This lady tells Criss Waddle she doesn't care to be his side-chick

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Yaw Jo 7 years ago

You're still gay

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

FOOL WHEN YOU SEE GAY WOULD U MAYBE YOU ARE GAY

• Bless Child 7 years ago

Oh bro thanks just make it clear to him..He is very stupid...When u see a Gay won't u rec....May be is your father who is a Gay. ..Criss Waddle I love ur raps n keep on doing good...I will like to have your number

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

As the late legend Fela said,Poverty dont dabaru the Africans sense.

• Ken 7 years ago

You are stupid f

• lrn 7 years ago

Foolish non-entities. Look at the rubbish stuff she's wearing. Her feet are ugly as hell!

• Lydia 7 years ago

Stop hating!
    You know she's pretty. You wish you have her by sorry, she's taken.

• ..... 7 years ago

Foolish girl! Whats so special about this whore? Aboooaaaa like you! Some Ghanaians can be really stupid to call this piece of trash beautiful!

You are just fooling yourself you are a Gay and God is very hungry with you. Stop your Gay level

• Sikanyhira 7 years ago

Did u just say hungry??Chai my brother u need to go back to school...Angry not hungry

• .... 7 years ago

Two fools displaying their ugliness and idiocy! Kwasiafour! Look at what our girls have become!

• Patience 7 years ago

Aba this girl paa what is that ?

• Webby 7 years ago

My bro Waddle, pls tk good care kk,
    Cos Girls of today are different altogether
    Maybe she is finding ways to come n destroy ur career

• Get The Hell Out 7 years ago

This is absurd.
    And you think you have to tell the public?
    Rubbish!

• Banger 7 years ago

I guess all u fuckfaces sayin waddle is gay chop your dads azz so u should kno he is gay ha.i guess u busted waddle choppin your dads in the acts so i guess u hav proofs.stupid idiots

• Matilda 7 years ago

Eiii God pls save as from this bad people's hmm

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

upon all that u r still a gay

Yeah a bi you were the one who introduce him to Fool

• obi 7 years ago

than this guy may be crazy

• processss 7 years ago

Stupid foool n gay ,ugly girl

• k.t 7 years ago

masa she needs money..sort her out make she go.instead of "creating" ur criss waddle u r here demeaning urself....other ladies r creating wat dey need in their men.grow up

• Asab 7 years ago

The effects of poverty..!!

• Bigger 7 years ago

Waddle make u no mind anybody.a beg tell d girl say I go be im side bird. Bie Gya!! What a sin thing!!!

• Kwe 7 years ago

Waddle chop her cos is a trap pipol wan see if u bi Gay so chop her waaa.

• portia 7 years ago

Eiiiiiii!! Ghana hmmmmmm

• issah 7 years ago

it's only in ghana that such things becomes new fools

• issah 7 years ago

it's only gh dat dis is news fools

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I now believe Chris is gay.If he really liked women he wouldn't have disgraced this girl by telling us this rubbish.

• Florence Dery 7 years ago

"For men will be lovers of self........" we shd know them n be ready 4 de second coming of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ ask urself where will i be on His side or de other side,hmmmm

• Florence Dery 7 years ago

"For men will be lovers of self………"we shd be serious as christians knows dat our LORD N SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST is at main gate n will render to man according to his or her works.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Romano suster

• Olivia 7 years ago

Eeeii saaba's rival. Gal no p3 fame k3k3. It's no news. This gal paa, u dash criss waddle everything??

• APETSI 7 years ago

Criss is a gay. Original gay boy.

• John 7 years ago

I dey beg, waddle is like a brother to me I know him, Ghana the guy love money ND women, he is never what u guys are calling him is not kull.Stop the hate, so God can also bless you.

• kk 7 years ago

He's a sakawa boy and gay in Atlanta

• bryt 7 years ago

Pampers boy nigger, just leave our girls alone , aduieeee nigger

• aid 7 years ago

This is absolutely rubbish

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

AMG (AMERICAN GAY) ..criss waddle is a gay...am in the states and I knw wht this gay guy and his sex partner showboy has been doing. ...is a shame for his little boy n his family. ...ahhh how can u be a gay bcos of money. ... ...

• Israel 7 years ago

you r a stupid fool and so what see dis fuck
    J o H n

• Asab 7 years ago

The effects of poverty!!!

• Seth 7 years ago

mmmmmmmm, I careless

• Salomey 7 years ago

If she say she love u aah agree wai if u too u will take animal in to ur house aa den ix over to u wai

• kobby 7 years ago

Ghanaweb paaa....what is the essence of posting this rubbish. Who cares???

• Bismark 7 years ago

You ar a foolish guy, because its only fools who say dat

• kwame ben 7 years ago

These poor girl is disgrace to her family

• Peters 7 years ago

Hmmmmn, Please Chriss Waddle, if u wont a date Mary anymore abeg u take care of her for me wai

Oh make it clear to them ok..I disagree with them that they said u are a Gay. ..Just make it clear to them and continue making your money...But don't let anyone comment make u feel worried...Jealousy can kill some people

• Makua Papabi 7 years ago

U r too cheap for my liking, is it the money or d car. Pls respect Urself for once is it false to love ?????. Having sex on two occasions stil dis guy doesn't even recognize ur presence. Dis is topical madnes. A prostitute is ...

• matty 7 years ago

Only boys do these things. A real man won't.