You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 14Article 469718

My parents wanted me to be an Air Hostess - Tiffany

Read Comments Comments (8)

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

You just wind up choosing that career, when all else fails, or you just look too good for yourself and have good manners and love to travel, lastly being single and playing around when you feel like.

All the same I do like ...

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

U r right,air hostess is just a waiter in the skies,ex hostesses used to make money from drug smuggling when sniffer dogs and technology was rare so they made people jealous,how much did they earn in Ghana airways to be cruis ...

• ARABA 7 years ago

IS A AIR HOSTESS A CAREER?? LOL!

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL IN
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ho ...

• Ama 7 years ago

A glorified waitress??.what, so you meet a rich guy who will take care of them.ei Ghana parents!

• Seth 7 years ago

i luv yr style

• Neequaye 7 years ago

be a air hostess? u mean an international waitress..ah some Ghanaian parents paa di3

• banaa man 7 years ago

Is not too late ur music career sef end u can try ur mother chose