You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 15Article 469988

Prophet Badu Kobi donates $10,000 to Jaga Pee

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Abrantie 7 years ago

God bless you, Prophet Kobi.

• daddy- moe. north carolina 7 years ago

this is who i call a man of God. God bless his efforts.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

God bless you

• korkuvi 7 years ago

Yesss, who is de nxt actor to demand money help?

• kakra baidoo 7 years ago

prophet God bless you and your members for wonderful donation to save a live. indeed is not just an eternal life and deliverance that God is using you for but you have allow yourself to help people physically. may God increas ...

• bright yeboah 7 years ago

God bless you prophet
    May you leave long

• bright yeboah 7 years ago

Leave long prophet

• Joyce 7 years ago

God will replenish you man of God.

Did they raise exactly 10,000?? Could be more or less and the question if if more where is the rest. There is no way it will amount to exactly 10k

• kodi 7 years ago

where are the fake pastors kumchacha and the rest

• Paa 7 years ago

Joe, you are an ungrateful bastard? Have you also asked yourself if the money raised didn't amount to $10,000 and the pastor topped it up? People like you hardly get the blessings of God because you are always looking for mor ...

• asie baby 7 years ago

MMM i admire this man so much since i started listening to happy fm, how i wish i could meet him personally one day even though i have seen him once when i visited happy lat march. He is so kind and generous. the more you giv ...

• KOPLOSZINOFSKI 7 years ago

We ALL LOVED JAGGER PEE WHEN WE WERE YOUNGER.tHANK YOU PROPHET AND GOD BLESS YOU

• Lord Garvah 7 years ago

God's great

• Charlie new Jersey USA 7 years ago

God bless you and the congregation this is what it call God work not the other ones

• Jonathan 7 years ago

we are knowing them by their deeds, God bless u prophet and your fund raisers.

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

Sometimes some people compare some Ghanainas living in developed countries doing menial jobs to their colleagues back home. Here is a typical example that delineate the reality from the factual. Elsewhere health insurance wou ...

• Kodjo Rambo 7 years ago

This is what every man of God is expected of to be using church fund for, and also raise fund to help the poor members in their churches, most of the time when it's fund raising time, the poor orange, banana, rosted plantain ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

today u are showering Praise's on prophet Kobi.not quite long this same prophet was insulted greatly for a comment he made about the apposition leader

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

May God enlarge ur coast and extend ur territory

• Dasebre 7 years ago

The so called is a NDC member but he should know a judgment is coming

• Richmond 7 years ago

daddy God bless you so much

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

What does the BIBLE says about giving?

• Paapa 7 years ago

Oh Prophet Kobi God bless u more kraaa. Ahh what u have done has touched my heart paaa. I am soo touched. You have demonstrated pure christianity. I salute you Man of God. Lord help me to demonstrate the love that this man ha ...

• Ponto 7 years ago

Thank you prophet. May the lord give you more wisdom