You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 31Article 466337

Photos of couple who looked 'uninterested' on wedding day go viral

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina ...

• BRAVOO! 7 years ago

My be the man has spent a lot in the marriage.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

I think it's about time all those involved in these photos that go viral started suing those who make the photos go viral or charging them for it - because it looks like other people cannot mind their own business.

• Bky spirit man. 7 years ago

This man is standing between he and his brother in overseas to get the married ceremony than for him course of ducumentation problems that is why the guy is standing still n can't touch her hahahahAh lol ghana asem nkuaa that ...

• LadyD 7 years ago

Maybe it's arranged marriage and she warned him not to touch her. That long blank face makes him even more unattractive. I'll look mad and sad too if I marry somebody like that.

• Mona 7 years ago

lmfao@Lady......

• jcamcam 7 years ago

ahahahahahahahaha

• Kwesipreko 7 years ago

It is time to show the world that marriage is serious business, not only smiles. The couple did what many could not dream of. Allow them to enjoy their marriage!

• Vital 7 years ago

Haha, marriage is serious business so people should not smile on their wedding?

• Nana Bawuah 7 years ago

Why should one smile during his marriage? There's time to smile afterward's.

• YAA 7 years ago

It's not everyone who will have the marriage opportunity. So they have to smile since marriage is from GOD.
    They look so uninterested.

• The Don 7 years ago

Hahahahahahaha.agyeeiiiiiiiiiii.THE MAN LOOKS LIKE MY A VERY HUNGRY BABOON WHO THAT JUST FELL FROM A SWING.WHAT AN UGLY MOOSE.NO WONDER THE GIRL LOOKS SAD AND BAFFELED.PROBABLY THINKING' IM I REALLY TO SPEND THE REST OF MY LI ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

The most important day of their lives and they're acting like they don't want to be there. They already can't stand each or should I say, she can't stand him.

• tom 7 years ago

ahahhahahahahahhahahaha asem o did I hear someone talked about the fact that the lady marry that man because of money?and are u gays sure they are not a someone else's weeding?cuz they don't look like couples, look at the dre ...

• Amissah 7 years ago

is very good wedding .Also is a very common wedding. wedding is not dreesing.

• Lucy 7 years ago

I don die, wetin wrong with their faces sef? Is it by force to get married?

• YAA 7 years ago

Wow. This is just funny! The groom doesn't look prepared at all. Shada is not on point too. The bride is also looks shy of her husband. it's as if the wedding wasn't planned. Just thinking about what they are going to tell th ...

• Razor 7 years ago

I have different observation, what we know here not everyone knows, the fake smiles, kisses and love we show when we are we having our weddings in the cities is not like other places. What I think is they wanted to do somethi ...

• you are a fool and i am a fool 7 years ago

very funny pictures.But a man is still a man,no matter how ugly you are.

• Baby girl 7 years ago

Ah ah marriage na by force. If it's force they should find a way to part away from each other. But if it's their own style to frown or look moody on their wedding day no need to poke nose then. I wish them best.

• Vida 7 years ago

People allow them. Where is it written that you should be laughing during marriage rites. That's ll we look for nowadays fault, fault about everything our fellow humans do.

• Jaani 7 years ago

Lol

• Mr. Believer 7 years ago

Am not God but the woman has different choice not this Man I beg this will cause for divorce later just few month.

• Anthony sfeir 7 years ago

In this world you can't get what you want .and we don't like what we have, let us thank GOD for whatever comes out way,

• Wunelly 7 years ago

Happiness is not about showing your teeth, I can tell they are really laughing in in their hearts. ..

• Rino 7 years ago

Waa look at the man's face,why the woman no go bore

• Ewurama 7 years ago

How do u guys describe ya interesting? Cuz i don't see anything wrong wid dem. The straight foward faces is cuz they are shy.

• kofi asante 7 years ago

This guy is ewe guy.nkwasifour.

• TUNDE 7 years ago

INFACT GHANA PEOPLE ARE VERY UGLY..
    LOOK THIS MAN FACE LIKE ENUGU GOAT..
    HABA..NO WONDER EVERY GHANA WOMAN WANT TO MARRY A NAIJA MAN..
    NAIJA SHOULD TAKE VER AND COLONIZE POOR GHANA.

• Nii 7 years ago

Ooooh apuuu

• Dede 7 years ago

Stupid Tunde, the couple are Nigerians

• man 7 years ago

Hmm as a man you must be ugly and fearful and the man just did that all should leave him alone!

• gh vi 7 years ago

hahahahaha....lmao. Tunde, the guy is a hausa man getting married to a beautiful Igbo lady. nigerian men are the ugliest creatures in the world. just look at obasanjo and goodluck and compare them to Jerry and Mahama....biiii ...

• Abusua 7 years ago

Is marriage by force?

• jeje 7 years ago

who actually drag who to this place? its better now than late-

• Akua spendylove 7 years ago

Aaaaah so what do they think they are doing?are they not interested before they get married to them self

• bolt 7 years ago

It's for nkrata u idiots. One won the lottery and is charging to attach the other

• Gee buzay 7 years ago

Amafowuoo mu dee mu fiea asem

• mark 7 years ago

The whole story is tha, the guy u see is not the one marrying the girl. But his brother who is not in the country

• Taju 7 years ago

This marriage I a.by force one ??? haaaaaaaai of they are family of each other ? Elaine this grammar to me . Ghana ooo

• Taju 7 years ago

Yes this guy have spend a lot.of money that's why he is looking at his wife like he bought her instead of marriy her Ghana have to stop with this way of marrying a woman. Real business let those women's get ...

• Efo Nogokpo- Taiwan 7 years ago

Hahaha ....this is just one of the classsical examples of 'stand in groom'. probably he stood in for his brother abroad

• Godbless 7 years ago

Is the guy a footballer?

• Curious 7 years ago

All I wanna know is who the fuck put that mother fucking suit on the dude?

• Yaa 7 years ago

I think they didn't want to marry each other but the woman is pregnant! Hmmmmm

• Kingsley Boahene 7 years ago

the couple appeared to be tensed up. The pix may have been taken just before the pastor walked down to administer the marriage vows.
    Another reason may be that there were several opposing forces to thier prospective. The ...

They probably might be virgins overshadowed with extreme shyness.

• female waddle 7 years ago

y wer dey forced to get married

• Akua 7 years ago

Marriage is not by force. If they don't like each other they should separate better than making this kind of face.

• Empress 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

• sst 7 years ago

y

• Delevels 7 years ago

Maybe the guys dick is too big for her,but can't leave it cuz he got cash hahahahaha

The photographer only produced the odd photos. Photography can be deceitful.