You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 30Article 473593

Pae Dae aka Omar Sterling declares his love for Rihanna

Read Comments Comments (15)

• adwoa 7 years ago

donkey of the day goes to..... and who told u that Riri and Drizzy are dating? dont feed into the rumors.

• money 7 years ago

fool is he ur size
    u sit in ur room and write stupid tins

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

FOOL THE WORLD BELONGS TO SMART PEOPLE , IF YOU CAN'T COMPREHEND JUST SHUT UP. WHAT DID SHE SAY WRONG ??

• @Angla_Boy 7 years ago

Tell him again.. you're so dumb and you hating on a nigga who's got more than you

• Dogsta 7 years ago

Adwoa or who ever your Name is, its seems you are a man claiming to be a woman, the word (woman) means woe unto man, Rihana is a woman with pussy which even every man can enjoy, she is human being, her size is her body shape, ...

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

You this lazy rapper we have to kill you from Ghana music industry

• Rauph 7 years ago

You're rather lazy or better still ur grammar is insufficient to understand his lyrics.. Stupid fool

• Agoha Peter 7 years ago

u r rather lazy
    cos u hate English
    He speak sense a lot in English
    listen to his words n find d meaning of his words
    swine boy
    nick sef (prof) no fit u kraaaaaa

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

When other artist are asking questions about how to get royalty money from their hard work....a guy like omar stealing is living in a fantasy world n also being a groupie......idiot boy

• R2bees 7 years ago

masa mention ur artist wey get money pass him, dat small royalties dem ghamro dey do no, hw will it sort his needs out, he can feed cater fr e needs of ghambro itsef

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

How much money this guy have......? And if get money why is he still working as a musician besides his he duin it for money or for fun think before u make ur comments slow minded fool

u r rather slow minded fool
    u r talking like educated illiterate person
    Omar Sterling write word for living
    just sit up n listen to his sense
    Hardest rapper ever

u don't understand English
    Omar Sterling's raps say all
    just sit up n listen to his wisdom

• Haruna Abdul-Aziz Stunna 7 years ago

Say ur mind,after all it is a free world. Nothing concerns us...Omar Sterling to me is Africa's best rapper n he deserves the best songstreess,Rihanna... Cant wait to see the two together....Drake should better back off Rihan ...

all those motherfucker ass niggas criticism Omar Sterling are illiterate
    only matured and well educated understand flows
    swine
    best rapper of all time is Omar Sterling
    Hardest rapper
    RAAAAAAAA
    2BEES TIL DUST