I am more popular than Mahama's ministers - Agya Koo

Read Comments Comments (134)

• MENSAH OTABIL 7 years ago

YES ITS TRUE BECAUSE YOU ARE A FOOL.

• shoeshine boys 7 years ago

Illiteracy

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Including mahama, which of his assembled useless ministers are more wise or popular than Agya Koo?

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Eii more wise paa? Brofu mu brofu.

• Addae 7 years ago

Aww ghana is finished,Agya koo please humble yourself for God to lift you up.You're not yet there,just a local champion.No floating votter will vote NPP because of you.Look at this villager comparing himself to ministers.Infa ...

• Mr Game 7 years ago

Villager as you ....who are you took

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

@Addae You are a big fool. Agya koo is popular than these corrupt ministers.

• Maestro 7 years ago

Popular for what? popular than his god Nana Addo as well? NPP why don't you make this fool your Flag bearer so as to win the elections? Bull shit.

• Ty 7 years ago

Local champion so? Aahhh international stars are spreading diseases and illuminati

• Farida 7 years ago

A village champion? Shame on ndc Nana Aba!

• Con 7 years ago

Please, check your Grammer OK. By the way, who is Agya koo?... What does he know, when you talk about being wise? You fool paaaaa.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

PLEASE CAN YOU ASK AGYA KOO TO WRITE HIS NAME.

• Boiboi 7 years ago

Is not about name writing is about wisdom, is about big brain, not about school

• Addae 7 years ago

Some of you guys are just so annoying.

• TV 7 years ago

Wisdom without knowledge

• Philip Whyte 7 years ago

Fool. u hv been to school but ask ur self what hv u achieve?

• Dandy Man 7 years ago

Agya Koo, who are you comparing yourself with in NDC. Because they didn't give you a golden chain as an award. No amount of hatred will profit you something so just be civilize and move on with your life OK . An illiterate is ...

• Adjetey Daniel 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• Mr Game 7 years ago

Your are a fool

• .... 7 years ago

even little children know mahama has appointed jokers who are not capable of shit but just driving in V8 and eating. Wow! Is this really Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? Why do we just sit and allow all these idiots with zero experienc ...

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

If little children know that, then it means the ministers are popular, contrary to what you and your fellow comedian Agya Koo believe. In any case governing is not about popularity.

• Woman 7 years ago

the fact that we see the ministers on tv etc doesn't mean they are popular. they may be famous for obvious reasons, but popularity, no

• Addae 7 years ago

Don't waste your time on this villagers bro.who is Agya koo? He is just a village champion.

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Agya koo's respond to Kofi Adam is thought provocaking as it is razor-sharp that is piercing the heart of folks like you. Yes he is a villager however his responds was apt and I quote " ...kofi adam's tv has been off because ...

• Jay 7 years ago

A village champion who helped save the movie industries from the hands of nollywood. I don't know but Ghana is filled with more of those 'villagers'. like it or not illiteracy is not the problem we having now. Most of us done ...

Hilarious,Agya Koo go kill me ooo I can't stop laughing.

Raise the tempo,Ghanaians are listening to you.Mahama must go,he has stolen all our money.

• Rich 7 years ago

Dumm ass popular don't put food on the table but cash does you broke ass niggar

• Bobo 7 years ago

Can you imagine such an ass of an actor who does not know his left or right talking such trash. Who called you to stop your nonsense endorsement,am even ashamed he is supporting my candidate cos he will rather push people awa ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

If you are more popular and so what? This is stupid talk,,, jealousy and hatred will destroy and kill you stop this tribal nonsense Shalom

• Addae 7 years ago

NPP will surely loose more votes because of this villager called Agya koo.

• Adamu pennsylvania 7 years ago

You are very popular than them on foods arena but in common sense they are thousand times better than you

YEAH. THE GUY STARS IN SOME SICKENING PRIMITIVE, SAKAWA MOVIES AND WANTS TO CLAIM FAME. IT MIGHT BE GOOD ENOUGH FOR SOME WIDOW BUT THAT IS WHERE IT ENDS.

• Unknown 7 years ago

Awww Agya Koo. Hungry wey dey make you so. Has Mahama favoured Lil wayne?

• fly j 7 years ago

Very stupid foolish, he can't read self and can't speak English. Villiger man.

• julie 7 years ago

You got married in UK and said you don't money because of NDC fool

• agbovi 7 years ago

ur english is poor rather.back up

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

English is not his language....He is poor Ghanaian.poor Ghanaians are Akans and Twi is our language.Kwaseato...

• kay 7 years ago

..VILLIGER paa.. Haha. And u say agya koo can read. U r an illiterate goat

• julie 7 years ago

Hahaha what a joke

• Mensah 7 years ago

In as much as i am for NANA. I think agyakoo should not respond to everything been posed at him. they will make u angry to say things you wouldnt like later. So jux observe and construct your comments , Dont let someone provo ...

• Zig 7 years ago

Then u are more illiterate than them....Hahahaha

• kobe 7 years ago

he made his money by putting smiles on our faces, Agya Koo. How I wish same could be said for Kofi Adams, builder of mansions - with his fake fante.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

More fire Agya Koo

• BIG JAKE. 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID FOOL!
    YOU ILLITRATE FOOL COMPARING YOURSELF TO A WHOLE MINISTER?
    GYIMII!

• Kojo safo 7 years ago

Yh it is true bcos u are fraudster and a theif

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

Forget about them observers are worried Agya koo bidam

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

This guy is really a dunce. Who told him governing is about popularity? Ibu and Osofia would have been Presidents of Nigeria. Illiteracy is in deed a disease.

• Juapong . JTL 7 years ago

What benefit has Ghanaians gain from the so graduate ministers? Infact Ghana will be as it is bcos of some of your foolish comments. Someone says he cant speak english, is english our language? Mental slavery fools just comme ...

• Thywill 7 years ago

Agyakoo wants to use politics to be relevant again after lil Wayne taking his place in de movie industry

• lrn 7 years ago

Most Ghanaians are mentally deranged that's why they insult Agya Koo for saying it as it is. He's in the entertainment industry so automatically he should be more popular than the ministers. Isn't that common sense you idiots ...

• terror 7 years ago

Mr go look into a dictionary before you post anything again.

• Kwabena Danso,Gbawe-Accra. 7 years ago

But you can't spell your name.
    That's the most horrible thing about your so called popularity.

• don-shack 7 years ago

its insane to think that someone can't spell his name so he can't reason.man think deep kk

• Woman 7 years ago

what did he do wrong? Telling the truth

• vv 7 years ago

I want this comedian to no that, its better to be humble than to be full of himself, becos as a matter of fact his popularity will not and will never add anything to npp votes, so called celebrities like lumba n coo even came ...

• king 7 years ago

village man who can not spell his name. illiterate fool, is hunger whc pushed u to join NPP bcos NDC don't entertain illustrates like ur type.

• Ishaka 7 years ago

who know you in out side u are villager to me

• ZEUS 7 years ago

Blow your horn cause no one will blow it for you. You know what? You are not funny at all. You don't even know how to act. Ignorant and blind people laugh at what you do but you are down the ladder.

• VAN DE HAYES 7 years ago

AGYA KOO YOU ARE POPULAR BECAUSE YOU ARE CONCERT MAN. JAGUR JOKER. YOU ARE NOT POPULAR BECAUSE OF YOUR EDUCATION IN ISSUES CONCERNING GOVERNANCE. MAHAMA'S MINISTERS ARE ARE NOT CONCERT PEOPLE. THEY ARE SERIOUS THINKERS AND ...

• gbagbo 7 years ago

it is this same too known attitude that landed you where you are now. keep it up and say goodbye to your already dead career

This idiot too is comparing his dirty self to whom?

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

Agya koo will kill me I can't stop laughing hahahaaaaaaaaaaa we want change moko aya ni moko aba that all

• Awal Tamale 7 years ago

Stop the lies ajako.

• TV 7 years ago

Remember your Ghanaian local films don't cross the border of Ghana

• papa 7 years ago

More vim koo

• kwame 7 years ago

Bcos they re not fools

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Concert man endorsing a concert party.

• Bernard larbi 7 years ago

Agya koo u are right

• who say man no dey 7 years ago

AGYA koo u are 100%right,God will surely punish any one who will insult u

• yaw, kaneshie 7 years ago

Yet u were not hired to act a film in 5yrs. This boy is really funny

• Sympathy Launce 7 years ago

Whatever that's Agyya Koo's subjective mental opinion

• kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

How can a responsible person become hilarious and a joker.... That's is why you are cheaply popular... We don't need this stupid popularity

• lilwyne 7 years ago

Agyakoo what makes him think he is popular??? Folks if I may ask, Is he the most popular comedian in GH today?. Lilwyne has made him unpopular even among kumawood fans. Braggart Agyakoo fuck off.

• lover boy 1 7 years ago

Ghanafo 3ny3 dea 3hia ni better tins ahead we are all one nation

• pkirks 7 years ago

Does this guy know what popularity means.

• success 7 years ago

For where, apuuuuuuutor

• @ Facebook.com/Alhaji DhÖpeMhÖney 7 years ago

what at all is your problem?Don't let your actions impede your success

• Alfred Halm 7 years ago

Ghanaians can pardon u bcos u know nothing. Some mad men are more popular than u in your village. B3L3

• Dave 7 years ago

We need serious people and Agye koo.can he tell us that what he is doing,he use Hus own money?ur days are numbered

• Kaiser Jefferson Cudjoe 7 years ago

Re: I am more popular than Mahama's ministers
    What does the country has to gain in terms of Agya Koo's popularity? Morher Ghana needs generation thinkers not comedians

• Ama 7 years ago

Who told u we vote on popularity? Come again......be on issues. Concert man.

• awoin 7 years ago

yes bcus u do always concert party. foolish being with shallow minded. yesterday bcus of juju no producers hire u n now u don't have money bcus of NDC. eeiiii nkwaseafo WO Ghana PAAAASAAAA

• vance 7 years ago

Does the fact that one is popular mean he is also sensible? Anyway, what does he know about things like inflation, growth rate, per capital income, economics,etc for him to advice or change anyone's mind as to whom to vote fo ...

• Nana Asamoah 7 years ago

Luke at this IDIOT

• kwake - USA 7 years ago

Who are you Agya Koo or whatever you called your self. Politics has become that cheap for hungry man like Agya Koo to caompare him self to minister. I thank God; I never like his stupid movies.

• TV 7 years ago

And you are crying for food
    Oh sorry

• TV 7 years ago

All this comment Agya koo can't read so stop wasting your time

• Awunkori Emmanuel 7 years ago

Agya koo and Kofi Adam you two are not the solvers of this country problems OK. Let us think

• kwadwo 7 years ago

Yes he cannot write his name so? You poor rat go and ear your books. I pity you. May be your children are going to inherit your books and live on it. Poor you

• sly 7 years ago

Politics should not be a do and die or politics of an insult but rather ideas sharing, tangible plans, the way forward and inculcating into people togetherness, peace, harmony and love for one other..National issues need to b ...

• Honest guy 7 years ago

im an NDC man but what Agya Koo is saying is real. let be realistic here. honestly he has the fame n more popular than most of our current ministers. if u disagree u enter into our villages n towns and conduct a research on i ...

• John 7 years ago

It is very true agya koo is popular ND important than mahama, his ministers ND the criminal organization ndc

• The Future Force 7 years ago

What an idiot we have on hand.... Does this villager have a PR manager? He must know such utterances will cause all ministers and their close associates to burn every product of his that they have and will henceforth not patr ...

• SETH 7 years ago

Oh agya koo hmmmmmm

• mike 7 years ago

He is a broke ass niggar. He can't hire a PR.

• mat 7 years ago

Am not suprise because in kumasi even fools think the are wiser than the chief at the north

• Alex 7 years ago

Agya koo is big fool like his father, u can't even speak English and u are making that noise,kwasia paa.

• jorgito 7 years ago

agya koo is a hungry dog.npp should keep on dreaming,they might end up in court again in 2017.bcos they are loosing

• kay 7 years ago

If only u r a bit sensible u will know that villagers vote too.. Haha. And they love agya Koo cos he is their kind.

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

Visa fraud man.

• makito 7 years ago

Agyakoo is wiser than Mahama,Anyidoho, Mosquito, Julius Debra ,Kwasi Amissah and all the idiotic NDC ministers nkosiafo...

• lee 7 years ago

Hmmm Ghanaian pls watch out ooo,its seems the war for 2016 election has just begin.with our so Called celebrities.Pray for Ghana On this year's election.something is just not right.criticism .

• Suhum Commander 7 years ago

When your relevance becomes irrelevant you try all sort of tricks to gain your lost relevance back.....poor Agya Kooo. I am sorry wai. Your so-called popularity will finally be buried after 2017...you stay there and laugh aft ...

• King Baptist 7 years ago

This man is very stupid in a highest degree i think u are doing all this to take post in NPP, mean why u didn't even attend nessery before.see this cocaine dealer I'm NPP supporter but now i will vote against NPP.JM TOASO

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

Why r some fools talkn abt agya koo nt an educated person here, is dis same illitrate who voted for u to gt som small vote....tell me which educated person will ever vote fr ndc??. Mmoa (fools)

• Emma Bass 7 years ago

He's well established nd responsible unlike de hungry fools who are follown mahama fr chop moni. Mad people!!!

• wise one 7 years ago

Yes indeed and more visionary and sensitive than them even not excluding their bloody boss

• Mr Justice 7 years ago

Mahama is fooling and stupid GH people are fooling him

• Edward okorm 7 years ago

ooo Ghana who is EGYA koo infact he is ilitret, who is talking about popularity.you are popular and so what

• koby 7 years ago

see dis hungry idiot no wonder he support d npp

• Edward okorm 7 years ago

who is egyakoo

• Maestro 7 years ago

He is a joker being driven around by illiteracy complex!!! can't even write or spell his name.

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

I knew NDC Fools would insult Agya koo but the reality on the ground can't be hidden. Corrupt and incompetent president and ministers.A

Ministers are not to be popular.

• Pascal 7 years ago

We support you 100% Egya Koo let Kofi Adams know that we Ghanaians don't even know a name called Kofi Adams

• terror 7 years ago

Agya Koo says he's suffering in Ghana because of the government.I beg to differ. I remember not so long ago Mr Agya Koo aka bidan/under canoe was accused of defrauding innocent citizens of millions of cedis on the pretence of ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Yes, Agya! you have CONSCIENCE!God will bless you! I'm 100% sure if you had compromised, these rogues would have as usual, given you a Land cruiser and perhaps a house as it's done to some stomach-driven pastors, chiefs, m ...

• Ama Serwaa 7 years ago

Yes! Apparently, the ruling gang of armed-robbers nd their accomplices will insult u for not accepting some of the stollen money to defend them. But Agya, l assure u, God nd all well-meaning Ghanaian ppl ar on ur side!

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Why is this platform wasting our precious time discussing this idiotic clown.This a man not even qualified to even clean the shoes of Nana Addo as for him to start comparing himself to ministers.Nana Addo.does not need fool ...

• kwasi. US 7 years ago

Go to all schools in Ghana and asked the names of ministers if they can tell you and ask of Agya Koo you will see the difference that will tell you that Agya Koo is great Kwame Nkruma time every student know the ...

• Nii 7 years ago

You maybe popular but is it in fooling or thinking?

• fancy 7 years ago

English is not our official language. If you don't know how to speak it, it doesn't make you an illiterate. Wisdom is wisdom not how to write and speak big English.

• KK 7 years ago

Politics is never short of comedians. Will this this one give us a break?high time these guys realise they are ruining their careers.

• Christopher Azumah 7 years ago

Not every body has time for those films of yours which you are claiming to be popular. People have better things to watch.

• GOD IS WATCHING 7 years ago

AGYA KOO IS MORE FAMOUS THAN YOUR DUMELO

• paapa 7 years ago

Please everyone, who is this agya Koo? I have never about him until now..... is it also another way of attracting fame?
    massa, get away

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Agya koo is right! Segbefia can not do common postings for those of us who completed nursing last year and so John ford has incompetent ministers

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

you stupid NDC hails akua donkor and Mr beautiful who are made up of empty heads and you are now talking against the sensible Agya koo.fools!!

• Tomorrow never comes 7 years ago

Let it dream to u that no matter the situation every Minister can read n write, but u, Ghana is sick for this good for nothing people to be heard nowadays, someone who can't express himself even in one English word is abusing ...

• Efya 7 years ago

who is this Kofi Adams? stop attacking Agya Koo.If u lyk it or no, change is coming.do u poepl tink school is everytin? fools

• larry 7 years ago

agya kooo shut up,your popularity hasn't cross the shores of Ghana.your era has passed.

• larry 7 years ago

shut up agya koo. your popularity faded long ago by the presence of lil win. learn to read and right and how to do clean politics.

• Farida 7 years ago

Nana aba! W'ani awu