You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 28Article 465649

I'm still a virgin - MzVee

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Okyeame-Uk 7 years ago

With genecure...you can say you are a virgin

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

why ghana people dey like this?may thurder fire ghana femele and wipe them out in this world before is too late,ghana girls wey them they fuck them brother,fathers and anything they found around them,just fiew months ago ghan ...

• Oppong 7 years ago

Do u guys knows why she is a virgin because she is ugly and looks like DRACULAR so men are not interested in her ,But I'm sure she uses GUMI SCWANZ to satisfy her self

• king 7 years ago

pls don't cam n fool here we al know where u cam from

• alor 1 7 years ago

kwasiaaaaa .woy3 aboa paa .gyimigyimi. in wat way will u compare urself to we de eves? me nee woso wate.gbemelaa vidzidzi.can't u c hw God is blessing her? she is 2nd to none n uncomparable wai.remember dat eves r always un ...

• ... 7 years ago

what did king say in his comment for you to reply him with such horrible words in your ugly ewe language? Kwasia! Just because mzvee is ewe you come here to show your nyebro foolishness. There's nothing king said to provoke y ...

• Mr Man 7 years ago

One lucky Trokosi girl. Maybe she does not count the sex with the father. Trokosi girls always have sex with the father first.

Even Rawlings talked about his daughters beautiful breasts. A father talking about his daughter ...

• gh vi 7 years ago

hahahahahaaa...why do u ashante haters always get heart attacks when u see an Ewe person progressing in life? do u know how stupid your language sounds to we the Ewes? well, we don't care what u think or feel, Ewes are blesse ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Foolish nincompoop! What makes Mr Man Asante? Your jealousy and hatred for Asantes is cause for your retrogression. Asante language stupid to you Ewes? Tell me, have you seen an Asante person on an Ewe radio station peaking E ...

• ruthman 7 years ago

Fool...tribalism with u ewes is like a disease from birth
    learn sense

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how ...

• roselyn 7 years ago

Aah I love dis girl

• Saint 7 years ago

That is your private life there's no need for you to tell the world that you're still green don't deceive yourself girl you know you're not cuz one day one day the truth will come out just like you are out talking about it.

• Isaa in Bolgatanga 7 years ago

What is the name of your product? Where can one get to buy?

Virgin ? No virgin in showbusiness.

Joy newscasters why are your female presenters too fat.?Presenters world wide are always beautiful but not in particularly at Joy news.They're awfully awful.

• Franchise Bright 7 years ago

text C10 1762 on all Networks to vote Bright Dompreh win most influential male model of the year in this year Ghana Tertiary Award 2016

• lrn 7 years ago

You idiots wake up and say shit thinking some illiterate Ghanaians will believe that! Nonsense!

• Suleman 7 years ago

My dream girl. I can loose all I have jx bcux of Ms. Vee.

• Rhema 7 years ago

just 2 let u knw dat u re loosing fans 4 being a liar, unsincere n dishonest, u re worst dan a whore…… count us out of ur fans. liar

• Jemima 7 years ago

u re a fool. if she is ur sister would u have rain insult on her.she is a virgin ix dat ur business to insult her.

• Abgubilla Joel 7 years ago

Girl u sure say na true u dey talk, den i dey need yr contact cos i dey love yr music waaaa

• ... 7 years ago

Your music is even horrible and for kids! You can go and tell this rubbish lie to kids! Ugly thing!

• Jem ima 7 years ago

mzvee dats gud keep it up

• kruz 7 years ago

All this thing is a hype

• kruz 7 years ago

Do they think virgin is hv not been fuck for a month luk at how dey re exposing deir body n u re telling u re virgin fo*****

• Phoebiana Akuokoh 7 years ago

She is still virgin oh nice

• Pusiman 7 years ago

If it's true then let somebody see her hole. I can imagine the big hole under there.

• koi nimoh 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem, Virgin and so what.

• Time 7 years ago

Why tell people on air about your virginity

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• obi 7 years ago

and so what

• fidelity 7 years ago

how kan u be a virgin.by opening ur buruwaa to guys .u kan be an angel .oluwaa

• forgive 7 years ago

proud of u girl

• Emanuel 7 years ago

Forgive call me 0278586704
    longtime

• jeje 7 years ago

Hmmmm, even some prostitutes can call thems virgins , so funny and even who cares, yu are the one playing ur own drum

• Dan Kosowah 7 years ago

MzVee no one gives a vee if you are a virgin or a vaginana

• 4-yrs is my name 7 years ago

Mzvee :I like u

• ... 7 years ago

who gives a shit. you can like her grandmother too. Kwasiasem! Tweeeaaaa! Mind you mzvee is pure ewe and detests Akans. Kwasia!

• ziggy 7 years ago

yh i support you Mzvee

• Nani 7 years ago

Everyone has the right to deceive him/herself

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Where???, in my 9ja accent?

• Gabriel 7 years ago

And so what

• SALVATION DELIGHTs. 7 years ago

Beyond 18 are most likely to be virtuoes wife, and good for marriage. The worse of women portray humbleness to get marriage for deceptions. Especially, those who profess to be well train. Baby- na -yoker -yeboahs.looks like b ...

• edem-one 7 years ago

decent girl, keep it that way for the special one only.

• ??? 7 years ago

You are still a virgin, and so what ? Do you need someone to break it for you ? Please keep intimate matters such as this to yourself. Making it public serves no purpose.

• Ohene 7 years ago

Read yesterday's article on virginity. Your soul might have been penetrated more than your vigina.

You watch dirty porn movies listen to dirty bad words...make your soul break of sexual sin. Then you ain't a virgin.

• Tetteh francis 7 years ago

so mz vee is trying to tel me During infancy she doesnt practice maame me paapa.is a lie please

• Sinclear 7 years ago

the right man will come o

And so what

• sumaadatu Iddrisu 7 years ago

u r a lie ,u r not a Virgin

• Thedora Mawuko 7 years ago

she can be

• dekumzy GH 7 years ago

Hahahaha mzvee paaa virgin apuuuu lyk ma grandmoda too be virgin hihihihi

• dekumzy GH 7 years ago

wat type of virgin apuuuu lyk ma granny too be virgin

• inspector amandas 7 years ago

She says she is a virgin, can't that be possible? Why are u throwing an insults at her. Learn how to respect guys.

• LIEGE 7 years ago

Hey miss......I love u paaaa. don't say this to make u otrofo my lady.
    Some of us know where u r coming from.

• gaily g 7 years ago

Hmm.... Wat are ur problems? Ghanaian!!! Allow her... Wat.

• Thomas 7 years ago

wokaas3 y'agyimi.tweaa

• KWESI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS WITH AIRCON , CEILING FANS,SLIDING GLASS WINDOWS, POP CEILING,SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS ETC. TO LET IN TANTRA HILLS .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : GENUINE JAGUAR PARTS BOTH NEW AND HOME USED .

CALL : 026 471 6238

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

Until l measure with my own prick, l will not believe what your saying wai. It's time Ghanaian celebs stop telling us bullshit".

• Alicia 7 years ago

If it's true u re still a virgin den keep it up, I'm sooo proud of u, Jux stay focused on ur career nd keep moving 4ward

• Jesus 7 years ago

The fact that you masturbates you no longer a virgin hmm use of vibrator when you are alone in your room i challenge you mizvee

• Vinss 7 years ago

YOU ARE A LESBIAN THAT IS ALL I CAN THINK OF.

• NDC 7 years ago

Funi,u never wash ur pussy inside bfore..... nvr cal ursef VIRGIN again in ur life