You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 19Article 463687

Diamond Appiah jumps to the defence of Obinim

Read Comments Comments (134)

• lula 7 years ago

when HE
    slept with His junior Pastors wife was He beaten?

• Okute 7 years ago

Is this scary albino from Ghana too?
    Mmmmmm, she de look like a haunting ghost ooo,
    Dis one de3 ibi KAKAII paaa oo,
    All the kids in da house go get horror dreams of her!!
    OMG, have mercy!!!!

• Messi 7 years ago

She's bleaching her skin to death.
    Hope her clit is not bleached as well.

OMG! Ghanaian women are crazy about bleaching and wearing artificial hair.

These make them look like FOOLS!

• SORI 7 years ago

KUMKUM BAGYA IS TO BLAME FOR THIS NONSENSE ABOUT GHANA WOMEN BLEACHING THEIR SKINS AND WEARING HIDEOUS WIGS TO DECEIVE THEMSELVES INTO THINKING THEY ARE PRETTY.

• LoLo 7 years ago

She is even not welcome in HELL,
    The boss of hell ABONSAM will drive her away!!

• Mr ROMANO 7 years ago

WELL AS FOR ME THIS GIRL TROAT MUST BE SLASHED OR SHE MUST BE HANG,1 SHE KILL INNOCENT BABY,2)AND TO SEND MESSAGE TO ALL GHANA WOMEN.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Nuff said!

• edi 7 years ago

on few different times o

• Sinclear 7 years ago

from the Ashanti region of Ghana

• Citizen of God 7 years ago

These woman is a mamaid from the marain world ,they are working with firtish obinim from the evil kingdom so the world get to know these Marian woman is behind the evil works that evil man obinim is doing covering himself and ...

That woman is trying to accomplish and trying to get more souls for the devil by helping obinim ,so the whole world be informed ooooo
    We are in the end time
    The devil is moving like wild fire and will not stop until he g ...

The devil is trckish and the bible they use is from under the sea
    These is the exposure am reviling to the whole world because I know and always meet him in the meetings we always have in the evil kingdom just be informed h ...

• Ericus 7 years ago

STUPIDITY WRITEN ALL OVER HER FACE
    STUPID ALBINO

• Ericus 7 years ago

STUPIDITY WRITTEN ALL OVER HER FACE
    STUPID ALBINO. SHE SHOULD BE OBINIM'S NEXT VICTIM... STUPID FOOL

• Independent 7 years ago

Be quiet Diamond Appian!!! Robinson's issue is Ghana's issue. And the human rights issue you stated, if that is true why didn't you talk it. You have a point but that doesn't justify Obinim for what he did. Obinim was wron ...

• KEN 7 years ago

HE COMMAND SUPPORT FROM MANY PEOPLE FOR HIS HARD WORK ON BEHALF OF THE LORD

• Eshun 7 years ago

Please the difference between this thing and corpse? Any answer

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This stupid butch has really lost her mind. After listening to her audio, I am not a Psychiatrist but I can say without any qualms she is a looney.

Sad this crazy girl has no idea that this country is under constitutional ...

• black cat 7 years ago

Aluminium Appiah, you are disgracing yourself by always defending obinim the fraud. I wasn't expecting you to have similar warped mentality to obinim's. Please, find something sensible to say when you open your mouth ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This stupid bitch has no idea what she is talking about. Obinim's church is in Ghana and he is subject to the laws of the country. You don't have to be a zombie member of this fraudster's church to criticize his stupidity.

True children of God the only advice I will give the world is
    Worship the true God in truth and spirit and that is the only way all can overcome the evil one controlling the earth

• Sam Praise 7 years ago

Obinim should be left alone, he did the right thing.

• Citizen 7 years ago

Who`s this lady and from what planet did she come from?

• Donn 7 years ago

Jupiter Kwasiaaaaaa p3333333

Aboaaaaaaaaaa P3333333333

• Citizen 7 years ago

She`s from Jupiter. Oh. No wonder she could reason that way.

• Hon.Richard 7 years ago

Is it because you your self is being used as an agent of the Devil in that auditorium?Who the hell do you think you are,becareful lost carrier woman,dont dare joke with our anger

• London boy 7 years ago

How dare you insult the intelligence of Ghanaians kwasia baaa should human rights activists deal with all issues before they can deal with what your foolish so called bishop is doing? Was this not the same man who slept with ...

• ASHMAN 7 years ago

USELESS DIAMOND APPIAH, SHUT THE FUCK UP. ASSHOLE

• Akosua Tina 7 years ago

Ur a fool. Kwasiaaaa ba. Who the fuck r u to insult diamond n Angel obinim. Were u there when he was sleeping with that so called whatever ur saying??huh??? Kwasia. If u dare try to talk shit about Angel Obinim then u got pro ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Are you pulling our legs or you are for real? You fools who go to this church all need psychiatrist help. Either all of you are lobotomized or you are imbeciles. Obinim nonsense has nothing to do with Christianity. He is fake ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Freedom of speech gone "dulali" this woman has got the cheek insulting Ghanaians who chastised Obinim's action. The fact that some of us were caned during our school days doesn't mean it should be acceptable in these days. Di ...

• concern citizen 7 years ago

herh,u dx silver or copper or manganese gal kraaa,i dnt actually noe wat ix wrong wif ya.
    U aa sooooo stupid tu d stance dat u dnt noe wats guud or bad.
    bleach ass gao,arise frm ya slumber

• Agudah Daniel (EFOCHINA) 7 years ago

if it were your brother n sister will have say this. you people should get sense kakra.

• Malcolmx 7 years ago

Shut up you filthy slut! Shut up if you don't have anything wise or useful to say. What a bitch!! Foolish uncultured woman.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

God Ghana paa what is all this?This whore called diamond who can't even sing to save her soul but claim to be a musician, this over bleached prostitute .since when has she become the spoke persons of obinim,obinim is evil

Yes he's evil because he's doing the will of God n Jesus Christ. We still got his back 24/7. U hate u die young. U gossip u die in poverty n shame. Makaaamaka

• John 7 years ago

Mahama and his people need this pastor to teach them not to steal

• wofa k ,kinshasa 7 years ago

good morning ,i am not surprise that you, diamond appiah behaving this way.people who sit and poke their nose into that nonsense happening in your church are the same people who sit and listen to your so call music.is not you ...

• Sarah 7 years ago

Herh gyimi gyimi obaa paa nie.....you are truly ignorant!

• BENE1 7 years ago

we were all here in gh when this obinim boy slept with his junior poster's wife who punished him?stupid girl like you ashawo ni baa tutuu ni baa like u aboa

• Eagle 7 years ago

Oh beautiful people of Ghana, never mind this antichrist demon infested lady. She is already in hell dancing with the devil.

• BENE1 7 years ago

kwasia kwa... if that obinim boy is fucking u good and u don't like the fact that people are talking ill about please next time he is on top of u tell him to do the right thing. kwasiafuo tis3mu.. hope my twi is right

• London boy 7 years ago

Kwasia baa Ghana has LAWS your stupid bishop cannot take the laws into his hands

• NANA 7 years ago

Son and daughters of SATAN defending each other. SHAME!

Gimiiiii ebi ur fucking moda den father be duh fucking son n daughter of duh fucking so called Satan. Jerk. Ur son of a bitch

• ella 7 years ago

See this stupid bitch too

Kwaaaaasia baaa. Ur the stupid bitch. Reason up n be matured u fool. Sm lafa bee kraa. Don't u dare mess up wid the members or Obinim him self. Kwasia baa. See some bitch calling a lady a bitch. Fuck u

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Akosua Tina" relax lady, are you going to respond to everyone who goes out of line with Obinim and Diamond with such profanity? There will be a lot of people who will not agree with Obinim's action and Diamond jumping to his ...

Sweetheart don't worry yh...v already decided not to stress's ma slf n brain anymore. Wadeva Bishop Obinim will do they will always find fault about him n say.

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kwasia baa tuutuni like u,aimless hallot shld give us break.Who cares if obinim or whatsoever dey fuck u.Ask yaself do u have work apart frm prostitution??Aaaah how i wish Rawlings is stl in office.

• Tami 7 years ago

Y is her hips lump-sided fake skin fake body. How much of your bleaching cream did you offer obinim and his fellow men? Diamond take a seat wai. Firat of all obinim needs a good ass whipping himself for sleeping with church ...

• true talk 7 years ago

stupid woman....you don't have brains. kwasea like you. is that how you would treat your children???? aboa like u

• KP 7 years ago

Where is your sense of Christianity ? " let the one without sin cast the first stone". You Diamond, are ignorant, lacks common decency and are morally inept. Apparently he has been sleeping with others wives. And what did y ...

• asie baby 7 years ago

You dont have shame, you should not even punish your own child in public talk of someones child.

• Cee nana cee 7 years ago

Herrrrrrrrrrrr diamond or whatever you call yourself, you shock me papa.lol.do you know the trauma these kids are going through now.beating them in front of the whole church is not the solution, besides the girl is pregnant ...

• obi 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah more fire

• Richard 7 years ago

Stupid hallot.why did bishop put up the tv station?Is it not for public viewing,so don't say we have no work doing that's why we sit down and watch him so we can find fault with him.pls.bow ur head to shame.u are disgrace to ...

• K. K Mensah 7 years ago

You are an idiot. There is a STATE that has a RESPONSIBILITY for the citizens that it exercises control through a rationality of government.That is why you have the police force and the penal system ( rationality of governmen ...

• Capito 7 years ago

Disciplining a child is bigger than Ghana because indiscipline recks nation

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

See some caricature of a doll parading as a star.

• Asem se be 7 years ago

Another Afia Swarzenegar in the making. You have the audacity to insult Ghanaians, who brought you up a dog or a human being? You saw a fellow woman like you who is pregnant been whipped like a horse and when people complai ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Hope there is Hell for you people.Using God`s name to amass wealth and putting fear in innocent people can`t be sane.

• Paul 7 years ago

Diamond continue to buegya for the fools .where was the state n the activist when those children were hungry n not being taking care of? And u see stupid ppl talking abt an old dead news about obinim sleeping with his junior ...

• little 7 years ago

Hehehehehe. Why wont you take offense when you have been brain washed this so called man of God. Was he beaten when he slept with his Junior pastor's wife? Or you are also sleeping with him to. You and this your pastor shou ...

• sam nii lartey 7 years ago

DIAMOND WHERE ARE THE JOBS IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR PEOPLE IM HERE.

• Capito 7 years ago

Diamond I never knew you are that sensible.Ideal woman and I wish u success as a mum.Dr Obinim is super and a real disciplinarian.If the girl had died am sure lame ghanains will say he had used her for sacrifice.Yku have said ...

Capito ur the real boss here as well as Diamond. U make err'fn. Sensible speech. We all got Bishop Obinims back. He did a correct job. Well done Daddy. Diamond ur speech says allllll.After all the insults from those fools. U ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

She is the only who will defend these things. You can't tell how she reasons an expired attention seeker

• jay 7 years ago

man seriously i dont know this woman but she happens to be the dumbest ever i have listern to...eeei GH...alwys believe in the rise of africa and black people to height of intelligence we need to take our position among the n ...

• Capito 7 years ago

All should grow.They were only disciplined to serve as deterrent to others.I believe we know the story of the sons of Sceva in the bible.The brought shame to the temple and they died for it.Mad Ghanaians

• little 7 years ago

Paul or whatever your call yourself? How many disciples canned pple in the Bible? Feeding someone does not mean you own the person. If they were to be your younger ones would you talk this rubbish? I don't blame you becau ...

• Ahorfe Ziyaba 7 years ago

well said ,diamond appiah

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Ooooh Diamond, sorry about ur comment. Wow. Keep that stupid message of yours to yourself. If you don't have anything better to say shut up your mouth.

• daniel brooks 7 years ago

kwasia baa gyimiii who knows you foolish punk ass bitch, with ur bleach multi coloured body smelly pussy hole...no wonder you are retrogressing

• Bernard 7 years ago

1. Multi-Maca have a special property which enhances

energy and stamina.0572174551

2.It also enhances and increases sexual desires.

3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

May God have mercy upon this woman does she knows the Bible and his biblical principles,( 1 Corinthians 6 and Romans 1;18-30) and get wisdom in Adonai's revelation Amen

• SOLOMON ATONGI 7 years ago

police IGP IS OBINIM FRIEND

• SOLOMON ATONGI 7 years ago

POLICE igp is obinim friend

• Rudoff 7 years ago

see dis lady too....den tell obinim to close down his tv station if pple should search for job.nonsense

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

Ghanaians dt blame her , when she give birth she will be ok in her brains

• OK 7 years ago

These so called Charismatic churches have a lot of problems within them.95% of them are satanic.Papa God save us.

• Ketu 7 years ago

They want to look like cosmetic Indians.

Sad inferiority complex of Ghana women

• Kay Canada 7 years ago

This bitch is just one of Obinim slutty hoes..She's a dubass slut and attention seeker, a candidate for hell.. Ghanaians must ignore her and press on the authorities to caged the monster Obinim.

Kwaaasia boi. Jiimiiii. Muuumuu. Kwaaaasia. If I were u fools I wouldn't even waste ma time talking shit about Diamond n Bishop Obinim as well as the church members because after all these insults ur givn us we careless abo ...

• KAY CANADA 7 years ago

fuck you dumbass Akosua Tina another slutty hoe...wo twe ase nie..fire burn you and your satanic pastor obinim and jezebel diamond appiah the slut.

Kwasiaaaaa ebi ur moda den ur gf wey 'em be duh fucking slutty whore n bitches n ebi ur fada wey ebi duh fucking satanic. Siaa. Jerk. Wuh aim du v??huh??? Nothing !just watching Angel Obinims station n saying silly things ab ...

• Delaycoco2 7 years ago

We all kn it's u diamond who has change ur name . U just stupid and very useless who ever vote for u I will personally hanged my self . Hope u have a womb

• kk 7 years ago

look at this fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• vik 7 years ago

she also have affair with him that's y she is defending him

• kwakye 7 years ago

You cannot do this in any of the advanced countries Diamond. He will be jailed even before he goes to court. Before he gets himself again I bet you his church is gone. I work in that field. Children and women, please don't jo ...

• seth 7 years ago

Is this obrony or what

• mlinzi 7 years ago

you are damn wrong. How many times have other churches been criticized and even insulted for abuses taking places in those churches. No church is above the rule of law and the human rights of their members.Obinim must be arre ...

• obaa 7 years ago

diamond r u alryt??
    I dun think so
    u r rather talking bullshit

• edges 7 years ago

why do you insults yourselves over people who do not even matter in the society? it's a pity!

• cafu 7 years ago

you devil

• James Abayateye 7 years ago

Go and read the Bible and stop constitution. now evil people;oyelither said what';what international she should go to the Bible and read God constitution and stop spoiling the world with Satan the master constitution
    '

• Jos 7 years ago

Well done Diamond Appiah.
    That idiot Ghanaian lawyer, stupid human right and ugly face minister Oyi, did u guys for the children skuul fees, feed them, clothes them ?
    Then u open ur big mouth ......... Especially that thiev ...

• Adu 7 years ago

It's a pity we condone what is so wrong even in our so called civilized world. Obinim seems to have enslaved the minds of those who are supposed to know better.

• Latif Salifu 7 years ago

Bitch you need to shut the hell up and sit your ass down and advice your fucking self if what obinim did was right or nor. Why would you have to support him for what he did. If the kids are to be your kids, will you let someb ...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

and no brain

you do not raise a decent kid by using disciplinary action

• GHfo) 7 years ago

people have specialized in tracking Obinim and his activities. they want to him to commit serious offense to make him look like a criminal, having looked after these young fellows to see them sleeping here and there having se ...

• Ac Truth 7 years ago

I find it bewildering for Diamond Appiahtecsu to try to defend Obinim and justify his action.
    She is so ignorant about the rights of the children of Obinim.
    She should not forget that if the government deems that the childr ...

• naanakor 7 years ago

Daughter of Satan why won't she defend the the evil man

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE GARDEN TOOL BECOMES A WORD STARTING WITH CAPITAL "B" AND ENDING IN "H". THIS IS ONE DIAMOND THAT SHOULD HAVE REMAINED BURIED IN THE GROUND.

• Nii Ankrah 7 years ago

or a zombie or a carcass

• FRANK 7 years ago

I am not a fan of bishop Obinin.But I think some of the issue raised by Diamond Appiah is true.GHANA is a country of hypocrite. I was in Ghana last year and l felt so sad to see these small children selling dog chains and pur ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

An illiterate lottery winner in America, shut the hell up.

• AA 7 years ago

SHE JUST UGLY SO DON'T WORRY HER TOO MUCH.

• fosu appiah 7 years ago

you are either sick in your head or ASS. People in Ghana have every right to be concerned because his church{CULT} is in Ghana

• anafu 7 years ago

Idiot appiah,obinim should move his church out of Ghana and not to flaut the laws and you want him go free.He is been alleged to have committed adultery severally who lash nonsense.

• nab 7 years ago

You fucking silky bitch defending what is wrong, so you know these kids are teenagers and more over are in love? Doo you really know what the Bible teaches? Ten commandment. Most crucial ADUTERY AND FORNICATION, your so calle ...

• No fears 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah, Keep quiet. Maybe you slept with Obinim before. That is why you are talking like that.

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

amma ghana

• NANA USA 7 years ago

Do we sit at the back of or in front of the TV?

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

What angel are you talking about when he slept with his Jr pastor's wife who caned him you have all lost if not you will never defend such a person for what he has been doing

• man of GOD 7 years ago

who post this woman on ghanaweb i think
    she is very fool as she think why can you tell we Ghanaian all that we are fools i think she is mad woman.

You stupid mame wata God will deal with you nonsense.

• clara olivia 7 years ago

Who does she think she is? Foolish girl with a stupid brain..cheap brat..seeking 4 attention..aboa wait..oluraseni diamond...who gave her that name ?,apokye..u tkink beating is a joke...foolish girl like her useless pastor..

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Talking without brain's , idiot is because he make free sex of charge without his wife ,may God put fire on you all ,your dirty pusy

• Kingsolomon 7 years ago

Corrosion Appia you . Are. Idiot ok

• manpat from Aburi 7 years ago

[8/19, 19:00] mantepatrick: Come and see the rot in Aburi the way kids are getting pregnant by heart and no one seems to care at all if someone is trying his best to check this we go against him. Hypocrites!!!
    [8/19, 19:01] ...

• KK, USA 7 years ago

This girl called Diamond Appiah has no brains at all!! Do you have a child? A woman who endorses the beating of a pregnant girl? Your thoughts are very childish to say the least. What are the core functions of a pastor? To pr ...

• kwame ben 7 years ago

Pls stop wasting your time and rada stop the tea and teachers whipping our kids

• John 7 years ago

Pastor well done next in line is Mahama Anyidoho and Adu Asare who steal Ghana money in Brazil

• Jos 7 years ago

Well done Diamond Appiah.
    That idiot Ghanaian lawyer, stupid human right and ugly face minister Oyi, did u guys for the children skuul fees, feed them, clothes them ?
    Then u open ur big mouth ......... Especially that thiev ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Jos, you are another Stupid fool, you and others like you are the reason Ghana and other African nations are going backwards. You and those you support are so backward and ignorant. You are all waste of time and effort. May G ...

• Akua Abrafi 7 years ago

Obinim please can you give us a quotation in the bible where JESUS CHRIST beat a pregnant woman in public or even beat the man responsible in public? What did JESUS tell those people who brought the woman they found committin ...

• Daniel 7 years ago

in fact dis awkward pastor as you call It (him) Yesu ba kraa he is throwing dust into precious soul eye.. and yet people are supporting him foolishly and blindly all because they don't know their identity in Christ Jesus .. ...

• Edem 7 years ago

I don't blamed her look at the person who are u she I will don't waste my Pricious time on her she should go back and zip her mouth

• Edem 7 years ago

Nobody is saying that punishing them is wrong but the act in front of the congregation that is bad

• Big brain 7 years ago

Flog her too

• Cee 7 years ago

Look at this ignorant witch. Nobody even knows you, and you think you're a star. You think the country is ran on laws from your stupid church and your fake man of God? Go get a life, and shut up

• Kofi Amoako 7 years ago

Diamond Appiah does not know anything, just an empty barrell

• adwoa 7 years ago

Dear stop talking nonsense OK .who e hell do u fink u ar ,leave e case to e law to handle