You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 21Article 471280

Jackie Appiah shops like a star while on vacation

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Odikro 7 years ago

Celebrities, Made in Ghana. They are all whores.

• FOYOOSIS 7 years ago

You never know, maybe she paid all by herself but if all men were like me, all these gold diggers who think it's a man's duty to make them live their greedy life will wait and get rotten until they start smelling like Koobi, ...

• Julia 7 years ago

That's how u selfish guys r. Anyway she has her money to make herself happy. You people should stop dat jealousy. Even if a man paid kraa its non of ur businesses, she deserves it. As if , if it were to be ur sister u will no ...

• Again 7 years ago

Can someone look at the picture and tell where she is sitting? Ghanaians and photoshop; oh naaaa

• Boost 7 years ago

Fool know how to talk don't you respect women ? Don't you have a mother Kwasia

• Julia 7 years ago

Thanks paa. God bless u

• PLATINUM 7 years ago

Picture 5: Oh, my God, she's started growing a beard! LOL!

You wanna live life to the fullest?
    Do something for your village and reap the blessings!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

Jackie appiah obinim girl friend now messing around with new sucker that buy her staff

• Hafsat 7 years ago

impossible .how can she be the girlfriend of dat animal called him self a man of God.

• sethyram 7 years ago

she even wants to pay his legal fees
    everyone knows she is obinim lover and girlfriend

• PIOTO 7 years ago

Real celebrities will not post pictures of pomms on social media for people to see. I suggest she looks for a doctor to examine her because I strongly believe she suffers from a personality disorder. If she has to go that dis ...

• HardHitter 7 years ago

I am not surprised about this.

• animal Baku haram 7 years ago

Prostute why Ashanti gals are prostute s y nowonder she is Ashanti gal

• Agbormor 7 years ago

You have no point. There is mansah
    In every tribe in fact the world over. If check properly your family may be infected too. Think about it and use your time wisely by learning how to write better.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

*if you check

• DD 7 years ago

sinclear you are a fool what does some one shopping got to do with obinim stupid idiots

I see only 3 small bags. Where is the shopping???

• Ka na wu 7 years ago

The standard of beauty in Ghana is a disgrace.

The woman is not pretty

• Roman 7 years ago

so what? what has pretty done concerned shopping.

• Mahama 7 years ago

Ghanaian celebrities are embarrassing. Jackie Appiah is a glorified housegirl. Only villagers look up to her. The room she took these pictures looks like a council flat or boys quarters.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Are we serious as people? Somebody bought a bag and a shoe and it's a news? Omg

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Enjoy ur life girl for sooo soon we will all be dead and gone. So as you enjoy, which is perfectly okay, think about death and life after death.

• obiri yeboah (uk) 07490777510 7 years ago

jackie thats bicester village

• Jackie 7 years ago

you are looking very good and gorgeous dear. It's part of life Mrs.

• Hafsat 7 years ago

money power oooo.all dis be yaaaaawa

• EVANS 7 years ago

U HAVE HARD SOME MUGU MAN THAT IS PAYING FOR ALL THESE THINGS

• Gyasi 7 years ago

All these people come here and shop @ Walmart and Jc penny and Pretend to shop at these renowned stores

• Nokuthula Maphumulo 7 years ago

Hy, girl girl I like to see u 1 day I'm in South Africa @ Durban.U are so buaetiful always I'm watching your movie girl.love u so much girl girl.Please come in South Africa jst for me please??.I really really like to see u bb ...

• Otoo samuel 7 years ago

Who cares

• Roman 7 years ago

g

• Roman 7 years ago

what really makes this shopping a star? in fact I don't really know whither is the land or the people. What a country! they always have a myopic side of every thing.

• edi 7 years ago

it not funny no more