You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 11Article 469109

MzVee shows off thighs at 2016 Glitz Style Awards

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Gh ba 7 years ago

What the fuck does her thighs got to do with the rest of us and and the problem we are facing here in Gh. Report of our land being destroy with these stupid westerners. Stupid ugly leaders.

• Sera 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong wit that dress

• Cynthia Adansi Acquah 7 years ago

after dressing like this then u 'll say you are a virgin.

• nakijones 7 years ago

Oh hmmm.say again ooo

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZVEE IS LIKE A TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE STAR.. ..... Talented, beautiful, prolific, modest, respectful, sociable, intelligent because she eschews arrogance and pride.... .

• Mr Smith 7 years ago

MzVee is that yr thighs? Yr thighs dey look like Akonferm in thighs , Hahahaha.

• who cares 7 years ago

Hahahahahhh

• .... 7 years ago

This girl is so self conceited she can't even speak a bit of Twi in an interview with delay. Moreover she's only being hyped when in truth she's not really attractive, has an ugly shape, flat bottoms and above all can't sing. ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

Is Twi her language for God's sake? She's Ewe and because she's speaking to a wider audience she decides to speak the national language English, is that not the right thing? Why must she speak Twi?

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Don't mind some of these twi speakers. They behave like idiots, thinking twi is the national language so if you can't speak it then it's a big deal to them. It's about time you guys live with open mindedness. Mmmboa

• taco bell 7 years ago

Kwasia! Without Twi most of our Ghanaian songs wouldn't even be popular. Kwasiafuor. You can despise Twi all you want who gives a shit!

May be you need a thorough understanding of the word "popular". In case your parents didn't tell you, I speak twi way better than you do.

• Sarskoberta 7 years ago

It wasn't a matter of a bully and sordid usurpation of any of the 52 indigenous languages abound in Ghana.It was a matter of the use of a language for wider communication.

Matter of fact,It was the matter of a presentation ...

Boss, the lady at the center of this hullabaloo is an ewe and might possibly not understand or speak the twi language.

By the way, your boy slipped and fell a month ago, injured right foot. Luckily no bone broke. The swel ...

• reef 7 years ago

yeah and so freakin what? are you trying to say she can't speak basic Twi? you people and your ewe nonsense. you must be kiddin. dude you guys are simply primitive. get the hell out! annoying bunch! always stuck in your ewe b ...

Let me put this sense in you. Before you respond to anybody's comment, first check the preceding comments to know what's going so you'll not look very stupid in the eyes of folks in the forum.
    Your response here shows for a ...

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

Don't mind them sef.Twi my foot Nonsense

• No Hating 7 years ago

Like Seriously? MzVee can't sing? Hhhhhmmmm, what about Yemi Alade?

• lrn 7 years ago

Mtseeeew. Better girls around. This girl is not really beautiful. Shape like a dog! Tweeeeaaaaaa

• a civilised person 7 years ago

Please you ppl behave ,So u are saying God has the shape of a dog? As u already know that his word says he created us in his own image. I think you are the one behaving like a dog

• kwame 7 years ago

This girl mzvee is a fool! I will never defend you on this platform again, besides I cease to be your fan from now onwards. Do you have parents home? OMG! How on earth can a celebrity dress like this to public function? l am ...

• kwame 7 years ago

mzvee you are a real evil, l am scandalized by your disposition, Can't you just close the flaps to at least your thighs and make your dress decent and beautiful. By this singular stupidity and humiliation you have brought to ...

• Akukura 7 years ago

everything is wrong with that dress how can she exposed her self like this to the whole world.

• Luv Luv 7 years ago

Jealousy does not do anyone good. No matter how much u jealous people try to tarnish MzVee's image it will never make her an Ashanti. It's not by force to speak twi and what is so special about twi for God sake? You haters be ...

• reef 7 years ago

Fuck off with your volta ewe nonsense. You fools are so primitive even to the extent of distinguishing an ewe dog from an Akan dog. Why do you see everything as volta, ewe, volta, ewe? Do you think that useless mzvee would ha ...

• No Hating 7 years ago

Who is this stupid fool insulting voltarians? Who the hell do you guys think you are. Thank God the northeners has transformed you otherwise who are you to be blowing shit here. Lmao

• obi 7 years ago

sham on to u ,coming out from the house with this n the mum n dad looking at her disgrace

• Jennifer Beniana 7 years ago

MzVee...u can wear whatever u want to wear...don listen to anyone...buh ask ur self dis question...
    *Is God pleased with what am wearing*....we the youth are watching n learning frm u guys oo...

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless Mzvee she's looking fantastic. Ewes are the beautiast.

• acasia 7 years ago

you can't even write correct English! fool!

Hmmm not all that anyway.

• bb 7 years ago

AAAAAAAAH!!!! eat dress sister oooo

So bad

• bb 7 years ago

Aaaa wat dressing ooooo am ashamed of being your fun kuraaaa

• sowah 7 years ago

they call them self celebrities, I wonder who celebrated them to become that.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMFUO KUO 7 years ago

DO YOUR THING. HATERS WILL ALWAYS HATE.

• peter 7 years ago

In fact I want to fuck u oo.

• ICANCEE 7 years ago

Trust me, the thighs are not even virgin...lol.

• Mackay 7 years ago

Thighs looks like my running days in school. Bad parenting.

• jabuni 7 years ago

Haba Ghanaians, we judge people too much. We are just hypocrates. We talk and behave as if we are the only people with a culture. Why do you look if you don't like it. Close your f****king eye Joo . Ohho. Yabre mo.

• SELORM KWESI 7 years ago

I respect her a lot but this is disgusting.

• Kamal Dauda 7 years ago

Showing ur thighs and so wat Mzvee. Nonsense u always copy western life.

• Nickles nuboi 7 years ago

ummmm...assuming she's performing n both sides get torn.....lol...she looks very sexy tho....she shld had exposed her butts at once...cos i can see her waist. ..ll ner be bad to have her in bed....true talks????????????

• bumper 7 years ago

bad dressing

• mc wazy 7 years ago

Hi ladies and gentlemen she is hot and cute she can wear payint or bikinis is not my concerned but do you know what mazev good name is far better than richest sexiness etc

• Trieyeng Judith 7 years ago

Wow gal u look hot

• hazy 7 years ago

Yei natural girl!! Hmmm !! So are u showing ur laps or dress. Hmmm FASHION

• Prince Appiah Kusi 7 years ago

I like the dress

• hazy 7 years ago

Hmmm someone's wife oo .n u out there don't talk against Twi wai.In Ghana is everywhere.