You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 28Article 465614

Confess else you will die - Prophet tells Wayoosi

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Eshun 7 years ago

These so called Prophets! Hmmmm

• Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians, do you believe in GOD, BIBLE says believe in GOD and believe HIS Prophet, there are the fake ones but not all of the are fake, thanks.

• Judith 7 years ago

Funny

• 21st century 7 years ago

Another shallow minded man looking for backward and shallow minded people to fool as usual. And guess what,he's going to get as many people as he want so he can fool them .

• Bernard 7 years ago

We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...

• ford 7 years ago

Kwasia man take your fokin prophesy and your fokin god away you stupid idiot aboa gyimii any man of god who will prophesy about someone death is responsible for killing the person through food or hired men. I heard one man be ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Be careful what it comes out of your mind, if he is truly a man of GOD, the BIBLE says do my Prophet no harm I am not talking about the fake ones, the good ones.

• KOO 7 years ago

Confess else you will die.Who does this so call prophet think he is fooling?.He may not confess through out his life but one thing is sure,he will suffer the same fate that awaits Wayoosi and all of us.

• Densu 7 years ago

I think the gorvement should act now.Though every intelligent person knows that this pastors are fake and big liers.But sometimes it's a bit worried and scary to family members.Who gave them such useless information

• Ama 7 years ago

Gosh, these parasites calling themselves men of God need to be put on firing squad. People can't get sick in Ghana without some idiot pastor attributing it to something out of the ordinary?

• Nana Yaa Pokuah 7 years ago

Please may I remind u
    u are speaking about a man of God
    please dont use those words
    I beg u paaa

• Gabi stone!!!! 7 years ago

but who is man of satan bible says say raka (stupid) onto him whom it deserves.

"as u make ur bed so u most sleep on it"

• OSEI KWAMI 7 years ago

My brother are you GOD. Can you count all the sins you have committed in your life.........please be careful yourself.

• Pressure 7 years ago

My friend he can't be careful in any sense, none of these fake and synthetic so called pastors are from God. Be mindful that those prophecy days has ended and so what the bible says is men needs accurate knowledge to have eve ...

• Godwin Abadzivor 7 years ago

By their fruit we shall know them

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Oh, these criminals who call themselves Prophets again!Even the Pope has never had a vision from God!Jail these so-called Prophets!They are a nuisance to soceity!They just want to enrich themselves.

• Paulette 7 years ago

These azaa prophets and the pope are all the same.

Don't put fear and panic over any one is regarded as a threat and must not be entertained.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Hey Wayoosi, whatever health issues you have consult your doctor. Don't listen to these crazy ass hallucinating so-called prophets. They just want to exploit you.

• Kimmie 7 years ago

Ama, if he's a man of God, what are you? Stop being ignorant.

Who will live forever on this earth ?
    False prophet

• Concern person 7 years ago

Please you can't equate this so called prophets of our days to the Pope. Please know your facts before you put up any lines. God open your heart to see what is true.

• Paulette 7 years ago

The Pope is addressed as 'holy father' and worshipped by many although, Catholics will tell you that's not true. What makes him a 'holy father'? And all that idol BS used by Catholics, what do you call that?

• Time 7 years ago

Some Prophet .Ns3m hunu wo Ghana

• koffi parker 7 years ago

these fake pastors and prophet never see anything nor prophesies anything good except dsoom

• t.t 7 years ago

Pure blackmail ! If the person dies, it means ur prophecy comes true. If he doesn't die , it means ur prayers saved him ? So why can't these prophets pray to save everybody ? Azaaaaa !

• Elizabeth Datsomor 7 years ago

Please Wayoosi tell the truth

• Sandra Kpetunu Senyah 7 years ago

Please only God will save Wayoosi and i pray that good deeds will come to your way

• Wk 7 years ago

Well,w@t do u expect from Ashanti bush animals?

• Animah 7 years ago

oooo why dis let's all pray for wayoosi

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

ghana ghana, the kidney is spoilt. the only thing that can help him is new kidney but to stay in ghana and wait for that is not an easy task. he should sit at home and enjoy the last days before him with the family instead of ...

• Blinkcy 7 years ago

Ei these prophets n their prophecies

• hamza mohammed masum 7 years ago

Hmm now people have turns to almighty Allah they can no who will die.

• Agbeli KumordNa 7 years ago

Too many stupid churches and too many stupid prophets in Ghana
    Next revolution we gona clean them up

• Kenneth 7 years ago

What man of God? They are all arms of Satan not man of God. Ghanaian we are still sleeping. Always crying talking about poverty but any small amount we get, we give to these so called men of God to enriched them selves. OH MY ...

• Nenebi 7 years ago

"They will no longer die"...these prophets and try and error. He forgot that we will all die one day.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Beware of Prophecy their booming business will soon go down when Ghana elected a new President all their treat and fake Prophecy will disappear will be a thing of the past youth women and men will ...

• edward 7 years ago

God have merci

• Ibn Rwaks 7 years ago

most of them always come for Juju hmmmm.

• Dan 7 years ago

Amazing. The prophet instructed a god to take their lives, and then he decided to forgive them so he instructed God to let them live. The god he is controlling is not the almighty we serve.

• Buy the Truth and sell it not 7 years ago

True prophets do not exist among Christians today. Where then lies their prophecies. Read Luke 16:16 to guide you.
    God does not recognize them any longer

• ghdealer 7 years ago

"Will no longer die" Are you God?

guys pls let us read romans 14:10-13 and stop`s ......... God bless u all

• Nana Koranteng II 7 years ago

I trust those prophet because they see what is happing u our lifes

• K. mentor. from kofiase 7 years ago

wayoosi tell the truth and be free from your suphring snr.

• lucy 7 years ago

Ghanaians lack wisdom to speak in public. It can be true

• C.k 7 years ago

we may make our planes but God has the final words.

• victoria nartey 7 years ago

he should confess what?ghanians

• Francis 7 years ago

Ghana, we talk too much . Ooooh a man of God

• Isaac Asirifi 7 years ago

Eeeei Ghanaian prophets,live us alone.the guy is a human so by all means he wil fall sick one day and stop those ur mischiefs

• PHYNGERS 7 years ago

Another azaaaaar pastor, finding ways to ride on fame

• Nana Asare 7 years ago

Kofi Wayo confessooo

• Esi 7 years ago

hmmmmm ey3 asem oooooo

• Tiffany 7 years ago

Hmmmm

• Willie 7 years ago

What was the color of the car and how many bedrooms in the house?

• braziya 7 years ago

Wayoosi please don't mind dis stupid fake so called pastor.....God with u ok my brother.get well soon Amen

• brekum 7 years ago

Nana yaa pokua u are an idiot

• Ebenezer k afful 7 years ago

d

• fabiola 7 years ago

@ paulette the statues there are just to remember the past moreover we do not worship mary we honour her and dont get facts twisted if you do not have accurate alternatives please reconsider your statement about Catholics

• Crusoe 7 years ago

Woyosi will not die