You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 14Article 462526

Afia Schwarzenegger slams GTV for false Thabo Mbeki death report

Read Comments Comments (16)

• Kofi Boahen, Paris. 7 years ago

You the bitch close up your yaas.Do Ghanaians good by "HANGING" yourself somewhere in a far away forest where by your discovery will only be proof by a "DNA" test on your rotten bones.

• Tophey 7 years ago

Interesting times in this nation of ours. Now every remark by any kind of person becomes news all in the name of the most misused word in Ghana. Celebrity! One visits entertainment sites like these platforms to read and keep ...

• Efe 7 years ago

Shut your large lorry tyre mouth you bed wetting drooling trump!!!! Whilst at it get some education and stop making a nuisance of your self, ...Dirty cow.....

• Dominic 7 years ago

@Efe. Don't you think you are taking this issue too personal, besides what she said is true and she didn't insult you as well.. Exercise maturity!! Nd please wise up.

• Mawufemor 7 years ago

Allow her to pump some sense into her head. Every media house does one mistake or the other. Afia is a nuisance to the public

• Negasty 7 years ago

u stupid fooool shut dat ur xtra large mouth up, u see this n u condem as if u are from the last village b4 Burkina Faso, ur mouth like dat hu talks about about dat stupid foolish behavior an old lady like u put up change 4 ...

• Aba Diana 7 years ago

Whether she has a trotro tyre mouth or what,it's her own mouth and she can say whatever she wants to say with it. Post your mouth and let's see... You stupid fool....insulting someone's mother like that. Is the issue not true ...

• zeus 7 years ago

Ugly bitch

This idiot is mostly idiotic.

• me 7 years ago

Afia, what again

• Ama 7 years ago

Afia I will advise you to try as much as you can to be a lady, your mouth being big doesn't mean you should talk as such, you are always insulting and talking anyhow ahhhhahhh

• slimcy 7 years ago

Aaaah @efia not again has it goten to that

• Babe 7 years ago

Money is good ooo,see how Afia has changed,hmmmm

• Asem 7 years ago

Afia yr mouth even stinks like a dead cow
    and ulgly make up lean how to speak well stupid animal

• maafia 7 years ago

i tink Afia said wat ws on hr mind.You guys should learn to tolerate others.You don't jx open ur mouth n insult people.Guess u won't be hapi if u were been insulted at.

• kuuku 7 years ago

Nasty whore