You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 07Article 468117

Shatta Michy kissing a strange man?

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Solomon 7 years ago

Is not any thing bad

• GHANABA 7 years ago

THESE IDIOTS HAVE BEEN BLINDED BY MONEY SO MUCH THAT THEY CANNOT SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH ANOTHER MAN KISSING AND SMOOCHING THEIR WIVES ALL IN THE HOLY NAME OF ACTING.HOW MORALLY CORRUPT DO YOU HAVE TO BE TO BE ABLE TO JUSTIFY ...

• Sincler-bronx nyc 7 years ago

his wife looks like a whore with this color hair and the way she dress that is totally ridicules

• lrn 7 years ago

You are an idiot! you hear? Kwasia! This is the shit Ghana has become interested in! Useless cheap local fools calling themselves wannabe celebrities and fools like Solomon are endorsing them! Kwasia Kwa!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Her dressing alone classifieds her.Ashawoo

• True Blood 7 years ago

For real but haters don't understand this because they hurt SM family

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

If that guy who kissed her is a good kisser she will fall in Ooo so shatta watch out.

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

This woman loves giving her pussy to strangers

• edi 7 years ago

she loves his money o ,this girl have been around the block many time

• Mr Wright 7 years ago

If that guy who kissed her is a good kisser she will fall in Ooo so shatta watch out.
    Whether film or not she is your wife.

• sam 7 years ago

Hey hey shatta hmmmmm...be care

• SAMAX 7 years ago

So can't you people see the difference in the skin tone from that of her face compared to the rest of the body? This is a cooked story to cause confusion in their marriage

• gh 7 years ago

u be living in a fools paradise,you are beging them to do what,take jaky appiah for examply?pray nothing happens.hmmmmm.

• Nhyiraba 7 years ago

Arrrrrrh ghanaweb.is this news relevants

• obi 7 years ago

hahahha enjoyment

• Rahmatu 7 years ago

Ehh wat a chork

• lrn 7 years ago

This smelly flat breasts, no ass bitch is in the news again. Foolish whore with ugly face and fake hair. Stop giving such useless fools media coverage. Damn Ghanaweb!

• Nii Lante.. 7 years ago

Ooh!! Never judge a man by his actions.. Shatta u r a real man ..

• ABD 7 years ago

This is just an excuse for Shatta to pawn off his flat chested wife because she doesn't arouse him anymore.

• class one 7 years ago

Very crazing smooching...shatta wahala fr you ooooooo.

• Stella 7 years ago

Hy watch out ,someone wife

• Stella 7 years ago

If de guy iz very good in kissin waaaaa char ma bro becareful....I no dey lie u.shatta wala.

• Runnable, US 7 years ago

Zoom it very well, this is not real kiss. But anyway it's not good for a married woman.

• Born Invincible... Hells wind staff 7 years ago

Infact Shatta is this u call marraige? Look sharp or i pitty u papa twitter

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Nigga kissing ! Funny :-)

• Seer 7 years ago

If I were d hubby, will not support my wife to take up such roles. Shatta has money he can as well find his wife a decent job. No one knows what happens behind d screens Women easily fall in when their "hot zones" are turned ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

The comments from Shatta Wale on this issue is refreshing and indeed shows that the "DanceHall Godfather' has matured from the past. You guys - actors must take it 'easy' with Michy 'cos she is Shatta's mistress.

• choruxvirux 7 years ago

samini will future in her next movie as a sex mate and it will be real sex for life like sm for life

• choruxvirux 7 years ago

he want his wife to to be popular keke u forget say de guy de love say make people give am funs

• True Blood 7 years ago

Haters .. You people have to fear Jah if you people hurt SM family

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

It's crazy how Ghanaians are copying western culture. There's moral decline in the country and it's time Ghanaians rejected such crazy culture. It's very sad. But people will sell their souls and conscience for the love of mo ...

• Yvonne's husband 7 years ago

I don screw am finish we I de get goodbye kiss

• wale wale 7 years ago

Now I see shatta u are uncultured bastard. ....ur woman kissing on tv ahhhhhh where is de Nation going .....Shatta shut up ok

• Tracy 7 years ago

say again aaaah apuuu

• processss 7 years ago

U r stupid shatta wale ,I m not more of ur fun ,stupid fool ,someone kiss my wife and you call it acting ,that's y I don't like john domilo and co ,God will punished u

• Tracy 7 years ago

Eeeeei nawaaaa oooooh Shatta u dey suffer pass oooh

• Pasty 7 years ago

It col wai

• Tracy 7 years ago

Eeeei nawaaaa ooooh Shatta u dey suffer pass oooh

• Nii Lartey Nelson 7 years ago

Naa its not good at all.she don't have to do such a thing coz she's popular nd known all over gh.

• Sammy Tuga. 7 years ago

Uhm Broken

• Eric Qwofi Wordi 7 years ago

it's bad oo bcoz deep kiss represent sex

• Gasmilla 7 years ago

Is not bad just a movie,we still love shatte wale