You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 22Article 464262

Meet Usain Bolt's 'hot' girlfriend, Kasi B

Read Comments Comments (44)

Pretty much good,well done Usain .

• Kwarteng 7 years ago

I have being thinking all the time about why most of our Male black celebrity Stars always try to marry white/light-skinned ladies. Does it mean they feel bad to born black? Oh mother Africa, where did we go wrong

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

You are entitled to your Ugly Black Bitches...Do you care to understand that that's where he found love?? Mind your business for once..Its not about colour, its about love...fair, talented, beautiful and probably all round ni ...

• A.T 7 years ago

THE ONLY THING UGLY IS YOUR COMMENT.

• Truth 7 years ago

That girl is black please. She is not white.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Kwarteng's comment was referring to either white or light skinned and light skinned can be black too. Do you get the drift?

Don't judge me wrongly folks but to tell you the truth, dark skinned women are beautiful but a real beauty is in the light skinned. Even the bible kind of admits that. There was a research made by Oprah Winfrey and her team f ...

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Masa , u no fit compare dark skin with light skin girl. If ur level Na dark, go for it, let whom prefer light skin go ahead

• ELINAM 7 years ago

What Oprah did and others did with that test was how environment and over representation of white people on TV have on the psyche of black children. And the whole representation of whites in commercials is a fraud run on bla ...

• A.T 7 years ago

YOU ARE IGNORANT!

• GHANA OLYMPICS 7 years ago

STOP BEEN FOOL . ARE YOU DISCRIMITION AGAINST LIGHT SKIN WHICH IS BLACK AS WELL ?

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

THIS UGLY MAN JUST PICKED A REAL HUMAN GOLD...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Your face wey ibe like one chinese old man wey dey cry sef,we no talk sey you ugly.Comot for there.

That's a good one there for Bolt. At least it'll balance the appearance of their kids in future. Had he gone for an ugly woman, their kids would've been very horrible but with this, their kids will be fairly balanced.

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

Nice lady bro

• Prof-ksi 7 years ago

Pretty one bro.

• HEHEHE 7 years ago

She gets some Thunder Bolt sperms. Nice pussy. Chop better. Lol.

• Last card 7 years ago

Usain bolt wouldnt have had this gold digger if he was a jamaican coconut seller.

• A.T 7 years ago

LAUGHING OUT LOUD????????????????????????

• Dan.Ohio 7 years ago

Full of plastic. This body is surgery body. It is common in the US.

• mike 7 years ago

mostghana girls are gold diggers if you are poor and handsome they don't want to know they give their men unesscary pressure to become drug dealers ant thief so they can live a certain lifestyle black people we have problems

• PITO 7 years ago

Women in family always pressuring sons to settle before their time. At 30 usain still has it to record unbreakable four times Olympic history in 4years at 34. Bolt is an achiever and I know he is smart and he will not fall fo ...

• AYAARE NAMSONGA 7 years ago

GIRL, YA'RE BEAUTIFUL.GO FOR BOLT AND POLE VOLT EACH NIGHT.

• Fiawornu Robert 7 years ago

She is very beautiful and sexy

• Yaa 7 years ago

I wonder how many will be showering all these nice, kind and pleasant words if the lady was to be a Ghanaian lady

• Clinton Gh 7 years ago

Hahaha...Funny!!!

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Clinton Gh" be truthful, I'm right aren't I ?

• Clinton gh 7 years ago

Maybe..Lol.

• Clinton gh 7 years ago

Maybe.. Lol

• Tina 7 years ago

Imagine if this lady had been in gh with the last picture she will have been the latest prostitute in town.Its not our culture they will say but it's someones culture and we are embracing and condoning it.we all hypocrites.

• Moderator 7 years ago

Both your comments are right in place indeed.
    But I add up here that if this Kasi B. was to be Ghanaian sista, I bet you she could have been showered with more than just pleasant viral words.
    Having a fair complex & in good ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

Does this beautiful Jamaican model look like, those ugly and shapeless women in Ghana? In exception of Miss Joselyn Dumass...Ladies like, Mzbel, Sandra Ankobiah, Nadia Buari, Yvonne Nelson, Nana Aba Anamoah are all Ugly bitch ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Just beauty no ambitions on her

• SIMPLY GEORGE. 7 years ago

Klu Klux Klan thought they were chasing the blackmen and women to get them exterminated but never knew they were coaching them to become the world's best runners. Every misfortune is truly a blessing and that is why I have t ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Women, once bolt retires, she will also vanish, women, she is there bcos of the fame, n money, once he retires, the money will reduce, fame reduce.

• adjwa 7 years ago

CAN BOLTS HANDALE THIS????

• nana ama Yeboah 7 years ago

Hot and sexy

• Odikro 7 years ago

Give me something more important. Even Asiedu Nketia has girlfriends, some of them I hear are married.

• Guru 7 years ago

WoW, This is what we call a true natural beauty!
    Not a bleach-skin type at all,
    Beauty is skin-deep type & not a haunting silicon makeup zombie type.
    Yeah, my man Bolt, you made the right choice man!

• Joe'boston 7 years ago

What a beautiful woman. I always thought the brother was gay. I apologize for my confusion and blame the stupid gay community.

• Eric The Midget 7 years ago

Bolt cheated in Rio, once a cheater, always a cheater...
    https://goo.gl/L8GvQf

• Hubert De Graft-Hammond 7 years ago

She is just after his money. Look money talks even if you are not nice looking like Bolt. Cant you see this man is very childish and inmatured. Is good for her and him.

• junior k 7 years ago

Pretty angel

• Pascal Naxeson 7 years ago

until when will gh men cherish dark skin coloured ladies.Iam really sad at dis behaviour. But not all dark ladies ar ugly.