You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 23Article 471872

Muslimah style choices for Friday Jumat

Read Comments Comments (31)

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

There's no way I'd have worn any of these clothes.

• Babe 7 years ago

Fooooollll

• muslimat 7 years ago

that's because u are shameless she goat.u are more than an animal ,even animals know the value of modesty

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

You want to talk modesty?How is sending a suicide bomber with bombs hidden in those clothes to kill civilians modesty?You are in no position to wave your finger at anybody about virtues and modesty!

• pun 7 years ago

dear das not a Muslim,a real Muslim will nt do dat so watch wat u say.

• Peace 7 years ago

Pls we should not let the media deceive us like holywood u wil watch and cry buy is all lies pls am a Muslim and the Quran says killing one person is like killing the whole humanity. And any sucider wil not go to heaven cause ...

• Pascaline 7 years ago

Say that again ooo. They preach peace......

• felecia 7 years ago

You will find woman

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

So-called fashion is for animals not Islaam.

• Donald Trump 7 years ago

prophet muhammad was a rapist

• Babe 7 years ago

Is ur useless whore of a mother who is a prostitute, and ur sick hopeless father who is a rapist. Idiot

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Good Muslim will never reply someone with this kind of insults. Leave that person to God/Allah for to judge him or her. You don't have to reply with insult.

• Okai 7 years ago

Mohammed was a pedophile and the worst kind.He married a 9year old girl whom he repeatedly raped.My Uncle was seduced into converting into Islam but when he did his research he quit.Now they threaten his life for quitting bu ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Pls take it easy they are people who said things more than that. May God for give him hr should have time to read both the bible and Quran and he wil find the truth.

• A A B 7 years ago

The holy pronphet Muhammad pbuh is nt the prohet vlify by ignorant fool like u Lot n Noah re accused of sleeping with their daughters

• pun 7 years ago

May Allah ve mercy on u 4 sayn dat.

• ocy 7 years ago

Jesus Christ was a gay because he fork peter anus including his deciples,thats why christians too are all gays.

• Margaret 7 years ago

Is u who is rapist, respect urself

• richmingle 7 years ago

mind u speech boi

• kal 7 years ago

hahahahahah Muslims they are all fools

• A A B 7 years ago

Even u people who agree to man marrying man u dont call urself fool it is only a fool who make what God had make umlawful lawful

• pun 7 years ago

hahahaha Muslims re humble so wnt reply to such a low talk, may Allah 4gv dat coms 4rm d mouth He creatd 4 u.peace ,beauty, perfect is d religion Islam(Muslims re d people).

• Abu 7 years ago

kal.I know u very well.its not u that your mother died with aids.and fooling here.u Will die in car accident within one week.fooooool animal like you.Abua kwasia

U clams Muslems are all fools and rapist and bad people but their religion keep growing each day!! Christians leaving Christianity to join Islam !! Is it not a shame to us Christians !! We try to break Islam in anyway but sti ...

• King 7 years ago

I like your coment.....this ladies dress decent way and you give insult then when they dress with biki. Mini skirt what will you say ....by the way islam women remain with decent dress than christians

• Queen Hidayat 7 years ago

Sad u believe what the media tell u. The suicide bombers are catered by the west. They created these wicked association to tarnish the image of Islam

• Ali 7 years ago

May God forgive u

• DD 7 years ago

Believe inwhat ever u want to believe in, never insult other religion for peace to resign. I bear witness that Allah is the only one and true God and prophet Muhammed SAW is the messenger and servant of Allah. The end will j ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

WWW.ALOLOOM.NET AUTHENTIC ISLAAMIC SITE.

• Margaret 7 years ago

Is very nice dress

• processss 7 years ago

Your family are dogs I will kill u for insulting the our prophet ,what does it got to with our prophet ,you will see ,fool wawa ,ur father and ur useless proustite mother, idiot,