You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 07Article 468251

Get your facts right - Lucky Mensah hits back at Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Yaa 7 years ago

Soon Ghanaians will know how much you were all rewarded for supporting a party.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HEY IS A GREEDY SON OF A BITCH HE GOT COROLLA AND HE STILL TALKING SHIT ? HE SHOULD THANK GOD COS THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO DON'T EVEN HAVE A WHEELBARROW eg POW .

• peeeee!! 7 years ago

Another idiotic ignoramus comment from Romano the gutter clearing son of a goat herder!!

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER HAD A GIRLFRIEND IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFETIME ????? PLEASE JUST ASKING NO INSULTS . THANKS

• aikins 7 years ago

So what that bitch BZBEL meant is that she has also taken car and money from Mahama

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

You are a FOOLSODIER but what did the incompetent mahama give you?

• Ben 7 years ago

The guy worked for his earnings and he felt cheated in the process. He wants out and all you can do is to insult him? What have you done to deserve a car from the NDC? The guy is not asking for a handout from government, he i ...

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Yes you can like a party but don't love a party, when ever it's time to vote, take a look at what they offer then vote, in that way you voting for GHANA and not a party.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mzbel is a whore . (White slave) kwasia baa

• Anti akuffo addo 7 years ago

Nana addo is a dwarf monkey and his wife Rebecca is a prostitute.

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Mahama is a thief and stupid.

• kwame 7 years ago

Kwasia baa like ur mother. Gyimii

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Kwame gyimiii my mum is not a slut. Gyimii

• Blade 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah I respect you a lot but it seems to me that you are a greedy and ingrate person whose heart is filled with pain and rage. The NDC did their bit for you but you keep wobbling in your support for them. You aren't ...

• Biko 7 years ago

Your truth is ignorance. We should learn to vote for Ghana and not for parties, and this is what people like Lucky have aspired unto. It does not mean he would forever be NPP! It depends on performance. Let's learn from him.

• Jay 7 years ago

So now we should all get rewards for doing something for a party??? A party that we help to come into power to make our nation great??? So he gotta shut his mouth if he made a song for a party in power but the party ain't pe ...

• shabbia news 7 years ago

Why should u people worry.leave this selfish lucky mensah.what song didn't daddy lumba song 2008 how does it ended.agya Koo all became zero.how much more lucky mensah

• Kk 7 years ago

Magma is a goat and womanizer. Her wife stinks.

• kwame 7 years ago

U can't even spell mahama gyimii

• Akonoba 7 years ago

I dont think Mzbel is wrong. She said you were given a car and money which you have admitted. Is toyota corolla not a car?

• banaa man 7 years ago

Hahaha lucky mensah paaa I can't think far

• clearance Seedorf. 7 years ago

Don't mind that roadside ashawo girl. She can't decide for u. Even she join the NDC because of her stomach. Ashawo like her, ofuii.

• Coco 7 years ago

Be.wise if .follow political ,.party ..others get cars and houses....some..nothing..haaaa

• baby 7 years ago

Dat shit girl is a whore and no one should mind her

• CAN 7 years ago

After all you received something. JM TOASO

• Owusu kofi 7 years ago

This guy fool o. She said u got a car n money. Is toyota a wheelbarrow? Was David Lamptey not an NDC? I tot he had a reason but he is good selfish individual

• Dee,Germany 7 years ago

What difference is between what she said n what u are saying.....

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

why is ashawo wants to resurrect her dead music carrier with thiefs.thief's +manhole vagina person like missbel =nkwasiafoo party.is only fools like u mizbell will follow criminal like john mahama,using tax payers money to bu ...

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

God open your ass! U people think of your stomach but not your nation that is why the country is like this, rotten every where, people take money n materia things n they dont speak the truth ! God help Ghana!!!!

• Kwakuvi hohoe 7 years ago

God has open your ass! U people think of your stomach but not your nation that is why the country is like this, rotten every where, people take money n materia things n they dont speak the truth ! God help Ghana!!!!

• rahman 7 years ago

We all know what u got from ndc so stop criticise others idiot .

• sway 7 years ago

Mr u are doing the right keep it up

• Mirami 7 years ago

I fynk all de guyz n ladies hu re insulting mzbell re very stupid n foolish
    She open her vagina go ask ur mums how many men dey open their vagina to...mtweew stupid useless senseless fools

• Mirami 7 years ago

All dose guyz n ladies insulting mzbell dat she is a whore re very stupid n embessels..b4 u call sm1 a whore ask ur mums how many men dey open dier vagina to..mtweew stupid useless senseless fools

• francis 7 years ago

Its now clear DAT all these so celebrities are supporting President mahama bcos of money n cars not in de supreme interest of ghana DAT is why I don't watch any movie in which Greedy john dumelo and co who Support our non per ...

• Kojo DK 7 years ago

Hello Mzbel,only oba kwasia who doesent change his mind anybody who have Ghana at heart will never vote for this corrupt government.onece am on it let me explain, we dont choose a President becouse he or she is doing INFRAST ...

• Offie 7 years ago

Well Lucky Mensah is a businessman and will follow the money. Growing up with him at Nkansan DJan down,kotobabi Lucky Mensah is a typical NDC boy, but man must live so he will go to where the money is. Let's respect his view ...

• Wahab 7 years ago

Shawo mzbel you don't even your child's father shame unto

• Tomorrow no dey 7 years ago

U are greedy person. To the NPP don't think u have him in ur camp, he was thete to grab another opportnity, this time the 4 x 4 car n if you fail him then he turn on u also. NPP n NDC are both like Kotoko n Hearts, one man's ...

• Opinko 7 years ago

GhanaWeb,private or public.?Why do u still carry insults and comments on our leaders. I Wonder if u re really Ghanaians who operate this web.

• Posca 7 years ago

So what about you Ashawo ? What has Mahama gave you ? dont lie andtell the truth. V8 and a house? Dont lie because you open your thin legs so easily ashawo.