutting on suar concerntrated foods and drinks but NPP is ignorant and promoting Obees.kalypo full of sugar and sweetening .ghanians must open their eyes and fight wrong ...

• Nana Owusu 7 years ago

Can a cancerous person drink kalypo.How many junks food you know and how many has been abolished.You though you were going to play mischief with it.Who Jah blessed ......!!!.Mahama and Lordina started campaign with chocolate ...

• Nana Owusu 7 years ago

Common sense will never be common to the senseless people like Ola.Kalypo is made in Ghana,oh you don't even know that.What do you classify as made in Ghana goods.What are you wearing now,is it made in Ghana.Ola I am giving y ...

• OBSERVER 7 years ago

Look at what the idiot is wearing as he advises Nana to wear made in Ghana attire. If he knows Nana he would not be giving this advice. No politician enjoys wearing local attire more than Nana Addo. Michael Ola, take time to ...

bafoon and useless talk, wht are u doing to promote made in Ghana products. u are a foolish man

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Some people can be funny. I hope this guy wasn't speaking in his official capacity as FIPAG PRO otherwise I would expect the organisation to reprimand him seriously for throwing dust in the eyes of Ghanaians.

In the fir ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

People need to grow up!!!!!!

• Kalyppo 7 years ago

Fuck you and your silly party. Your ass my foot. Tell your president to use Safo Kantanka's car. Idiot. I wish u read this.

• Etwieba 7 years ago

We dont want any NDC-hired stupid Nigerian 419 to spoil our fun. As long as Kalypo is a made-in -Ghana product, we will continue to suck it. Ola, go and wear your Nigerian agbada and leave us alone! Ghanaians know what we wan ...

• Kalyppo 7 years ago

Michael Orange or any suitable you are called including your fuck ingredients cronies. Am sorry to say your mother has wasted her vaginally in bringing you to this world. Kwasi a boma.

• Kalyppo 7 years ago

Micheal Ola, your mother has wasted her pussy in bringing you to this world. Wo mame twe.

• Edward 7 years ago

Nana was in a Ghanaian outfit whiles Ola pic now is foreign like so who is propagating wear made in Ghana, again does kalypo promote the growth of Ghanaian industry? Ola come again and think well and come again. enko yie

• Baba Alhaji, UK 7 years ago

now anybody at all bisects his or her mouth to any radius and spew out shit...oh ghana

• tom 7 years ago

your top is too tight,are you gay?

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

NANA BEBA,MICHEAL YOU SOUND SO SU PI. YOU DON'T MAKE ANY SENSE.MADE IN GHANA IS MADE IN GHANA.

• Abena QUANSAH 7 years ago

Really!! I wish I can see this guy face to face and educate him on the health benefit of fruit juice. Who told you kalypo is only for kids and it's not made in Ghana. Master befit you write anything pls take a minute and rese ...

• KUNTE 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR FACE. UGLY HOMO

• KUNTE 7 years ago

UGLY BITCH

• KWAME 7 years ago

Funny NPP. They are busy eating paby food. Idiots!

• Asiwome 7 years ago

Skin pan

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Nutritional values of Kalypo:

1. Makes you grow tall

2. Makes your hair grow

3. Keeps you awake

4. Prevents you from falling down

5. Anti aging formula stops you from growing old

6. Good for Cancer

7. Kee ...

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

Any sensible person in NDC? lets hear him!

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

Mr Ola, your sipping Kalypo comment is the most stupid comment I have seen so far against Nana Addo. Nana always wears a traditional Ghanian attire, so I don't understand your criticism on Kalypo. Wake up, be wise and wear ma ...

• NPP 7 years ago

u guys too have the tym to talk about dis stupid guy?seisei gyimifo) biaa tumi kasa n das Ghana for u...Ghanaweb so don't u have any better news to share wyt de world Dan to dis kinda stupid n childish comments

• .SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 7 years ago

THESE GUYS WHO TALK SENSELESS ARE ALL FOREIGNERS.IF WE DON'T VOTE THESE NONENTITIES GOODS OUT OF POWER THERE WILL A WAR IN GHANA BECAUSE THESE STUPID COMMENTS ALWAYS COMING FROM SO CALLED GHANAIANS WHO TURNED TO BE FOREIGNERS ...

• OLA 7 years ago

YOU TALK AS IF KALYPPO IS MADE IN SPACE.kwasea boy

• MOHAMMED 7 years ago

USELESS FOOL . YOU TIME WILL COME YOU WILL RUN FROM THIS COUNTRY ..

• Anas 7 years ago

Michael or whatever u call urself, becareful and think through before u talk .u are not wearing made in Ghana goods but u accuse nana who always wear made in Ghana goods to promote it. This guy is not correct. u mind need to ...

• N D C ORGANIZER. 7 years ago

Devil.People don't have money to buy shoes you are talking about because of BAD economy,OGUANFUNU IS PRESIDENT WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?

• De 7 years ago

Your counter-tweet is dead on arrival. Isn't kalypo a fruit product of Ghana? It is much, much better and healthier for Ghanaian adults to take to sipping kalypo everyday to stay strong and healthy to be able to work than tak ...

• Nananom 7 years ago

Michael Kwaku Ola you call yourself a good dresser? Please look in the mirror. Thanks

• Gani barcelona 7 years ago

Hw3 ne gyemiiiiii who told u fruit juice is for only kids sia ola or whoever