You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 09 01Article 466580

Photos that prove age is just a number as Dumas turns 36

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how to loose ...

• IDI AMIN DADA 7 years ago

OF COURSE SHE IS BEAUTIFUL BUT THE FACT IS THAT DUMAS LOOKS LIKE SOMEONE IN HER MID 40. PRECISELY, SHE LOOKS LIKE A 44 YEARS OLD WOMAN. I HOPE SHE BEGINS THINKING SERIOUSLY ABOUT MARRIAGE AND CHILDREN NOW BEFORE IT GETS TOO L ...

• kk 7 years ago

very true. she clearly luks older than de 36.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

EHHMMM,,SHE WAS MY MATE AT DORMEABRA SECONDARY SCHOOL.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

I DEY ENVY YOUR MATES HIPS AND ASS. PLEASE CAN YOU HOOK ME UP ???

• JoJo 7 years ago

Continue to deceive yourself that age is just a number when you are 60+. Now lets see her current natural pictures without make-up.

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

I wonder what someone of her type is doing amongst those corrupt and retarded bunch of toot heads...?? Joselyn could find someone in her class in the states, There are lots of very rich single sports guys in the States that w ...

• Mona 7 years ago

She has a daughter plus not everybody wants to get married, and have children. Marriage is not an achievement, so let her be....IT her choice

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

Mona ashawo

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

GOSH !!! SOME OF YOU GUYS ARE TOO MUCH , JUST LEAVE HER ALONE COS AFTER MARRIAGE IS NO BIG DEAL

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

AFTER ALL

• Neequaye 7 years ago

U think every woman is supposed to be married u people are so stupid

• Davis 7 years ago

old woman go away with ur excessive makeup

• CARLOS 7 years ago

DUMAS IS FULL OF FAKE THINGS FROM TOP TO BOTTUM .LET HER DROP THE HORSE HAIR,FAKE EYE BROWS, ACCENT, VOICE,LIPS,FAKE BUTTOCKS,VAGINA, PLASTICS ETC. AND YOU WILL SEE HOW UGLY SHE IS. FAKE HEIGHT ET AL .I HAVE NEVER SEEN HER A ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

Make up

• reef 7 years ago

Busy body! Can be found at events 365 days a year!

• Angel 7 years ago

Hmm, she's only 36? She looks to be in her 40's.

• Ankai 7 years ago

you too beautiful Dumas and i really like you

• Nia 7 years ago

More than her claiming age.

• simon 7 years ago

she is cute and people should allow her to be.any way is better she stays natural to because natural things last forever

• Jemima 7 years ago

I am 36 but this lady looks older than me.

• JC 7 years ago

pretty old lady

• Baby 7 years ago

Let's see your picture ei Ghanafuo celebrate your own for a change haba!!!

• Yakubu 7 years ago

This lady is over-rated due to the ass and breast impants she has, people who consider her as beautiful are pathetic!!!!

• Jo 7 years ago

Too much make up. Fuck that

• Lawrence New York 7 years ago

Sorry u look older then 36yrs sorry. Pls take a look seriously

• may 7 years ago

SO Where is the hips we have been discussing?

• JC 7 years ago

WoW, she looks ooooooold what the hell

• KOJO 7 years ago

hmm. i root

• Ben 7 years ago

I just attended the birthday party of a 60-year old lady and she looks so gorgeous. I wish you were there to make the comparison.

• fatima 7 years ago

Hana Ghanaians, leave her alone,u look good sissy,muuuah all for u dear

• amuzu 7 years ago

I am carried away by beauty, shape and comportment,i just wished i could be worthy of her love. i hope and pray that i will have the opportunity of meeting,talking or shaking hands with her, i will be the happiest person on e ...

• FASHION POLICE 7 years ago

Absolutely smashing at any age but please oooh stop the fake hair! Don't be ashamed of what Jah gave you. More enjoyment to yourself and your man.

• Lalas 7 years ago

Not just faking hair, but even dating fake guys. Too bad she looks like a granny.