You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 22Article 471589

I don't know Agya Koo - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (138)

• bill joe 7 years ago

why do you lie? if u don't know agya too it confirms ur government has no plan for the entertainment business in ghana. fool adams

• Edem 7 years ago

I don't blame you but kaba of Asempa FM Who after receiving cash and a woman from NDC is doing everything for them to win. Even most of your people in Togo know Agya Koo very well.

• papi 7 years ago

Who knows agya koo in Togo? Do you think your two can cross border?

• Kiki sowah!!! 7 years ago

Togo? Ohh, Agya koo de organise his shows in European countries. His reigns among Ghanaian movie stars. This Accra movie stars who keep forcing themselves to speak English which don't understand and in fake ascent.

• aikins 7 years ago

Agya koo too don't know you too, you couldn't build house until just now.

• agyemang 7 years ago

Twi is every were in the world Wat abut ur language go to American come to Europe u hear a wite man speaking twi n can u tell me ur etwe

• Fernando. 7 years ago

if Koo is talented ,why is he no more making any CONCERT movies?

Agya Koo dnt even no u too. What's ur beef hypocrite

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Kofi Adams,a politician in power denigrating an industry just to score cheap political point.Fool.The people do watch kumawood movies,so it doesn't matter if you dont.People matter,not you Kofi Adams

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA EVEN ACCEPTS FORD BRIBE FROM burkinabe contractor to dupe Ghana .... . NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS... ...

• london man 7 years ago

kwasia adams.i respect agya koo more than u and the useless president.

No problem yet he's ruling

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

Yes, Mahama is "ruling" because Ghanaians gave him a chance to rule, but he's proved he's useless...Ghana deserves better than a proven FOOL.

Our Constitutution DISALLOWS an IDIOT to be a president. We're taking our countr ...

• levels 7 years ago

Mahama never said he took bribe to award construct be current. The gift was through the right channel so stop playing children politics

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

So you want him to tell you he actually took a BRIBE huh? You must be coming from nowhere.

• KK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is such a nincompoop.

Everything he says is utter nonsense.

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Kofi adams is the most crooked NDC member just like woyome etc.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA W ...

Dirty Rosemary

• Asare 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu the Kotokoli from Togo Knows Tracey Boakye,a grade C waka pass but feigns knowledge of Aja Koo.goodness me.why wouldnt he know John Dumelo???? 4 legs good 2 legs bad

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

He is not called Kofi Adamu, eii nti blabla or wofa wofa saa till you will dies. At least formal education is available. Pronunciation is the least for you guy as far as there will not be Any letter R or l. Wofa dey I will no ...

• paa boateng 7 years ago

u need formal education yourself. there is nothing like 'till you dies'. i don't know who taught you english because you are a disgrace to him or her.

• aikins 7 years ago

I hate when somebody act as the English lecturer on this platform when Queen Elizabeth herself make mistake in her language.

• Timtim 7 years ago

U dont need to know him,the right people do

• Yao 7 years ago

Disgrace and shame to ndc. You guys thought you can buy everyone with your stolen money. You can claim you don't know, and I bet its true that you don't know, God, you will loose the election miserably. There and then you fin ...

• Omansah 7 years ago

evem mahama copyright kojo nkansa as I don't think Far.a child born last week knew agyakoo.its due to Racism that is why ewe's doesn't watch kumawood movies they think all of them are akans.

• Edem 7 years ago

Idiot, leave Ewes out of this. You supid rat.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Oh please please please Omansa, i watch and actually love kumawood especially lilwin and the dark guy with a motorway and a beard. Don't know his name but he has a peculiar infectious laughter. Very funny. Please ur wrong.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

I love your comment. forgive his tribal comment. am an Akan and I love Ewes and every Ghanaian. I hate this tribalism. let's all come together and vote ndc out. Ghanaians deserve better. if the politician disappoints, vote hi ...

• Bay 7 years ago

Its no big deal sir cos he's not relevant,dey don't use him again cos of his arrogance,I guess u only watch current movies which he isn't part.

• Dollar 7 years ago

nonfa

• Jah saves 7 years ago

This shows u r big empty headed man living in Ghana, kwasea don't u know Agya koooooooooo, if he had acted in your favour there u will know him...
    NDC will blast soon cox of your lies

• lrn 7 years ago

He's showing his typical ewe hatred for Akans! These people are in office steering the affairs of the nation! We are hijacked by our enemies.

• Kafui 7 years ago

Oh! only mighty? Others might be mlghtier, probably the mightiest.

But he mentioned little Wayne so how can he have hate for other tribes? Npp nt serious.

• jeje 7 years ago

who is agya koo koraaa peoples keep making news about him ? to hell agya koo or who ever.

• auspi 7 years ago

this kofi adams guy is full of sh*t..everything he says seems like it came out of his butt hole...who gives a fuck if u watch denzel or tyler perry...yo full of shij go suck a dick...faggot!

Kofi Adams only knows Wayome the fraudulent monkey.

• Pat 7 years ago

Hmmm, Mr. Adams this be lie aaba! how can you say you don't Egya Koo? It's like saying you don't know that letter A is the first letter of the alphabets.. Politics go lead us to hell oooo

• Nonsense 7 years ago

a Stupid comment from a stupid person and a liar

• Watch out 7 years ago

Kofi Adams pray for forgiveness. because he didn't join u.??? You lying as your manifesto reads. JM TWASO

• sam 7 years ago

just for their mere fact that Agya koo has opted to campaign for NPP, you are pretending and lying ti Ghanaians that you dont him. do you know Tracy Boateng? Tracy and AGYA KOO WHO IS BIG IN GHANA MOVIE.

Tracy is.

• Obibini Kofi Tetteh 1 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is peharps living in Venus.

• Akwasi Markey 7 years ago

congrates Agya koo u hv really show dat u love Moda Ghana. we give our maximum support to u n Nana Addo

• peter 7 years ago

Idiot who cares whether you know Agya Koo or not? nobody knows u too! are you in Ghanaian politics at all? I've never heard about u too.

Because you are from the village u dont know anybody apart from rawlingses where u were a houseboy

• Joe Adams 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is like a cat looking for mouse .
    Your mother .kwasia teacher ,ndc helped you so you don't know Agyakoo. Aben b3 Bom. U will die like a fowl

• Sir kobby 7 years ago

If you dont know Agya Koo, we also do not know John Dumelo period. U re ashamed.

• Kofi Asare 7 years ago

Who doesn't know Agya koo oh Ghanaian politicians is all about their own selfish needs stomach politics

Na illiteracy na ein dey kill agya koo just lve am. Kwasia agya koo

• Sacco 7 years ago

Those kumawood stars endorsing corrupt ndc and mahama is up to you

• Nana Akwasi Clement 7 years ago

Just listen to Kofi Adams

• Danso 7 years ago

You are in Modern Ghana today, Adams and uu don't know Agya koo.What a shock.HYPOCRITES

• shap shap 7 years ago

Kofi Adams pls dont get bothered at all about the illitrate Agya koo who dumped his wife that sufferedwd with him n went in for a burger. The first wife obviously has cursed him. and so nothing goes on well for him, So Agya k ...

• liteo 7 years ago

Are you literate? shut up. It seems people don't really understand literacy. He, Aggya Koo dumping his wife and going for another on is not out of the norm. Even you NDC Archbishop Duncan did same. What is wrong with that? Cr ...

• king 7 years ago

u don't no him because u are not a Ghanaian.......

• Steve 7 years ago

That's not your business kofi Adams

• Rollcall 7 years ago

Those celebraties who are supporting that ur inconpetent mahama do u know all of them bos his not going ur way so u can open ur mouth and say everything #changediscoming

• TheOne 7 years ago

He said he don't watch kumawood movies aaaaaaaah.but u guys in kumawood are bizi endorsing his President.Asem b3badabi

• No tribe 7 years ago

N u too who r u Kofi Adams?Mahama even watch deir movies so if u dnt watch who r u try n speak a lil sense oneday Kurasinii fyn man

• No tribe 7 years ago

Agya Koo name is even in the guiness book or record he has acted than any other persin in dis world go check n cee Ndc mmoa foc nyame betua mo ka paaa

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

The so-called Agya Koo said he has worked in 5 years so why must anyone be surprised that someone does know a non-entity called Agya Koo.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

"he has NOT worked in 5 years"

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

liar, ur john dumelo is not even comparable to agya koo. Agya koo is de king of commedy movie, he carried de movie industry on his shoulders when santo died. He drove nigeria movies out of Ghana.agya koo, no size.

• Truthful Kofi 7 years ago

Dumelo isn't a comedian

• Godwin 7 years ago

Who is that folish man call agyako. Is he the only wise person on earth?

• liteo 7 years ago

Is that how your teacher taught you to criticise? Go back to school Godwin. If agya koo is foolish, then how would you label yourself? Someone who had formal education. My friend learn to be wise wai.

• Dodge seth 7 years ago

Wise man,God bless you

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

Am not surprised because kofi Adama is a kotokoli person and that makes him a Northern Togolese . That is the reason why he doesn't know Agya Koo

• dav 7 years ago

really??
    but u know the so called star, Tracey boakye ryt.
    funny comment by this man.

• papa 7 years ago

U will nt know him wen nana kams to power shallow tinker.

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

Agya koo is far popular dan u n also very useful dan u, aren't be ur baseless politics, who will know kofi adams. If i see the lies of these pple looting ghana of her coffers, my heart breeds.

• Ralph 7 years ago

This illiterate idiot supports Akuffo Addo and so what? He does bring anything on board except his stupidity. Under NDC he had his breakthrough and was able to travel from his village to UK only to marry. He should thank NDC. ...

• Abudu 7 years ago

This should not be a suprise to anybody because all the NDC folks from top to bottom are trained to tell lies.

• I.k 7 years ago

Foolish fool n.d.c. Adams

• Kofi adams 7 years ago

Agya koo please be very careful with this NDP party peopel else they will kill you like they did to atta mills our ex president kofi adams is dangerous he now you very well because he want to take action about you i now someb ...

• Maabena USA 7 years ago

If you don't know Agya then you are not a Ghanaian ,You mean you don't know the one and only Agya Koo hahahahha where from You Adams?

• jimmy canada 7 years ago

Idiot Kofi Adams who cares

• sss 7 years ago

Who is agya koo in the first place ,? moron

• The Anointed Celebrity 7 years ago

I didn't know this Kofi Adams is a block headed. You know Dumelo bcos he's an NDC celeb.... wait and see if what he's about to do wouldn't yield any result ...idiot

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares

• EK 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is an antichrist and agent of his master liar - Satan. Evil man in evildoers party. He will never tell the truth till he is call by his creator.

It's true bcos you are a Togolese. Go to Togo,we don't need you in Ghana. Aboa ba.

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Who is that Agya Koo? I don't know him either. I guess he is popular only in the world of NPP, not in our world.

• Yaw amankwaa 7 years ago

Adams the kwasiaman

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

DON'T MIND IF YOU DON'T KNOW AGYA KOO BECSUE YOU ARE LESS IMPORTANT. MORE DISTINGUISHED PEOPLE KNOW AND ADMIRE AGYA KOO, THEREFORE KOFI ADAMS CAN GO TO HELL. AND WHO IS KOFI ADAMS AFTER ALL? HE IS A VERANDA BOY FOR JOHN MAHAM ...

• zak 7 years ago

Where are the kumawood actors and actresses who are flonting for mahama? Now listen the campaign coordinator of mahama's NDC, Kofi Adams, says he doesn't like kumawood movies and he doesn't watch them at all. Any lessons from ...

• Scratch 7 years ago

with Agya Koo as the lead role(Kofi Adams). Movie about a teacher who delved in politics for purely personal gains and spews nothing but garbage in support of his political masters.

I bet u Kofi Adams will know who Agya ...

• aikins 7 years ago

It will make that useless corrupt guy popular.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

but u know John Dumelo? do a survey in Ghana and ask who's the most popular actor. Your John Dumelo doesn't come near Agya koo.

• Akoo 7 years ago

As usual Kofi had smoked the wee too much and at the time of the interview , there was a thick smoke in the brain. He would never remember Agya koo in this state. He was too high on smoke. Don't blame him. He worked with Rawl ...

• lalalasdssd 7 years ago

Who is Kofi adams

• Adizatu kuburah 7 years ago

If you don't know Agya Koo there is no problem because we the members of NPP knows him and we love him too so Kofi Adams or whatever you call yourself forget your miserable self

• akokam 7 years ago

if u dnt knw agya koo so wat? agya koo knw him self. are you a god? Kofi adsms

• Prudence 7 years ago

If you claim you don't know Agya Koo then I don't think you have local entertainment movies at heart at all. Your government doesn't think of local and grass roots in the country

• Otumfuo 7 years ago

Hahahahaha but you know John Dumelo?

• N.Harrison 7 years ago

Look who is talking?,you dont no Agya koo n so wat??? N who says he/she watches Dumelo's movies??..Clueless kofi adams

• change is coming 7 years ago

dumelo is not even fit for a local champion. he shd see what Abraham Atta has done. being a movie great is not touching ladies breast and kissing them on set. it is not about failing in architecture at KNUST. Agya Koo doesn't ...

• Adjo 7 years ago

Idiots don't see good things and good people.
    I D I O T .ADAMS THE IMBECILE.

• papi 7 years ago

My fiend if you have not acted for the last 5 years so what? is mahama your producer. Anyway you can steel go back to your shoe shine job. Don't t worry at all after December 7 you will be more hungry bcs nana will not come a ...

• Kofi Annor 7 years ago

Useless comment,if he say so don't know Agya koo,means the person is not a Ghanaian.

• Quansah Augusta 7 years ago

Kofi that's is the fact my dear period, cause is the same Kofi Adu who was fighting his own movie people early this that they are using juju to bring him down if am not wrong to extend of come out with some names if am not wr ...

• VERA GANA 7 years ago

JESUS CHRIST IS DE ONE WHO MADE TRIBE S BUT HE DOESNT HV A TRIBER MARK .LET STOP DISCRIMNATION N MOVE GHANA FORWARD

• Captein 7 years ago

Agya Koo story and so called endorsement is pathetic. The lose of his business is not due to economic reasons but his own making.
    1. Watch the series and archives from Joy FM which all Ghanaiana know about vividly.
    2. His d ...

• June 4th 7 years ago

you will know him soon

• Kofigah 7 years ago

Who is Agya Koo that everybody must know. I don't watch Kumawood movies so I don't even know who Agya Koo is. I only heard about him from people but ive not seen him in any movie ive watched.

• Kuuku 7 years ago

KOFI ADAMS WHO DO YOU ARE? YOU ARE JUST LIKE ALL GHANAIANS. YOU ARE NOBODY

• Frederick Kweku Otoo 7 years ago

It is not your fault Kofi Adams or what ever you call yourself. This really tells Ghanaians the extent to which you can lie. *BIG LIAR*
    You and your fake party has nothing good for the creative act industry if you don't kn ...

• God sent 7 years ago

A big lier and idiot kofi adams

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Mr. Adams, you might not know him but for the sake of your party followers who like him, you could have put your words better. You should know better Sir. There's little to gain from this villain type of politics. Maturity co ...

• levels 7 years ago

Agya koo is a gold digger. He is looking for away to pass through. We have many Ghanaian movies around the world. Agya Akoo is incompetent that's why is is rejected by the movie industries. He should go to hall for what Ghana ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Aseidu nketia and kofi Adams is ndc politicians jokers

• xbold 7 years ago

wo triso Shirley Frimpong wai

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Kofi Satan , how will you know Agya Koo ? You are thief but Agya Koo is not

• chigri 7 years ago

It is likely that he doesn't know him because they are from two different countries.

• obi 7 years ago

does he know u too

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

U don't need to know him.Kwaseato.go back to togo aboa stinky mouth.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Most hated person in ndc now.

• Nii 7 years ago

Is it same Agya koo who

• Nii 7 years ago

Is it the same Agya koo who ran away from the wife and children to marry another woman abroad? He claimed his business is not doing well but he was able to get money to marry plenty women. Illiteracy at its best

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Knowing Agya Koo or not he is going good job for Nana and the good Lord will bless his good works... I am for Nana

• zak 7 years ago

Agya koo doesn't know u either. he doesn't mingle himself with fools and criminals life kofi Adams

• The Truth 7 years ago

Agya Koo and his group have always been for the NPP.So what is new about this? U people worry too much on nothing.

• Nas 7 years ago

Kk
    Kofi is a full of liers forking idiot

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Even Mahama knows Agya Koo and watches Kumawood movies. Foolish, jealous and frustrated Kofi Adam.
    If you know Mr. Beautiful and you do not know Agya Koo then it's up to you.

• byg joe 7 years ago

As 4 dis one, kofi Adams u ar lieing. u Knw him nd hav heared of him 2. go away.

• me 7 years ago

if he doesn't know Agya Koo it tells us that the idiot doesn't know ghana. stupid man

• Senior citizen BS ,Germany. 7 years ago

There are two pathological liers in the country whom I know and they are KOfi Adams and efo Kwetey Fiifi and Kofi Adams who hail from the Volta Region whose professions are based on turning the truths upsiside down.They alw ...

• Mamamia - USA 7 years ago

But kofi adams the unknown, knows his former CRAZY boss the Ghanaian chief THIEF in rankings. At least, agya koo is not a know public THIEF like you and your former boss. Look at the face of a useless thief. Go for a face mak ...

• Owura kwame Manhyia Ash towm 7 years ago

Agya Koo u comedy is thin of the pass we are moving forward backwards never if for the past 15year u have not work is ur own palaba go n beg ur wife he has caused ur downfall

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND WHY WOULD ADAMS KNOW AGYA KOO? THE MOST IMPORTANAT THING IS THAT AGYA KOO DOES NOT NEED KOFI ADAMS FOR ANYTHING. ON THE CONTRARY, MORE IMPORTANT PEOPLE KNOW AND ADMIRE AGYA KOO AS A NATIONAL ACTOR AND COMEDIAN, AND THEREF ...

• Flex 7 years ago

Idiot like u Kofi Adams... Village boy like u..... U don't noe agyakoo..... Foolish liar

If you do not know him, Ghanaians know him, you boot-licker

• Ok 7 years ago

Kofi Adams leme tel you that whether u knw Agya Koo or not he is far better known in Ghana than John dumelo so u sit there n joke u wl see . if you don't kn,at the time when Ghanaians could not take their eyes off nolly wood ...

• Lady Julliet 7 years ago

For your information Kofi Adams,Agya Koo is popular dan u are,go to de villages ask dem who Kofi Adams is n nobody knows u but ask dem who Agya Koo is n everybody knows him,so what are u talkning aba,give us a break!!!

• Dodge seth 7 years ago

Who else know you,go aroubd every sch and ask who is Agya koo then ask again about Kofi Adamu and see your size,if you like it ir nit he is greater than you.

• Muba 7 years ago

Kofi or whatever u call urself.I don't think Agya koo who is more popular than u,will waste his time to knw u.Agya koo is a household name in Ghana.Whereas u might be a common thief n a bootlicking employee.

• Abdul Basit Muntawakil Mollar 7 years ago

who is agya koo since when a comedian become a politician. Is because npp doesn't have a competent campaign team that is why they a happy. And as for agyako that is the end of life.