You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 15Article 469964

Check out Mzbel and President Mahama's cute selfie

Read Comments Comments (50)

• JOHN 7 years ago

IF ANY PERSON COMES OUT TO SUPPORT AKUFFO ADDO, NOTHING IS WRONG WITH IT BUT IF YOU COME OUT TO SAY ANYTHING IN SUPPORT OF MAHAMA, THEY WILL CALL U ASHAWO IF YOU ARE A LADY. THE INTOLERABLE NPP PARTY BEING LED BY THE LITIGA ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

USELESS OUTCAST ! THE PRESIDENCY IS NOT COMMUTED TO FLIRTING WITH PROSTITUTES. IT IS A DIVINE POSTURE TO CURB THE THE GENERATION AND ITS FUTURE A DELUXE AS OUR ANCESTORS THE EXTRA-TERRESTES DESIGNED. OUTCAST NDC . ONE M ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Ah whats your problem, ass hole.thoes this pict means they are flirting? Didnt yr father ever taking pict,with any girl before? Yr leader who you wish to be president, not even a nice man,no swagger,sickler, war monger, etc, ...

• aikins 7 years ago

What have we Ghanaians done wrong to deserve such a fool as a leader, Amoabeng of UT BANK is older than mahama so don't tell me Mzbel is mahama's daughter besides Nadia Buari is younger than Mzbel. I wouldn't be surprise t ...

• De don 7 years ago

Speak like an adult wit SMS dat will help de country

• OH DESPERATION !! 7 years ago

AS SOON AS SHE SAW DIAMOND WAS TRENDING WITH MAHAMA AND OBINIM SHE IS JEALOUS HIHIHIHI . ANYBODY CAN GO TO A RALLY AND TAKE PICS WITH MAHAMA SO THIS IS NO NEWS. MAHAMA EVEN TAKES PICS WITH THE CLEANERS THERE IF THEY ASK FOR A ...

• Nina 7 years ago

She wants to get into Mahama's pants ... Mzbel never changes. Smh

• God is watching 7 years ago

Just like Nana hasn't change he never zip up went to enter every hole

• Etwieba 7 years ago

She should declare who fathered her bastard son. Anyway, once a prostitute, always a prostitute! And how this girl shuttling in and out of the presidency hmmmm....I can't think far!

• aikins 7 years ago

So nobody should tell me Mzbel is mahama's daughter, she is also older than Nadia Buari.

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Nana Ado is the one who fumbles breasts not Mahama

• Ogidi 7 years ago

Babylons go cry like babies. JM toaso. Mzbel is killing it right there. Everybody luv Prez Mahama. Whoever does not luv Prez Mahama dont exist therefore get lost. Another 4yrs Mr Prez.

• Slyster 7 years ago

You better pray that he wins the elections, because if ndc lose"s ,it's not going to be a very good story.Mahama and all his thieving gangs will not be jailed noooooooo!!, we don't have time for that. They will all be buried. ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

by now mahama fuck her countless

• DAN BOTWE 7 years ago

AND AM SURE HE FUCK UR MODA JOIN...FOOOOOL
    JM TOASO

• God is watching 7 years ago

Na you bi ashwo stupid fool

• JM 2020 7 years ago

A noble and humble prez. He is so down to the ground for evry1 to get closer to him. God bless you so much dear. Observers are worried nd insults will pour in soon.

• him 7 years ago

Concert president. Idle followers

• Esi 7 years ago

Hahahaha Joker President and Ash.awwoo followers who don't even know the father of her BASTARD lmaoooooo I can't think far

• Etwieba 7 years ago

I'm tempted to believe that Opana donated sperm for the bastard boy. Cos the boy de look like Opana paaa,Saagewaa!

• acasia 7 years ago

Why won't Ghana be a laughing stock to the world where the president is only committed to taking selfies with useless non-entities like mzbel. Goodness! Ghana is a dead nation where most of the citizens are daft anyway!

• DAN BOTWE 7 years ago

crazy from you.....JM TOASO

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

Mahama dey love cunt pass all, n i like him 4 that.

He don chop am many many tyms self.

I really feel sorry for Mis Bell's cunt self, cos even useless guys, arm robbers, presidents dem all..... evrybody dey chop am nyaf ...

• Thomas 7 years ago

mahama, please fuck um hard ok
    her money is finish after sleeping with old men ...please fuck her ass well with our tax payers money before u we kick u out Nov 7 ok...??

foolish ashawo just want fame by sleeping with big ...

• Trotro 7 years ago

Stop insulting the girl, if your sister is being told this will you be happy with it. You have to learn how to respect women if you have a mother.

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

That's so so cool....this piture is really breaking hearts..
    Keep up your vision for the motherland..Opposition help our president to strive don't pull him down..
    If Ghana good is good for all
    Make love n stop the hate(ins ...

• Borketey 7 years ago

Am not a fun off the president,But let keep our comment civil. It's may be a cool look for the president But does not change the facts that, he is curupt and incompetent

• me 7 years ago

The best comment ever!

• Sinclear 7 years ago

she is so happy to have Mr tax man and lady's man mahama next to her

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mahama is next to Nkrumah. He's a God send. I was watching ''newday'' on tv3 they showed npp and ndc books in which their achievements are put and npp's own is very laughable. JM toaso

• APETSI 7 years ago

JM shall remain our president come January. Very humble and tolerating. God give u life 4 u 2 luk after us like u are doing. No amounts lies 4rm Npp communicators can change our mind. God bless Mzbel too for seeing righ ...

• Asare 7 years ago

If Lordina isnt careful this cunning cunt Mzbel will sneak into Mahama's boxers fast.her prime objective in life is to fuck sugar Ds for some bucks.Krobor bitch

• Akorfa 7 years ago

"Bring your pussy come collect golf" 95% of graduates from universities, polytechnics ,nurses and teacher training colleges who have graduated and sitting at home unemployed and these cheap celebrities are supporting this in ...

• yaw 7 years ago

which president be this kraaaa

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Yes,this one hear b fine man and got swagger, what about the Nana yen ka ma asem,who b sickler, and no swagger.

• Emelia Agbetor 7 years ago

look at them hahahahha I don't blame mzbel coz her ghc 10000 is assured

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Dumgya 7 years ago

Mzbel, the porn star should rather tell us the father of her bastard child, smelly armpit.

• Azure 7 years ago

Sometimes people of Ghana easily forget the past as President described. What credibility has MZBEL? ANTICHRIST LIKE PERSON.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

na anka ebeye den na aye wo ya.

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

W’ani abre wo ho koraa no, na mered? no more

Woreka no koraa no na mered? no more

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

MZBEL IS ONLY LOOKING TO HAVE MAHAMA TAKE HER TO BED, SIMPLE! AND WHAT ABOUT MAHAMA, HE DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO RESOLVE THE MANHYIA RIDDLE (OPEN SECRET), BUT SURELY WILL TAKE MZBEL ON IN A "POUND-FOR-POUND SEXUAL ENCOUNTER. AO, ...

• Alswel 7 years ago

USELESS AND NEEDLES PICTURES. WE NEED BETTER ECONOMY NOT SELFIES.

• me 7 years ago

Concert party president

• Naa Shika 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiiiiiiiii why all these insults on our HE John Mahamah and Nana Akuffo- Addo please stop it not good .Everybody is entitled to support which ever party they like . we need education

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

She knew if u declaral your support Mahama will give you tax payers money or V8. Her career is finished so she need something to survive. She even know Mahama is incompetent and massive corrupt

• peter 7 years ago

Why won't u Luv your sugar daddy? cheap whore u are an opportunist with no morals!

• Kilgore 7 years ago

He will fuck you next.

• ELV-KAY 7 years ago

If you can fuck Amoabeng, why not Mahama? Useless girl.

• HAJIA 7 years ago

NICE PICS THERE! BUT CHANGE IS SURELY COMING!