You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 30Article 473620

I am not a lazy man but I'm suffering - Veteran actor says after Taxicab stolen

Read Comments Comments (30)

• London boy 7 years ago

These are some of the people who need help not those who come and plead for money!!! He is looking for a job to feed his family.May God open doors to you Sir

• aikins 7 years ago

Because most of the companies in Ghana has collapsed under mahama and therefore it is very difficult for anybody to employ you at the moment.

• dosby 7 years ago

What this man is saying is true I washed his car for him at Eja car washing bay near awoshie market before. Uncle may the good lord intervene in this case. God will do it

• Fox 7 years ago

Really like this man and feels sorry for his demise.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Please the man is not dead. Read before you comment.

• K.K. 7 years ago

Hahaha

Father Christmas Mahama dish some of the stolen money to this poor man he needs help.

• peeeeeeee 7 years ago

So arrmed robbers can steal a car without battery but other robbers cant??how do you know they were armed??use your electronic knowledge to find a job coz you said you had a company before

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Shut up your stinking ass mouth fool

• Twaala 7 years ago

Pee,this message for you.At least you could apply your knowledge a little to understand what this man is talking about. About his car theft he is trying to explain that it was stolen by well- prepared thieves but not an ordin ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Still needs help. Those times, it was analog.Now it is digital.

• Afia 7 years ago

Sad! God wil open a door soon.#But Caution t dese actors, dey shd try n save money whn young bcz no one knws d future. He cld huv open a big electronic shop n employ ppl whn he ws acting so dat he supervise dat as a private ...

• Akwasi Adu 7 years ago

Any political party who will firstly help this man to get splinter bus to feed his family will succeed in upcoming election. because God want to used this man to glorify one party.

• Nana Animi 7 years ago

Amen

• Afia 7 years ago

He didnt manage dat electronic shop wel. Tot lyf ws al rosary

• Ama 7 years ago

The GOD that we serve has already done it.

• Hon.Richard 7 years ago

I have a taxi which am selling it at GHC12,000 but will give it out for GHC8,000 only if people will help contribute to pay for him,am sad call me on

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

Tell Kofi Adams to send your sad story to compassionate Mahama for some quids. But Ghanaians should learn to insure their properties against theft too.

• Souldier 7 years ago

I know his electronic repair shop at Nima, precisely Kusuntu line. Sorry bro.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Nana addos 1 district 1 factory is the solution. u can however endorse de dead goat if you want quick access to wealth. Nana beba

• yensiamoa 7 years ago

I thank GOD I am living in US with my family. I am praying that everybody would get chance to come here. You should blame Atuguba and Afari Gyan. The end of these people and their families would be disastrous for pervertin ...

• K.K. 7 years ago

Are you serious? 26 million cGhanaians sh come and live in the with goats and donkey. Dont ppl die in the U.S.
    Haba!

• Wofa Gyamfi, USA. 7 years ago

What has living in the US got to do with the issue under discussion? Many people are homeless and living under bridged in the US. Give us a break.

• Joeman 7 years ago

Hmmmm !! Noboby knows tomorrow my brothers and sisters. God is one all time.

• vasco 7 years ago

manana is not a thief

• @ Padi 7 years ago

Hahaha...Ghanaians and big English. Demise paaa? Ma sre saa

• Gatu88 7 years ago

God save U Uncle peace

• kesse agyare 7 years ago

hmmmmm. it sad but I pray that God touches someones heart to help you financially.

• pkirks 7 years ago

Demise paaaaa. Lol. I laugh enter trotro mate's armpit. Hahaha

• Diana kyeremaa 7 years ago

Hahahaha u people are funny