You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 27Article 472894

Lady in Lord Paper's explicit video goes braless at movie premiere

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Citizen 7 years ago

Your "short cut" to stardom is hilarious doh.

• what the fuck 7 years ago

is this news???? Aha! ghanaweb if u don't hv any useful items to present then turn ur attention to child marriage and galamsey. this bitch news has no value on ur audience. metweeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!

• Menfele 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to womanhood. Media should stop giving her attention. Not even beautiful.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

INDECENT AND ARROGANT. AFFIRMATION OF CARDINAL PROSTITUTION. GOD SAVE THESE SEXUAL ANIMALS AMONG OUR MIST !

• Afia 7 years ago

Pls give us better news t read. Tired of reading news of ppl who huv no shame n disgracin womanhood

• kk 7 years ago

I don’t understand Ghanaians. I am not saying it’s good when it comes to big breast girls. she does not have breast so what do you expect she should wear with that dress?

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

shes quite an ugly girl

• truth 7 years ago

she is not even beautiful

• GH SHANTOM 7 years ago

Low self esteem has gone to a new low. from fake patois speaking musicians now low life bums too are calling themselves jamaican. Ghana is in some deep shit. now national pride. everybody wants to something else. no wonder fu ...

• Rev. Bongo 7 years ago

Lady don't mind all the insults, you are still beautiful, however please do not expose yourself, please cover up, you're a very beautiful lady. everyone of us is as guilty as u are. We all have sinned and come short of God's ...

• Okuapem Ni 7 years ago

God bless you Rev.

• Obama 7 years ago

She is a fool

• Sinclear 7 years ago

GOD BLESS HER

• Saint 7 years ago

Are you asking or you're commanding God to bless her instead of advice you're applauding her lost behaviour.

• kwami 7 years ago

god bless her and everything she does

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Which part of this lady is beautiful? ?she is not closer.

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Go girl you are almost there. Soon to be call star. Don't listen to anyone. All of them has a stinky mouth

• farouk 7 years ago

Ghweb mo ninjas mo maame tw3 ,nkwasiafour.

• Gonjaman from Bole 7 years ago

This UGLY bitch needs mental evaluation from experts and screening her for hard or illicit drugs periodically. Unless she admits and register internationally as a PORN star. With that, she can leave the shores of Ghana to whe ...

• See me 7 years ago

She is not pretty. By the way is she pregnant?

• Saint 7 years ago

It looks like she 5months pregnant

• Biglee 7 years ago

loool. I kept asking y nobody was commenting on that...

• Saint 7 years ago

So since she was able semi porn she's now confident that she can go semi naked without a hitch great girl don't try to borrow anything from Mr "LIFE" because it will take back with triple interest life is not fair so be caref ...

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

its very easy in de industry jux try and use ur fame well

• MOI 7 years ago

WHAT AN UGLY GIRL SHE IS.

• Adizatu kuburah 7 years ago

Please my younger sister take it easy in life, you still have a long way to go don't rush

• wedan 7 years ago

She and her directors were all Christians or Muslims.And still insulting our Nanaimo.fire await you

• ABA 7 years ago

we don't care cos we ve seen her lime size boobs before....she can even decide to go topless it is her life..

• Mensah 7 years ago

Now confirmed. You are an ASHAWO ayyekooo

• Asare 7 years ago

She get forehead paaa oh n strong face

Sex sells.

• Obeng 7 years ago

I think her forehead is about to fall off, she for join black queens head balls give them

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

What is news worthy about this picture? Zilch! You see far more promiscuous young Ghanaian girls along the roadside than this thing. Some look far more palatable and attractive than Nana Yaa here. But anyway, she made the hea ...

• BLINKS 7 years ago

Media house pls leave this lady alone.dont give her space and chance for her to be famous.i dont hate her neither do i like her.evrywan got choices i guess dats hers.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Nana Yaa, it seems you have a bit of a bulge at your stomach area. You are a beautiful lady, please exercise some more to take care of that BULGE.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

SHE AINT CUTE. SHE SHOULD STAY IN SKUUL OR LEARN FASHION OR DRESSMAKING. IF SHE CARRIES ON LIKE THIS SHE WILL REGRET HER WASTED LIFE.

• BLACK-STAR-COAST 7 years ago

THERE IS NO WONDERS,FOR THIS "FULANA"
    IS GETING BIG WINGS.AND FOR THAT PURPOSE,SHE HAS STARTED BLOWING HER
    HORNS