You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 07Article 468123

Selfish Lucky Mensah was given a car and money - Mzbel

Read Comments Comments (127)

• Kk 7 years ago

Are u a politician now?

• manifest 7 years ago

Even Lucky mensah was given a car and money so why are people doubting our bold Prof Rev Martey? And Kwame Sefa Kayi had the impudence, temerity and audacity to tell the Prof to shut up. Ah "abe twa ye abufu".

• Champion Atta 7 years ago

Manifest, why was Lucky mensah paid with a car and money? for his song for nDC in the last election! please after what else will he be given money for? to campaign or what. Do you think Lumba and Jewel Ackah were paid nothing ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

What????? Christian council or ndc composed peace council? Come again and give us a bre....ak!Rev. Prof. Asante is of the devil. Rev. Prof. Martey will continue to speak the rot in society. NOBODY CAN GAG HIM.

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

DRUG ADDICTED BITCH WHAT DID U GET ? FOR OPEN YOUR LEGS, THANK GOD FOR YOU LETTING US KNOW MAHAMA STELLING OUR MONEY FOR, THEIVE ASS MADAFUKA

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

and ekua amoah....whose naktie n sugar n gari we used to steal all the time from her store at atico junction? muahahahaaa eny3 easy. mahama, u better give her car n moni ooo. after all the toto campaign she do give u, salutin ...

• atwei 7 years ago

Does MZBELL understand the meaning of role model? She is not good enough material for our children to emulate. Role model is not about being rich or popular. It is about a mature and good personality, helping society to i ...

• Older Soldier 222 7 years ago

And what did you get from John "Ford" Mahama?

• Mary Dichrimo, Texas, USA 7 years ago

Lucky mensah has been exposed. He is a double game player. Shame unto you. Shame hoooooooo.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Mahama and cars giving.

• Paa 7 years ago

One more evidence of Mahama's old-school style of governance- to use money, cars and other goodies to bribe identifiable groups like chiefs, musicians and actors.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

MAHAMA, WHERE IS MINE? THE FOOTSOLDEIRS ALL SHOULD GO N COLLECT THEIRS BCOS LAST DAYS ARE DANGEROUS!

• foreign mp 7 years ago

Ei so Mzbel is now the spokeperson for ndc nefarious adm.In fact this ndc party is giving out what the country could bear to promote private individuals.Cars,vehicles houses, brown envelopes all meant for silly favours whiles ...

• Commandant 7 years ago

Does the confession of MZbel suggests that she too has taken Money and car from President Mahama and NDC to campaign for them. Tax payers money is being spent "basabasa." God save Ghana from Corrupt Mahama and his Cabal of th ...

• Tina 7 years ago

what have you also got for yourself.asem ooo.

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ask again Tina,now none of them can deny they were given cars,money houses etc.just by supporting a party. Shame on you Mzbel. How much have you gotten already and how much are you getting for attacking Lucky Mensah?

• vizzano 7 years ago

Free pussy pass

• GBQ 7 years ago

Lucky mensah, you are selfish and a greedy person. You are hypocrite too , you've ended ur career and caused ur own down fall. You want to eat with both hands at the same time. Remember not all that glitters is gold. You h ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Na lie! His career is just about to blossom once again. He is undoubtedly a talented musician who made the biggest mistake of his life by composing a song for NDC in an election year. His fortunes plummeted soon after that mo ...

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Schemer npp should not allow this guy on our stage if we promise him vensa n gives him Camry he turn against us in 2020 he is just an uportunist greedy fool

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

NKWASEFUO PARTY.

• Alberto 7 years ago

Those who support ndc always end up destroying their careers. The record is there for all to see/

• GO ON, CONFESS !!! 7 years ago

Were you given money and houses too, or just a b..y ???

• lesandro 7 years ago

Seems u also took Money,shame mzb
    el

• Sammy 7 years ago

So now what has the NPP promised u ? If I may ask.

• shef27 7 years ago

Pls ask Lucky mensah to tell us his new Contract with NPP before its too late pls

• eddie 7 years ago

Toyata Tundra 2017, house, diplomatic passport... lol, Ghana is a funny n most corrupt nation I've ever known.

• Djan Collins 7 years ago

Npp dont entatain Ashawo like mzB

• Baah-KUMI 7 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU DOING WITH NDC FOLKS? HYPOCRITE MZBEL.

• Effe 7 years ago

A selfish person calling another selfish. Infact you are all selfish and you know that. Msselfishbel.

• TRUTH PREACHER 7 years ago

My God, what has Ghana done that today for such STUPID PROSTITUTE like this useless fool to open her illiterate mouth anytime some serious National issue on stage ? So disgusting !

• shef27 7 years ago

I dont know u but u sound so low. Its abt musicians and their songs for political parties. Where else do u want her to be interviewed. Shes a musician and has a song for a party. Simple......

• paa Dan 7 years ago

Truth preacher have u slept with her
    Before?

• Freedom & Justice 7 years ago

Stupid old man. I said he should go and asked Esiam and Nana Konadu Agyemang. Greediness had send them to where they are today. Your husband is founder of a party, why will you fight the party when you lose, why will fight th ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Truth Preacher; you have said it all.

• John 7 years ago

If u don't take ur dirty, prostitute filtymouth out of Ghana politics ND economy, u will suffer

• ERIC 7 years ago

one criticism one curse.SHUT UP.ARE YOU ALSO GIVING A HOUSE AND MONEY ?

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Shame on you lucky mensah they promised 4x4 and they gave u corolla?that's why u 're against them now?if npp promise u vensa n gives u Camry u 'll campaign against them in 2020?greedy fool

Oboy Sika, you've just said that the NDC is not trust worthy. Why should they promise 4*4 and give Corolla? Besides just a song, and he gets that car? Eihh NDC and their car gift.

• la mensah 7 years ago

That's all that u can say? Instead of u asking why are they using tax payers money on these stupid animals!!. So Mzbel will also take home car N money ?

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

You are indeed a stupid fool Lucky

• Yaw Obludo 7 years ago

I call him a wise man. sOME FOOLS ARE DISSIPATING THE POOR TAXPAYERS MONEY THROUGH V8S AND CASH - YOU ALSO HAVE SAME I KNOW. WHO WILL BE A FOOL NOT TO COLLECT? The same way fishermen will collect the outboard motors for free ...

• obi 7 years ago

u guys should ve in mind that mzbel has 2 holes so she can say what ever she want cos things are free 4 her

• Agree AGV 7 years ago

Lucky try 2 bring new songs to the market and stop this stomach polts

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

And so what? What about you?

• Woman 7 years ago

If Lucky Mensah got a car and money, may I know what you have received so far, and what you are expecting for the future? Anokwa, fawoto begye gulf paaa nie

• ebo 7 years ago

You Mzbel arole model? My God who told you that? Ashawo woman like you? Only in Ghana.

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Is it not strange that any tom dick and harry out there in the public space with some popularity thinks s/he is a role model??

• Muba 7 years ago

Will this attention seeker shut up n give us our peace.So because of cars n money u follow mahama like a bitch.Our sweat given out wit impunity.God is watching n will make Nana President come Dec,7.

• zion 7 years ago

think about your future and what you can also do to help this country and stop saying undac-things my sister...

• Paa 7 years ago

He was given a car and money? And what were you given? Ashawooooo. NDC Should keep on sharing whatever to the few amongst the table, but their time will come.

• Aliu wadrago 7 years ago

owww lucky mensah it will have bean better for you to join P P P instead of the party of dictator s party they will sack the man who help you in to the party and you will see you are nobody why will you live flying plane and ...

• JaYee 7 years ago

so what is lucky's problem now? you went into a contract with ths party and you were duly settled based on your demands so what again do you want?

• Asanteniiba Pokuaa 7 years ago

You role model?. Eiiii asem oooo. What have you gotten?. A mansion?. Are you saying the the political leader you are hooked to has good policies mzbel or whoever?. And you are saying one shouldn't follow a political party but ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Think of urself shameless old witch!

• Boss 7 years ago

I am not concerned about Mzbel cause she is getting cash from NDC. More concerned about Lucky Mensah and his opportunistic ways. So he got money and a car from NDC as he himself confessed. Now looking for same from NPP. NPP b ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Shut up woman. You made your choice. Let someone also make their their choice.

• micheal 7 years ago

lucky mensah eye open now, u mzbel keep lying and do propaganda for ndc.

• AMED SANNI 7 years ago

Yes, its my tax payers monies.

• de do 7 years ago

t

• Ceentui 7 years ago

Look at this Moron, when the party are trying to whine themselves off the Bribing tag, she comes out to confirm this. You see? pissing over an electric fence.

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

u Mz bel kuraa wats ur problem ? Y are u not saying d same tin Dumelo who threw himself cheaply on dis so called NDC 4 personal gains. U ppl knw better if u tink u are supporting a political party not personal gains den NPP ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Mzbel, go look for your bastard's father and leave Lucky Mensah! Aaah, the prostitution is too much. Ashawo!

• +233 7 years ago

U see ooooo. I musician I car

• peter 7 years ago

If you can mention what lucky Mensah received then tell us what u have also taken to do the dirty and PR work for this non performing government don't tell us it's only sexual favours oo coz that isn't a big deal for u!!

• Asebu 7 years ago

Mabel as a prostitute slept with David Lamptey and at the height of receiving the sperm didn't hear well what David Lamptey insinuated.
    Mabel is an ASSHOLE.

• Bernard Brown 7 years ago

ashawoo kwasea baa mzbel go luke for ur mother n father

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

we live in a country whr our leaders are so stupid to d extend dat any foolish so-called celebrity who give der support to a political party will b given a car a house or money from d tax payers sweat ahh! wats going ? can so ...

• Nana Dwomoh 7 years ago

so its true that u bribe musicians, wow, so u also have a car and huge sum of money ryt?

wow, that's y Mahama is now ur man
    anyway, who is the father of ur child
    #word#

• Joe Cole 7 years ago

Your ass. How many penis fucked you? What were you given to follow thieves. Your ass again. Profane singer.

• baby face 7 years ago

lucky Mensah getting a car & cash is better than u given your tonger out for free

• jeff 7 years ago

Ashawo Mzbel, what be ur sweat?

• AFR 7 years ago

Greedy Bastard ....,.... Shame on you

• Agyemang 7 years ago

Are you not selfish and thinkless as well? Where is your child father if you're a normal person. Lucky Mensah think about the nation unlike you. Because you've no economical knowledge that's why you're fooling around. You've ...

• Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Holy Jesus,Mzbel calls herself a role model just by singing those songs meant for prostitutes and miscreants. Just observe her dress sense. Absolute trash I should say. In this country any idiot can be a role model and I am n ...

• Nature 7 years ago

You're good. Belinda continue.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

I see no reason why this girl Mzbel is so upset about the song Lucky Mensah sang for NPP.You have your aim of supporting Mahamah and his NDC ,therefore you need not try to insult him , after all he is your senior brother or c ...

• kwame 7 years ago

he is doing exactly that by supporting the party with the good ideas, so why do I talk too much now. And what have u also received?

• Gafco 7 years ago

if you are selfish and take car and money from somebody, it is better than being a prostitute and off cause mzz bel is a prostitute!!"

• t.t 7 years ago

Mxbel all u want is the FUCK ! Somebody wants car ???? , u want penis so what's your beef ? Prosti girl ????

• t.t 7 years ago

Is she not this ashawo girl ???? rapped and fingered on knust campus ? Lordina would catch u and put pepper in ur Tonga and u will see that the man ???? is married ???? !

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

See this foolish Lucky mensah,you wanted Benz and they gave you Corolla so is that the reason why you no more with the party? Greed

• Cocoa Season 7 years ago

This is pure business between musicians and politicians in electioneering year and it will never end. Are we saying we've forgotten so soon how the NPP in 2008 collected all the endorsements from our musicians? Are we saying ...

• garby 7 years ago

Gh funny aaaa mzbel I go Abusco with u am ursrn finisished 94 bea hide urface frm public small ah do u check urself am in London

• APETSI 7 years ago

Lucky mensah the old fool

• Musa 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah has no plans for himself because he smoke to much of (WEE) every day
    I always saw him smoking wee . means NPP is full of drug adicts

• nti kwame 7 years ago

So u dis fuckin mzbel u tink u' be finish err.. Bomboklash wae

• INNO 7 years ago

Untill Mzbel telling de ppl who u really r , u were our drr saying NDC has destroyd ur future. Nw u r hrr saying u dude song 4 dem n u were been paid 4 dat, hw den NDC destroying ur career? Who told u Nana wil give u sm of hi ...

• Useless Mahama 7 years ago

Listen to this Stupid useless idiots of a girl. Are u fucking supporting ndc feeling? Please shut the Fuck up. U useless piece of shit.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Mzbel aré u a celebraty apuuuuuu go to América to see celebraties ,ABOA

• Togbega 7 years ago

This ashawo woman should keep her beak shut. What did she get for declaring her support for Mahama? Tuutuu ni baa.

• Dr lawless 7 years ago

You are a bad citizen mazble you have taken a bribes and want show like you are inocent but every body see you

• Abigail Adu 7 years ago

Useless Mzbel shut your stinking mouth down, are you not a supporter of ndc. Ashawoo lady like you. Why not leave this personal attacks to the general secretary and co.you have also kill your career leave the gentleman alone ...

• Alo 7 years ago

So madam president daughter what did u also get? U wanted people to believe that u have not taken anything from John mahama but u want us to accept that luck too something. Hypocrite.

• Asante Owusu 7 years ago

Mzbel don't be silly and shut up

• Wontumi (London) 7 years ago

Very good revelation Mzbel. For that Mensah guy to come out and confirmed whatever car was given to him means, he is a corrupt and ungrateful person. Punishment awaits him before God.

• odoum 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah is not as ignorance as u and your oldmen boyfriends you've got... tell us your sons fada and lucky will explain why the NDC are destroying careers....

• odoum 7 years ago

Lucky Mensah is not as ignorance as u and your oldmen boyfriends you've got... tell us your sons fada and lucky will explain why the NDC are destroying careers.... u easily open ur legs for 50 CEDI's

• vizzano 7 years ago

Who the hell made this douche bag a role model..no wonder Ghana is fuckd up and governed by ASSHOLES.

• Mirami 7 years ago

Truth preacher I fynk de illiterate n disgusting one here is u
    I hope u not a prostitute tho

• MOHAMMED 7 years ago

Mzbel where is the father of your child, Is it Mahama or your child is fatherless, FUCK U & SHUT UP if u think u enjoying life. Abi u too u want V8 and Mansion. ASHAWO lady like u, U dont think of the poor. Do u know how Maha ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

bush man when u were given e car were you asleep fool

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

If you can criticise Lucky Mensah, then why are you not doing same to your shameful self? You hypocrite. You benefited a car and a house from these thieves. By so doing, you are also avthief. Wicked woman. You are greedy.

• george 7 years ago

So mzbel calls herself a rolemodel ...eiii awurade save us ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Why do we bother at all when what these so called celebrities are only interested in themselves. I hate all of them who go about endorsing left centre and right because I think they dont need to do that in order to support a ...

• kakrakaa 7 years ago

there is no way Ghanaians will accept lesbianism ooo Mabel,so better stop following NDC .ashawo we knew what u did at takoradi wai aboafunu

• casty 7 years ago

Mizbel u don't knw wht u are saying,can u explain to us the reasons for endorsing Mahama? U HOGGISH

• Counsellor 7 years ago

Mzbel, you are also making the public know your stand as an NDC based on your explanations. The issue here is all musicians must not openly engage in ghana politics because it is only Ghana that if you don't agree with someo ...

• Emma 7 years ago

MIZBEL, have you forgotten that barely one ago, Ghanaian musicians ( artistes ) were demonstrating for electricity power shortages - dumsor- That time is when your careers were killed. Even exorbitant light bills are killing ...

• Emma 7 years ago

FA WO TO BEGYE GOLF - NDC. Similar to Akyeampong regime. If they stay in power continues, we will reduce to paupers.

• supremo 7 years ago

so mzbel knew lucky Mensah was given a car and money. so that has been the order of the day in the NDC? our own money been given to these people. I am really disappointed in the NDC and the President. what did lucky Mensah do ...

• CAPOCAPO 7 years ago

mz bel shut up ..after all you wear pampas cos of what Alordia did to your ass in London. The video will come out soon..

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is Mzbel misunderstood or just plain stupid every one has right to change their mind just like you mzbel what ever one does with their lives is not your fucking business at times you act and behavior ...

• Efo Komla 7 years ago

You , a role model? Tweeeeea ....then the term role model should be redefined. Apuuuuto.

• Agenda 7 years ago

tank u sister

• PAPA TOMMY 7 years ago

LET US SEE WHAT THAT TWO OLD MEN WILL BRING ON BOARD AND SEE WHERE NANA POCKET PARTY WILL END.IT IS CLEAR DAT UR DESTINY CONNOT BE LET IN DE HAND OF DE 72 YEARS OLUMAN BUGE

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Mzbel, go look for your bastard son's father and leave Lucky Mensah alone! A real prostitute parading herself a musician! Ashawo! Shame!!!

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Nana Akua,why won't you mind your business?I don't know what to say but posterity will judge us one day.

• Mintah Solomon 7 years ago

Mzbel is telling us what John Ford Mahamma is using tax payers money for?

• Slyster 7 years ago

This idiot of a woman is really beginning to annoy me.

• gang 7 years ago

Eii stinky bitch ....have u treated dat stinky hole of urs ..ur client de Lebanese useless ass holes in ghana are complaining it stinks. ..shut dat big mouth of urs just like ur stinky pussy.

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

you just confirmed what the lady is saying but in a different way, yet you are calling her a liar. to you its business. the highest bidder wins. its not about conviction. so if under the contract you are bound to spew lies ab ...

• asonaba kofi 7 years ago

whenever a lady comes out and say what she thinks about an issue, she is called a prostitute by the uncivilised bunch depending on which side her comment is perceived as tilting towards. when you are doing so please remember ...

• jonny must go 7 years ago

he did receive car wen dhd u join politics to hv dhs info stop wah u ppl r using yr status do u destroying da country cos u need to stick to wah u do

• sulley 7 years ago

am sure john dey fuck dis prostitute with his timber panis.ashawo girl

• Odikro 7 years ago

Are these derailed kids musicians or political analysts?

• Greatman, Sefwi Debiso 7 years ago

Listen to the prostitute call Mzbel talking rubbish as her pay masters NDC. Were you there when Lucky Mensah was taking these goodies ?. Stupid fool. Tell your pay masters they are losing the December 7 elections and stop tal ...