You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 26Article 472550

'Enko Yie' movie finally hits market

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Shoki 7 years ago

GREAT CAST

• Nana Esi 7 years ago

Stupid Asantes, you think Ghana belongs to them. Look at their faces.
    ANIMALS. Ndoweee, kokuos and Amoakuas

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Nana Esi, What's your problem against these fine human beings, working to bring some laughter into our lives?
    They are actors, get over your 'tribalistic' insecurities.

• john atah junior 7 years ago

Nana Esi or what so ever u call urself,i don't think u had a good training @home.how can u call an elderly ppl a stupid? Prey to GOD for give u.or else u may not be able to see the kingdom of GOD

• BJ 7 years ago

hahahahahaahahahahaahaaa....Those stupid Asantes think Ghana belong to them....Useless people.

• kabana 7 years ago

senseless being learn how to talk.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Don't mind this useless woman if u see her ugly face like shit and she is insulting people have u done with ur body odour next time clean urself before you attack people

• Daavi 7 years ago

OFF ALL THESE HARDSHIP ASHANTIS ARE TRYING TO EASE SOME STRESS SO PLEASE DON'T INSULT THEM THEY HAVE TO SURVIVE.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Lol How u wish u were born an Ashante. Ur hate will only make us strong..

• Eric USELESS WOMAN. 7 years ago

FANTIS ARE ANIMALS, FOOLS AND IDIOTS. AJIMIFO ,STUPID YOU ARE.

• Aswad 7 years ago

Please,Eric dont do the same mistakes by insulting FANTES, may be Esi is not her real name .we are all one people,may GOD bless our homeland GHANA

• Chucky wale 7 years ago

Esi do u noe animal...aboa Wmt paa ...kwasea wat u said about de Asantes if u re being calld can u defend yasef...Ashawonii baa aaa woho ab) wo ho so

• KOBBYJONES 7 years ago

YOU ARE ONLY SUFFERING FROM INFERIORITY COMPLEX. MAY GOD FORGIVE YOU AND HELP YOU TO VALUE YOURSELF OK. PLEASE TRY AND USE YOUR ORIGINAL NAME. THEY HAVE DONE THEIR'S SO WHAT CAN YOU ALSO DO. THAT IS ALL WHAT LIFE IS ALL ABOUT ...

• ike 7 years ago

You are a stupid fool for describing such fine individuals in such a manner.

• Ken Ntiamoa 7 years ago

Poor cinematography, great soundtrack.

Ken

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

i wish the kumasi actors very well in their local championship.

• BJ 7 years ago

local champions.....idiots

hw3 ononso ne kwasea...Barima koto bonkum gyimifo)

• Great 7 years ago

Though I'm not impressed with how President Mahama is govern the country but I do not Appreciate this movie.

• Nana Nti 7 years ago

Is not for you to appreciate ai

• Opoku 7 years ago

I love the song. Please hurry and bring it to us in Canada too.

• INCOMPETENT JOHN MAHAMA 7 years ago

Mahama

• kofi kusi 7 years ago

this is one of the most useless pieces. no plot, no sense. it means nothing. if the npp thinks ghanaians for them, they are joking. they can go burn the sea. if at 72 years one is still staying in his father's house, does it ...

hw3 wonso wo kwasea ....Dis world u re livn in ...wo na wo b) ee33...kwasea wo papa wab) bra.??gyimifo) if ur fada has de moni to even buy Ma President to be @NanaAddo shirt mpo aaaa laugh me....yarefo) ba

• LOL 7 years ago

The earth has bn existance since 00000years ago...yet we r still on it if its bad to liv in ur dad house at d age of 72....then i fink man has to build his own planet jimiiii.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

Shdn't Esi also speak her mind on this movie? Why all these insults? What is not going on well for who? Who among u ppl complaining goes to bed without food? The Bible said the "poor" will always be with us. At the time u're ...

Esi woy3 aboa paa...kwasea bi kwa..even if de system of ruling isnt goin on well...and dey re talkn about it inna movie form...what is wrong in it...Ashawo baa
    wat u said kraa u ve insulted Asantefio)...WMT paaaa

• habib 7 years ago

Nana esi ur Mother is a prostitute plus ur father animal idiot

• shap shap 7 years ago

These Ashantes are in a dreamland by thinking Ghana belongs to them. foolish monkeys

• kabana 7 years ago

@nana esi aponkye,odab),opro and all the animals in this world,you better learn how to talk.

• Ike 7 years ago

Useless Nana Esi or whoever u call urself,learn how to talk .Nonsense

• don 7 years ago

For "Mahama Paper" de3, ibe good but "Enko Yie " movie de3, insults nkoaa.