You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 28Article 473145

See M.anifest's reaction when told to apologise to Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (63)

• acasia 7 years ago

They kill Ghanaians and steal their money and then have the audacity to look down on Akans as if they will be better than us. Apuuuutor! Its because the majority of Ghanaians are timid that's why fools like you are getting aw ...

• ddkt 7 years ago

Be a man and come for our heads

• .... 7 years ago

We won't kill you! The wiser generation will drive you idiots out soon for all your misdeeds against Akan people. Everyone knows you are not true Ghanaians. Gyimii!

• Spin 7 years ago

gyimii. can Akan man come from bush and come and sack me Ga man in Accra? what are you talking about? ony3 onu

• Greater 7 years ago

Lack of education is what u're surfering from u moron, Everything you'll involve politics and tribalism... You have a senile problem

• Yaa 7 years ago

you are so stupid and backward...We are one people.

• ?? 7 years ago

@Acasia. Do u talk and reason with ur anus?? What had music beef got to do with killing and steaming money. If u think Ghanaians are timid then why don't u man up and do what u asshole will call justice.

• ikecony@live.com 7 years ago

this is the lamest comment I have read in 2016. tribalism got no place in this modern world

• Young 7 years ago

Go to Europe and you'll find tribalism and even racism there.

• shoapatapa 7 years ago

wo maame tw3 mu tsakaa

• Matt 7 years ago

It's this kind of foolishness that's got this country stuck at one place. What has a music beef got to do with ones ethnic orientation. I see you to be te criminal and the only fool around here. Get educated

• 2nd Officer S 7 years ago

@ Acasia..Every time there is somthing involving Ewe's..some Akans like you always like to blow it out of proportion..Don't you see an example of Pres. Rawlings and Nana Konadu ? M.anifest made it without his father's name..M ...

• bercs 7 years ago

Dumb dude, foolish fool, which of the tribes are thieves than yours, u can never get near the height where an Ewe man wil get. Respect itself chale, Wo ho foo Wai.

• Isaac Arhin A,K,A Teephlow 7 years ago

See such an animal talk lack goat, u no dey no say sark be der king rap, sark no size may god bless you wait.

• noble soldier 7 years ago

Eii in this new age of Democratic lifetime u still do nepotism, hmmm please review ur ideas.

• Klikid 7 years ago

I hate tribalism buh listn,Ewe r very intelligent,hardworking, honest,pretty,sociable nd wha have we.bcus they trust alot wen u stab them in the back they wont forgive u cuz u intentionally did wha u did...On the other hand, ...

• jchris 7 years ago

masa if u wan talk please check urself wel
    .wat do u pple knw about ewes don't go der a beg u ,if not lion go chop ur head

• Zed 7 years ago

Some Sark fans and gyimie de3
    Tweaaa!!!
    M dot forget them

• Pavetsark 7 years ago

wogyimmi paaaa

Bullshit for what who is Sarkodie . You guys arever not serious

• tbread fiifi 7 years ago

foolish talk ....hu is sarkodie ..? fooool

• EyesWizil 7 years ago

Ei Ma Guy Me Den U We No Bi Anybody Ooo....Our Family Way We Bi Somebody Give....The Level Sark Catch My Brother...Have U Even Try To Catch 1% Mpo..

• Ccrusher 7 years ago

Kwasia jimini which level he catch at all wet you guys dey disturbed wanna ears aba, in level be foe him and his daughter and family ok fink of itself aboaaaaa waiii

• Jo 7 years ago

Hahahaha

• lrn 7 years ago

manifest koraaaa! what kind of music do you make. is it American rap or music Ghanaian people can relate to? Apuuuutor!

• Truth 7 years ago

Ur Hit is a Diss Song?

• flexy 7 years ago

manifest ur music is nofar !!stop rapping and go lecture foolish rapper

• ?? 7 years ago

@flexy. It's nonfa to u. What have u achieved in life urself. Think twice b4 u say shit.

• ikecony@live.com 7 years ago

it doesn't pay to be conscious. if u have what Manifest have u won't be what you are now

• Nana Agyei Sikapah 7 years ago

So Wat Mani. hv, u hv sam?

• Agbeve 7 years ago

What those manifest have? Do you even reason at all?Manifest is Lyk a drunkard sitting at the bar singing to himself! He has nothing to show for apart from his kabar clothes

• Ghanaguy 7 years ago

He Has A degree thats gona feed him till death

• Panther 7 years ago

when did akans begin to go to school. dog chain sellers aboafooo
    Some guys like (SARK ) copying the west looking a mess

• ?? 7 years ago

What has music beef got to do with tribe or religion?? retarded son of a bitch.......

U started school even b4 ur moda was bone ryt? Buh u still de Sam!

Panther if u don't noe a go ask ashantne be hon. Kwame Despite
    If u ll become wealthy person it has nothing 2 do with school wai

• Young 7 years ago

Kwasea!! You have forgotten about how Nkrumah brought you from a garbage to be called among humans. I don't blame you, I blame the Akan brought you out of darkness.
    You can't even stay in your hometowns. You call our homes y ...

• I don't have a name 7 years ago

Kwasia ni ba
    Aboa..... Lazy akans

• Spykitto Wan 7 years ago

M.anifest, u r really an idiot for real. I knw very well that u never dream u cud has a gr8 opportunity in ur miserable Dada Ba life to compete wid Kind Sark. We Sark fans don't blame u at all cos u c it as a very gr8 opportu ...

• don 7 years ago

Acasia or wat Eva u called ur fukin self ur moda b animal kwasia kramia ashawo ni ba

• RAS KOFY 7 years ago

Don't insult manifest as if he is 100% Ewe. Some people are tribal bigot.,nonsense for doing tribalism abt this beef and besides his mother from Asante Mampong. He is from a good family by his mother's side.The Grandson of pr ...

• kwassia be 7 years ago

if sark is nafin kuraa ah! I bet u s3 he go fii 3f yur gf and yur sistaz k... ohiani ba aboa...

• dope nykiiz. 7 years ago

why diz nigga hating...
    please forget ya self. sark be King..

• knite 7 years ago

I can't think madness... Fighting for nafin..ahhh

• Richard Frimpong 7 years ago

Fool, who b sark gyimi. Dose sark feed Master M.anifest. Varnish Ant. gODMC

• EyesWizil 7 years ago

If Sark No Bi Any Bro Kuraa.. Ma Guy He Fi Take Yr Girl And Chop And After Fuck Ur Sisto...Poor Man Son...

• Agbeve 7 years ago

Sarkodie can f**k your mother in front of your dad n your dad will still be proud of your mother.In case you want to know who Sarkodie is.

• @ Facebook.com/Alhaji DhÖpeMhÖney 7 years ago

I always wonder why people give useless comments. Read the article well and understand it.why do you guys always insult people.
    self respect please

• Nana Rasta 7 years ago

Most of y'all don't know that M.dot quoted an old P. Diddy track.

But why should he apologize????

He doesn't need your love anyway.... If you love or hate you do so for your own good.

#4getThem #100%

• Agbeve 7 years ago

Sources have it that, it will take manifest 25yrs to reach where sarkodie is. Take it or leave it,dats the truth k. Manifest has nothing better to do with his useless music career period

• kwabena 7 years ago

Sarkodie Fans Ne Gyimii De3!!! Pro Bono Fools Go To School & Learn Sense. M.anifest Mother Is An Ashanti Wai.

• Agbeve 7 years ago

And so, who cares?.. Manifest is Lyk a year kid, so foolish a naive.No wonder why he has a big head.

• bercs 7 years ago

@acasia or whoever u fink u are, I pity u! God forgive u cos u can never get anywhere near the height Ewes can reach. Dumb dude, foolish fool, next time watch how u say fins about Ewes. Kwasia wai

• Kojo safo 7 years ago

Y didn't he ask sark to apologise

• Nana2 7 years ago

Sia sark should apologize for what?.. How can a human(sark) apologies to a monkey(manifest).

• Klikid 7 years ago

Am jxt shockd,why de dixin?bcuz of a celebraty u r insultn smeone mum "vagina",hav u examine ur mum's.bcuz of "him" u call ur fellow human "names"?Apuu,whaever money they r being paid u nd i dnt get a dime,so wise up nd thnk ...

• Pavetsark 7 years ago

manifest woy3 aboaa paaaa.......grab sense wai......fans hu dey talk so say is sarkodie no......the definition x he x better than ur dad

• Sly 7 years ago

It's obvious most of Sarkodie's fans are illiterates. Instead of attacking the issue at hand they be talking trash .what the relationship between ethnicity/ Politics and Music?

• Maanab 7 years ago

Say it again

• Osei tutu 7 years ago

@ acacia, as a good nd wise ewe guy like me would never hate on u because of ur comment u made but rather I would like u to go back nd read ur histories very well nd u will find how many times akans fought with other tribes. ...

• Osei tutu 7 years ago

my problem is with de guy asking manifest to apologize to Sark, infact who de hell does he think he is when he wrote in dat manner nd was expectin a nice reply frm manifest. Sark does nt need apologies dats why he replied as ...

• alien 7 years ago

m.anifest and his fans are very idiot.ewes love sark and his music .m.anifest songs are not listen in Volta region. we don't even no him.sark is well known at VR.elatowo mie Nye ooooo me kai nya gbotue ma@manifest. sark is ki ...

• Kwekuphil 7 years ago

I feel the rhythm of greatness anytime I listen to M.anifest
    And the chemistry is just too much. Sark folks are definitely stack on syndrome. Maybe they should listen to Kendrick Lamar then they'll understand what I'm saying ...