You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 29Article 473363

I have not endorsed Nana Addo - Mercy Asiedu

Read Comments Comments (82)

• peace2016 7 years ago

GOD Bless you for coming out to clarify issues.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

This is what npp do all the time - fabricating stories with background photographs to make people believe they have the largest following, and when their lies catch up with them and they lose in the end, they refuse to accept ...

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Please, Mercy does not need your advice k. Why should u talk about NPP in this case. Who is fabricating stories here. Rather, Ndc does that k. Please let be one and stop all this Sh***** people do. You are rather to solve a ...

• Kofi Kunfu 7 years ago

What is this uneccesary endorsement endorsement business by these so call Ghanaian Celewannabes. Nobody cares whom u vote for apuuuu??? why would I care whom mercy asiedu or mrcy johnson votes for???

• Sinclear 7 years ago

AND BE THE LAST PERSON TO DO THAT

• independent 7 years ago

Ewurama, what do u mean...why r changing the topic to the ndc...who put the story out?

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Bie3ygya!

• aikins 7 years ago

No wonder you people are now struggling to make ends meet under mahama, you have quite for long.

• E. A. ADU GYAMFI 7 years ago

No Kumawood celebrity who endorses the NPP will loose their jobs. The problem occurs when they join the NDC, which is a persona non grata in the Ashanti region

• Webby 7 years ago

Yoooo fool, shut ur smelling mouth over there kk, Hw can u call us as Liars n Thieves. U murderer's, after 7th Dec. U will c what we gonna do to u ppl.

• Ref 7 years ago

What can u do nd to who can u do it to nonsense.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who cares if you have not endorse Nana Ado.It is your problem if you endorse sanitary pads money thief and liar John Dramani Mahama.

• Maame grace 7 years ago

Who cares anyway please this so called stars are just getting on my bloody nerves

• kk 7 years ago

AND WHO ARE U? GO BURN THE SEA SUCH THAT WE WILL SEE UR WORTH

• king 7 years ago

respectful woman

• Thomas 7 years ago

You will always be a Star

• Afia 7 years ago

weldne madam! That's a great sign of maturity. With dis ur career won't suffer at d end of Dec 7. Jux go der n vote dats alll. ur vote shd b ur privacy.

• Kadri 7 years ago

Ooh Wise Speech.God Bless You Ooo.
    Love You!!

• Mavis 7 years ago

Who are you afraid of.At least we have seen where you coming from.

• Cee 7 years ago

A least u hv seen where she comes from, but the question is who knows u n know where u come from

• King 7 years ago

Big noono

• Adama 7 years ago

But you concert party people koraa when did you become deciding voters in this election? You are disturbing our ears with this I endorse you I don't endorse you. As if we don't have enough problems already!

• Woman 7 years ago

they should just leave people to vote according to how hot they find the current kitchen.

• Madame 7 years ago

Everybody is blessed in some kind of way I really admire this pix you look good and really fit to be a kings wife. I really admire your pix please try to sell the rich culture of Africa. Seeing your lovely pix makes proud to ...

• Brkzmd 7 years ago

Charlie, what rich culture of Africa??? aahh, what is wrong with you? Rich culture of where, for where, by where? apuuu

• garby 7 years ago

Nana ulook nice so support nice part Npp

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

May you live long, woman with full of wisdom only God bless and bless Ashanti Kingdom.Asabea we need your type "I will work with any party wins" woman of dignity she refuse to sell her common sense

• Nhyira 7 years ago

Is Mercy telling us that she doesn't vote???? therefore, she votes for all political parties??? she should set her records straight.

• Asare 7 years ago

Honestly seaking we dont give a shit.your big face and big upper part with a smaller lower part wont attract one piece of vote anyway.so go fuck yourself and cum in your huge panties. I say your flat butts you hear?

• Sam 7 years ago

Asare go and fuck your mum pussy, you fucking prick, what is wrong with it, for mama mercy to come out to clear her name from deformation of character l don't blame you, l blame your stupid mama who did not train you well.

• zico 7 years ago

Massa, your English is horrible.... we don't say deformation, is DEFAMATION

• Agyeman 7 years ago

And so what? You idiot trying to pretend as if you are an authority in the English language. You fool.

• Maame 7 years ago

U r very disrespectful ..y r u talking like ya parents made a mistake raising u..I shy for u sef..very stupid remarks from u..

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaaaa

• kwame 7 years ago

Maame Grace behave like a lady ok.Nonsense

• Shit 7 years ago

NPP want everybody to endorsed them by force. They can get some of them but not all of them.

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Please only if you can create a humanbeing nd call him "toilet paper" i will be happy. Just do that when you are free k. Please show some respect to NanaAddo wai. Cos your generation is learning from you so respect yourself. ...

• Nana C4 7 years ago

Y do u people act as if u aa fool? Nana Addo can take care of ur whole extended family for the rest of ur life so talk like a cultured person .

• Ewurama 7 years ago

Thanks Mercy we know get you

• boateng stephen 7 years ago

very good of u indeed u ar actress nt a politician
    god bless u.

You are actress, not a star

• Wofa 7 years ago

who is Mercy Asiedu go away with your jokes and join the joker Nana don't need U for anything. You also need a V8 go for it

• MANSA 7 years ago

Is endorsement by force? And after thery put up false endorsement and the person denies, then they start insulting. This the pathetic state Nana Addo has reduced the party -intolerant and abusive.

• independent 7 years ago

Very responsible aND respectful...oh mercy aseidu u have earned my respect...don't follow agya koo ,John dumelo and the rest...ndc or npp Ghana must live

• Tp 7 years ago

When you guys going to stop lying to the public. Stop this nonsense NPP.

• gloria usa 7 years ago

Who cares Nana is the winner we want change moko aya ni moko aba that s all

• Mak 7 years ago

Did she say she was a star? She should go back and find the meaning of 'star'.

• t.t 7 years ago

But who is she anyway ?

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Stop this nonsense of all these concert party guys calling themselves celebraties endorsing presidential candidates aaaaaaaaaba, do you need all these rats Eeeeeiiii Ghana our politics stinks.

• General 7 years ago

we hear

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BITCH AND ALLOW YOURSEF TO BE DECEIVED BY YOUR CAWARDNESS AND FEELING OF SEF INFERIOITY .YOU ONLY ACT AS A STRONG OLDLADY BUT IS ALL FAKE.

• Yaw Bosu Nani 7 years ago

God is watching all of U especially a particular party supports. I just don't understand why a public figures like actors and actress should be involving themselves in politics. The fact is if am for a particular party and I ...

• Nana Akua 7 years ago

Good l love that ' ready to serve any political party' That makes u a good citizen

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Who cares if you have not endorsed Nana, everybody knows you are ndc loot n share member because of greediness. I assure you all that when Nana comes, you all will run away from Ghana. U idiot with basket breast

• Bishop Titus 7 years ago

She has a choice if she is even a star

• Madame 7 years ago

For me I was only admiring her personality and how rich she looked in that African print. Don't be angry only our leaders have failed us and have made you blind even to appreciate beautiful things. Only pray that God himself ...

• Rev.General peekay 7 years ago

Why is npp forcing peole to endorse them ?.....if the product is not a marketable product , no matter the enderosement , it won't sell....

• Oheneba 7 years ago

I like that, he's NOT a presidential material, but he don't get it.

• owuraku 7 years ago

I wil support u to push Nana Addo to become president

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

ohhh npp who are you deceiving. npp has been exposed again. one minute one denial of npp endorsement. npp na lie lie party.

• Evans A 7 years ago

Star for where, and who cares about your declaration ?

• kwame 7 years ago

she is very wise woman

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Well in the hand it is very good ,God bless you and oman ghana.

• Agyewodin barima takyi 7 years ago

So who are you endorsing for 2016 , JM or NANA Addo.

• BAZE 7 years ago

THIS IS THE BEST WAY TO TALK.IN FACT YOU HAVE DONE WELL.

• KOFI 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS MERCY ASIEDU?THE SO CALL CELEBRITY INDEED.IT IS ONLY IN GHANA THAT WE WILL RECOGNIZED THIS IDIOT.VILLAGER WHO CANNOT WRITE HER OWN NAME.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Madam, can you honestly support Mahama the NDC thief?

• Webby 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaa, precisely.

To stop all de stories over der

• Kwabena Apuntua 7 years ago

Classic chieftaincy response. She is now ndc supporter and because she is a Chief's wife, she uses the language the ndc Chief's use....I'm neutral. Crappie, don't they vote? She is ndc, l know for a fact. They should all stop ...

• Gabby 7 years ago

Npp misinformation strategy. News of chiefs endorsing Nana has been debunked, other celebrities have come out to deny the endorsement stories. Eeeee npp, the false endorsement stories will not win you votes.

• kk 7 years ago

Go n find something to do with ur life n stop insulting people that re old enough to be ur parent. Only this Ghana u can be n behaving like foools

• nana 7 years ago

NPP why do all these to ordinary people, First it started from Bawku, through Gonja land, then to Sege chiefs and now this poor woman sitting down at home thinking about herself , why draw these people to politics . Please NP ...

• sam Y... 7 years ago

You are intelligent! !!!

• eunice 7 years ago

God bless u for that my dear

• eunice 7 years ago

Wowww

• Big T from Ashaiman 7 years ago

Infant I respect u alot mercy

• Rozy 7 years ago

Please andorsed him he is the best. We will still buy your movie

• Phenix Agyapong Oduro 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a crowd puller but not an election winner.

• kofi mensa 7 years ago

now npp are request endorsement.

• Sheve 7 years ago

I'm happy to hear this mercy,God bless u

• Canada 7 years ago

Is up to you go where ever you want to go don't hide because God have seen you.NPP is still great.

• Boateng Michael 7 years ago

Mercy u have spoken well God u