You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 14Article 469789

Samini breaks silence after unsuccessful show in Tamale

Read Comments Comments (20)

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Masa Fri h) k).....Under no circumstances you can pull crowd ti fill the stadium......You think ebi "Linda" or yaga yooooo they want to listen. ..For the past six years wey better song u release?????? Selfish men die of their ...

• Atugabiig 7 years ago

Ohhh,the "YILLANAA" could not sing his yiila, what a shame.

• Abdul 7 years ago

We don't love you Mr Oluu,we love shatta wale and we can't wait for him to come down to Tamale.

• Daavi 7 years ago

EVERY THING IF I'M HUNGRY I'LL SAVE MY MONEY FOR FOOD AND IF THE ECONOMY IS GOOD AND I HAVE MORE MONEY I'LL USE SOME FOR CONCERTS.

• Mujaihid 7 years ago

That is all Lies. Nothing happened that Day, Tamale was as peaceful as Heaven. The fact was that no one turn up for the show because the two biggest artist in the North (Maccasio And Fancy Gadam) were not on the bill. Sto ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Big up Samini. Dont mind the haters. Tamale still got ur back.

• kapito 7 years ago

Your Royal Highness Yilanaa Samini.
    Against besu

• Talent 7 years ago

we got ur bak any day & anytime. stil HIGH GTADE FAMILY

• Karim 7 years ago

Masa...u the only person with this news....#olu. Ur show messed up cos ur ppl don't want ur old songs again.

• banaa man 7 years ago

Macasio is the course of this,who can u boss around when the boss is around!! king macca SM×69 fi lyf

• Banger 7 years ago

We still love u dagati.fuck the haters.they should go jump off the londonbridge..when u first stated this music thing these artist were still sucking on their moms tits.also these sm villagers should stick to sakawa.thats the ...

• Addari 7 years ago

If you dont love Samini so does that mean you should insult he? You and your shatta wale are not correct, bunch of smokers

• Bece Master party 7 years ago

For those who always try to spoil the name of the Region will be judge by Him alone. The gun fire claim never heard from where I stay to be preside Tishiegu which is not far from allerge area. God bless Northern Region

• 1 Loaf 7 years ago

When will mamprugu and dagbon cease this insane practices? Aaabah. The moshie and kusaug have long transcended this uncouth practice does that mean there are no witches among their societies? My people wake up.

• Paa kwesi Jewell 7 years ago

Ppl just open their filthy mouth to insult anybody that they would av loved if he was their family they hate SAMINI for nothing GOD will punish dem hating him nyame ntua mo ka

• Shekhinah Glory 7 years ago

Samini my boss dnt mind de haters everything that happened was for a reason

• Nimwell-Lemuel 7 years ago

Samini You Still The Don. Legend Of Africa Dancehall•

• fasco 7 years ago

Samini you are liying,this can't stop the people of Tamale not to enter your show,no gun shots.You want to destroy Tamale name,you don't even help the northern artists and you expect people to be for you,how many reason.which ...

• fasco 7 years ago

What Samini said is not true,That day it was very very peaceful in Tamale.your show does not move with any witches issues,where the stadium is not where the witches issues were.not that we hate him but his trying spoils Tamal ...

• s.m fan who always says the truth 7 years ago

DAT foolish sm people who are insulting samini did u guys read his message well did he explain anything for u and u have started insulting ..dis s.m fans don't respect people some big artist in Ghana who have raise the flag o ...