You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 29Article 473376

EL 'rescues' Stonebwoy from Coke studio brouhaha

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Emefa 7 years ago

The biggest joke on this planet was when Mz was nominated for BET and also EL winning the artist of the year. EL should be ashamed of himself. After the artist of the year, the only thing he does is to show tatoo.

• Emefa 7 years ago

Shatta wale's absence on the vgma was what paved way for stonebwoy and you must respect that. Shatta just won Africa artist of the year sgain and still topping nominations. Where were u. Shame to media boys.

• el 7 years ago

EL, u guys are too cheap! I know why u are upset with Shatta but at ur level u guys still need other international artists to be popular n stonebowy too I don't know what to say but hope he is doing enough investment so 10yrs ...

• Wale. 7 years ago

I think ur stupid father didn't invest well that's why he wasn't able to take good care of u. Stupid asshole for insulting StoneBwoy. Womamie twe!!!

• sam 7 years ago

cheap dog EL ur music smells like ur mother vagina u people dey put ur self in to a big shame u are not wales level fuck ur mother

• James 7 years ago

Fuck ur mother too fool for insulting EL

• MOOHVE 7 years ago

that stingy rotten vagina that brought u to this earth is ur problem
    fooooooooooool for insulting #EL

• Elorm 7 years ago

stone buoy is from TOGO NOT GH

• bra_khalisson 7 years ago

oh....shatterwale.
    yy ebash u anaa...u sae u no want wey sme bro go claim aa..wat b ur pee.......n dos saying el n stonebwoy area cheap....u dnt noe wad u ar saying....nkwasiasem akwaakwa......bhim nation....keep de movement ...

• holyboakye 7 years ago

Stupid EL aboa you think this be tribalism. Ibi music we dey talk here fool.

• James 7 years ago

Way de foolish Mata wale dey talk ei fine u? Shame on u still proud voltarians enorr kolome

• Commota 7 years ago

el be bomb so why say u guys dey mind am saf.forget el ebi jonkey in de monkeys land.

• UrBwoy Motsatso 7 years ago

Emefa I'm suprice you guys talk like you are from your grand parents village. Your shattawale is a jealous greedy pick-hearded uncompleted being . Did he see them taking that amount of money. He jealous bcs he want to record ...

• Leslie 7 years ago

Why should el b ashamed?....u guys should b rather ashamed for not advising ur fun to do good music...."what is wo maame tw3"...i think u guys are also like him, much dissapointed...EL & STONEBWOY KEEPSHINING #kaabuam3 #Bhim

• Worry boy 7 years ago

Who be shatta wale;>? Who fool pass am for Gh, big up stonebwoy n EL proud voltarians we love u guys...keep it up

• BBNZ 7 years ago

Big ups EL & STONEBWOY.....the lunatics nd the moron's will never supports stonebwoy nd EL...for the ladies insulting EL i'm sure he rejected ur proposal...Who b cheap pass u then ur mother....#still kaabuam3...BHIM BHIM

• ..... 7 years ago

No wonder. They are showing their nyebro attitude. Kwasiafuor! primitive ayigbes!

• Spin 7 years ago

onye sorrr. comment on the topic. gbemi bi

• Gaga 7 years ago

He cant convince us with this Cheap music politics.

How much is flight ticket and Hotel accomodation and feeding alone, for you to say they gave all this people $4000... Only foolish people would follow folks like shatta w ...

• Ras Kunde 7 years ago

Yuh haffi suck unnu mum #EL

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

de less expensive shit u guys and shatta are talking about has sent them to de world .....shatta fans has been blinded wid foolishness by their boss himself hu doesn't noe it only takes a step to begin a thousand miles journe ...

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

stupid shatta fans u can tell ur boss to catchup wid stonebwoy and see if he can ....... u guys are too dump nuh to realise wen BHIM NATION represents u can't refuse it and dahz yy u still listen to his hitz buh u keep up de ...

• Badu 7 years ago

shatta is jelouse of Stonebwoy if he was approached and he refused and some else agree what is his plm oooh jelouse go kill ppl

• Bobo 7 years ago

You see when it comes to music Shatta Wale does it best cos he has learnt the real Jamaican Ragga now Dancehall style.
    I sometimes dont buy his beef but he is on top over alot in that category

• shef27 7 years ago

Why on earth is it that always Shatta talks abt Stonebwoy??? Jealousy no good oooooo. Shatta is always lieing to these so called ghetto youth to male headlines. If he was offered $4,000, thay doesnt mean other artistes were o ...

• Suadik 7 years ago

EL and stonebwoy might be cheap what of wale? Talking of BET did wale go wen he won de artist of the year? And just mention any dancehall artist who has manage to perform on a high stage in jamaica apart from stonebwoy.

• Young Richies 7 years ago

El nd stone buoy be more, #zBhim,Kaabua me. shatta go win BET award make i see Apuuu shatta

• Emefa 7 years ago

Shatta wale is the biggest artist in Africa now. Where is EL and stonebwoy afta vgma? Shatta has already won Africa artist of the year again. If Mzvee can be nominated for BET upon all the works by Shatta then we understand.

• Michael 7 years ago

Shatta your mother ass

• Suadik 7 years ago

Emefa can you here yourself. All wale has is pride and trying to be a hero meanwhile he just got himself zero, not knowing has to go a long way to be a hero. No shortcut to heaven

• Michael 7 years ago

Shatta wale always sing agbadza song