You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 15Article 462815

Late video vixen, Belinda Asiamah, to be buried on September 3

Read Comments Comments (47)

• luxes 7 years ago

The lifestyle of chasing after dirty money, cheap fame and petty material stuff has encroached our society and many young Ghanaian females of today are not aiming for worthwhile achievements in life but things like appearing ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Only God knows.

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Oh please get a life, what about fake pastors, corrupt politicians, police officers etc. When did you became lifestyle judgment judge. Just do you.

• .... 7 years ago

Aboooaaa dont you understand his comment? He's talking about the over-all bad influence ib our system which starts from fake churches, fake pastors, criminal politicians, immoral and evil entertainment industry. Thats what he ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Intense investigations have to go on at Korle Bu Hospital. I have heard far too many cases of young energetic people going to Korle Bu with ordinary stomach aches, and never coming out alive. I blame all this on the incompete ...

• nana 7 years ago

I don't think you go to the hospital for those wicked people to take care of you when you're sick. Although the health system is not the best, appreciate what Ghanaian health workers do. They usually have to work with little ...

Too many tales from the Dark Side !!!

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 7 years ago

Well Spoken, bro. Good must prevail over evil. Useless politicians and fraudulent "pastors" are making things worse for Ghanaians and no one is directing and advice g the entertainment industry to maintain ethics and moralit ...

• UNKNOWN DOCTOR 7 years ago

That people die from seemingly benign symptoms in Ghana boggles my mind. That "cause of death via autopsy" is an alien phenomenon to Ghanaians befuddles me. The average doctor in Ghana is so incompetent, and I shake my head w ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You animal like you like, what is immoral? Corruption is immoral, for him to criticized someone is immoral. Fuck face you shit bag who are you to tell someone's child after they have die about immoral. You sit in the stupid c ...

• yaw ember 7 years ago

Police has done what? You better mind ur speech

• qerc 7 years ago

I won't mind ur idiocy, how do u know she died tru..chasing dirty money?may God fog I've u

• reef 7 years ago

He's not condemning anyone but pointing out whats going on in our foolish societies. That shouldn't be difficult to understand you pathetic moron!

• Flo 7 years ago

Oh dear. Very young. May her soul rest in peace

• richie asare 7 years ago

very sad RIP

• Dassah Amanda 7 years ago

ooh so sad

Every pretty young girl I know in Accra wants to be feed, and all they want to do is eat in these disgusting road side chop bars. Favorite foods Fufu and Gqatmeat Soup - Banku and Tilapia, with swarms of houseflies hovering a ...

• Consern Citizen 7 years ago

You have said it all, hahahaha ???? ???? ????

• Concern Citizen 7 years ago

You have said it all, hahahaha ???? ???? ????

• ZOPITO 7 years ago

Very well said. That's reality and very true.
    Thanks for your comment bro

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Is call lack of leadership, the environment we lived in is the cause of so many deaths and you have ass hole blaming the youth of today. I was a young back in 80s, Accra wasn't like this, you could go to Wato, bus stop, Afrik ...

• .... 7 years ago

Why cant the youth be blamed? They've become very foolish and all that they know is twitter and instagram whilst they're engulfed in filth. Even little kids from advanced nations know where to place their properties to the be ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

You are one of the most stupid person ever met on this forum. Summary what luxes said; "The lifestyle of chasing after dirty money" what is dirty? And what is clean money? You fool you can't read to understand, his first sen ...

• King Kosoko 7 years ago

But who pollutes the environment, it is you and I so please shut your beak.

• Abi 7 years ago

Bro, you have said it all. Accra is one of the dirtiest city you can imagine. We lack understanding of public health and nobody cares. When someone raises concerns about these deplorable filthy smelly conditions in Accra, you ...

• Mr. Akwa-Asare 7 years ago

ma condolence to Berlinda,s family and may she rest in peace

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

RIP Miss

• Tina 7 years ago

I am chock lyk seriously hw did it happened , very sorry for her may Almaty put her in a save please

• PanaMovement 7 years ago

May Ya Allah forgive u ur sins and grant u heaven Ameeeen

• hackson 7 years ago

r i p

• Robert 7 years ago

may your soul test in perfect peace.

• Ahwenepankasa 7 years ago

Hmmm... such a lovely gul. May her soul rest in peace

• Black American in this life 7 years ago

You know how Africa is...always poisoning people or throwing acid in their faces. All over petty jealousies and envy.
    Only difference in Black folks in Africa and we in the US, is we get gun and shoot you to death.

Blacks ...

• Coco 7 years ago

F its not yu will come for the person......abaa

• qerc 7 years ago

Ghana web,which is of ur story regarding to her death is factual?last week u said she was killed now difrnt story

• Yellow man 7 years ago

All what you guys are saying is simply speculation,nobody knows what actually killed her it might be a virus or bacteria.Ghanaians are always in a haste to condemn their fellow brother or sister without any provocation.Lets w ...

• reef 7 years ago

This is no condemnation! The truth about Ghana is being said but idiots like you wont understand. Its quite unfortunate ghana has turned out this way and the reason is lack of thinking amongst our people. Use your brain! Idio ...

• Wrong 7 years ago

r i p

• Nana akuffo adda 7 years ago

Am masturbatin to her video now she is soo sexy and am sure the mortuary men wont let her body go waste

can the so called celebrities of Ghana learn a lesson from her death?

• Likuan 7 years ago

Was a postmotem done?,what if she was poisoned!

• Chipo. 7 years ago

Alatafo kortsi is killing them. they think Nigerians are romantic in many ways, not knowing they use them for sakawa or juju.

• KK kokontay 7 years ago

Do u know what killed the young lady? No, you don't. Don't drag her name into the mud.
    My condolences to her family and friends.

• BIG TIME PROF 7 years ago

May your perfect soul rest in peace

• Kobena Amoako 7 years ago

why soo sudden. Only God knows what she went through. Young ladies of this 21st century should learn good moral lessons from this. BELINDA ASIAMAH. may your soul RIP. HMMMMMMM!!!! eeiiiiiii!!!!!

• Kobena Amoako 7 years ago

Those commenting as dirty money... dirty money ......dirty money .... should stop

• bismark pakatee 7 years ago

belinda may soul rest in perfect peace amen ooooooooo