You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 13Article 462456

Mzbel imitates Mahama's salute in camouflage

Read Comments Comments (68)

• luxes 7 years ago

All this is whats taking us back as a country. Foolishness and nothing else. Making mockery of the suffering masses. All these so called celebrities, politicians, fake pastors are all a bane to our development and well being ...

• JDM 7 years ago

In case you don't know Ghana is moving forward like Singapore

• ... 7 years ago

How can you seriously compare a foolish nation like Ghana to Singapore. There a many fools in Ghana indeed. You dont deserve to be called a Ghanaian. Yourl are more like a pig! Kwasia

• franciss 7 years ago

ABOA GYIMIFUO LIKE U EVEN U ID URSELF AS A HUMAN BEING... SON OF A GYIMIFUO... TRAINED WITHOUT SCRUPLES....YET U WILL CONSIDER URSELF A GJANAIAN... IF GHANA IS A FOOLISH NATION THEN U R A FOOLISH GHANAIAN URSELF... COW DUNK.. ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WHERE IS HIS CAMO?

• aikins 7 years ago

An avenue to enrich herself since she know what mahama is using our money for,example Akua Donkor,John Dumello. She also need money to take care of her fatherless children because her music career couldn't help her.

• manifest 7 years ago

Go and look for the father of the boy and stop these unnecessary things.

• Idiot Mugabe 7 years ago

They often suffer from emotional labour. Indeed, it is a bad experience that anyone should ever experience. In fact, some rape victims often go 'crazy'. I hope MiZbell has not gone that path. Just feel sorry for them.

• Richie Quaye 7 years ago

People lyk u no dey tink b4 commenting, i feel sori 4 u,fool!!

• Akua 7 years ago

Hahaaa nys but our daddy is d best. U know dada

• acasia 7 years ago

You are brainless like all the poverty infested ndc fools. Kwasiafuor! You dont use your brains so ndc will keep screwing you up!

• militant mindz regime 7 years ago

miz bel st fooling NCOs u re ded

• Sofia 7 years ago

Mzbel you look sooo nice in your outfit.Ignore the haters.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Stop insulting people of what their concise tell them and let use this platform to educate. Why insulting people who say I support Mahama or Akufo Ado, what is this. Don't they have their freedom. Pls leave this insults and ...

• Eddy 7 years ago

nonfa nkoaa
    ur tym pass if y don't know

• abiadaniel518@gmail.com 7 years ago

I and my family have never benefited from this government... And I am the bread winner of the family about ten votes...... Those who benefited I will entreat them to vote for JM... But we are out

Ghana has been taken over by IDIOTS.We will take it back and work for all Ghanaians,not for clowns, freebies and hookers'

• peter 7 years ago

Army uniform doesn't fit u man! See that whore too and her thin legs like mosquito.

• fred prah 7 years ago

Lord!!! disrespect to the highest to military capos.
    Is this some form of a joke???

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• JDM 7 years ago

fire go burn all you mudafuckers and fadasuckers for hating a fellow human being.go hate you stuid ass parents.

• acasia 7 years ago

Fuck off! Burn in hell you idiot! Moron!

• INNO 7 years ago

We r in a democratic country bt Sm ppl Xpecially de npp' don't lyk it if sm ppl ave contrary view/choice. For dem u ave 2 be/ff dem if nt insult. I knw Ghanaians wit wisdom r watching. U don't change sm1 mind by insulting him ...

• ... 7 years ago

who gives a shit what you think about a party. Idiots! Ghana is getting worse for the populace and a fool like you is behaving cowardly. You can kill yourself for those stupid parties in Ghana! Who cares! Aboooaaaa

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

MZBEL LOOKING FOR TWO PAJEROS and a house just like AKUADONKOR got.. .... Ndc foot soldiers have suffered for nothing as opportunists have teamed up with JOHNMAHAMA to dupe Ghana big time... ... hahahaaa hahahaaa... Ide biiii ...

• Ben kakraba 7 years ago

we cry for peace Lord we cry for love .I tell no water can put this firfe off only the Lord let me we cry for peace in motherland Ghana@all

• Ben kakraba 7 years ago

let us all talk lyk humanity created by God,respect u Mr president 1

• ... 7 years ago

You are a fool! Even idiots dont embrace the current administration anymore! Buffoon

• SYMAS 7 years ago

Thumbs up for Mzbel. Bold and beautiful. One of a kind. More grease to your campaign .

• Kelkabayel 7 years ago

those who thought they are not benefited from the gov,t should go to Nigeria and benefit from the bukuharam

• hmmm go 7 years ago

All this nonsense people talk about Mahama is totally hatred in the first class Ashantis would have wish Mahama is one of their own they never tthought something good can come from Nazareth God choose who he likes mahama ...

• cherry hill 7 years ago

Am sorry to say this and I can't keep it anymore. What is wrong with our mind ghana poeple now our president acting like a soldier and we are happy. For real.

• Attaa Koffie! 7 years ago

Right ! Say it again. Is J Manama now a soldier or what?

• TONY 7 years ago

She only wants to be popular, because she is out if the entertainment world

• nustino 7 years ago

Mzbel you rock it better than daddy

• Seth 7 years ago

Saluting ain't necessarily, bring us job !!!!!

• Akua 7 years ago

Prez Mahama all the way. My vote is ready for him at anytime. JM continue the good work.

• KWABI 7 years ago

Hon Kennedy Agyaopong her is ur stone, Hon u said u ve never seen aparty full of fools like NPP in ur life. when Dr yaw safomafo tap came out. infact i did nt belived u till now dat NPP want everyone to support them. bt i rem ...

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

Leave them my brother. It is only fools who will insult Mzbel. Is NPP a party for those who know nothing about Ghana. People who have no vision for Ghana. People who camping ed that they will construct raway from Accra to the ...

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

pls madam lordina Manama,be mindful of dis ashawo,she will snatch ur husband from u oooo hmmmm.mizbell can even open her legs for coins,pls check ur husband,bcos ur husband too front worries him small,so pls check him.we don' ...

• Jake form kodie Mowire 7 years ago

Look at Ghana Hahaha

• Jake form kodie Mowire 7 years ago

Ooo Ghana paaa Hmammmm God help as

• Mawuli Agbeve 7 years ago

hmmm when u have corruption and senseless people in the system

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Who cares, both look like abnormal any way ???????????? it's sad she placed president picture besides her. Fellow NDC, please desist from this good for nothing mzbel. Akua donko has has already benefits from our sweat. Please ...

• Frank palato Toronto Canada 7 years ago

Who cares, both look like abnormal any way ???????????? it's sad she placed president picture besides her. Fellow NDC, please desist from this good for nothing mzbel. Akua donko has has already benefits from our sweat. Please ...

• A-cube 7 years ago

Ano hyehy3 b3n nono

• Ahuahey Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mzbel is in luv too much for MahaMa OOoo Ghana ladys dey luv better tins is Elections tym for opportunities??????????????????????

• Posca 7 years ago

Mzbell you very ugly so dont think you are the best. Ashawo girl like you.

• Ahuahey Ibrahim 7 years ago

Mzbel is in Luv wit JESUS mahama OOooo Ghana ladys dey lik opportunities Elections tym reach Mzbel imitates why confusing ur president

• Posca 7 years ago

Mzbell look at your self youare ugly your legs are too thin like mosquito legs.you open your legs so easily.

• BARACK AKA MORATA 7 years ago

DIS MZBEL FOTO DEY MAKE SME PPLE FIGHT HAHA GH DEN WAT ABOUT ISIS?

• survival 7 years ago

ashawa endorsing womanizer no wonder ,there are sex mates

• BENSON 7 years ago

why insult someone? incse she says she support NANA WILL YOU INSULT HER?YOUR LEVEL OF EDUCATION IS VERY VERY LOW.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Mzbel find a better military uniform to wear not Chinese fake uniform that might get you cancer be careful who you meditate apuuuu

• Ghanani 7 years ago

Good for military not for president. Garbage governance. Concert party amamuo b3n ni.

• joe,boston 7 years ago

Did I hear somebody challenge Nana Addo to put on his military uniform?

• Philipa..US 7 years ago

You both rock it!

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

See this old witch too..Ashawoo mama..UT thief!

• Ralph 7 years ago

Dis Ashawo girl is de cause of all our hardship. All their plans will fail. #changeiscoming#

• elito 7 years ago

Africa breeds clueless leaders. Mahama is a typical example. Do our leaders have brains at all?

• bio kotey 7 years ago

ahuaa commander in chief.

• KAAKYIRE KWAME ATTA 7 years ago

Will John Mahama tell this this idiot that it is an offence to possess military accutruments. You see this is what I do not understand about this president. He will see people breaking the law clearly but once it favours him ...

• Ab 7 years ago

All of a sudden this girl has gained his voice. Mahama is sharing our money to these hungry local champions .

• kojo 7 years ago

Mzbel is looking for attention from JM. And the next thing we will know, she will be carrying a baby for JM. We all know Mzbel.

• Obrempong 7 years ago

Haha! Missy Belina that. I luv u bcos u r civilized. You rock, your daddy rock.
    Don't bother the detractors. It is never a crime to affiliate to a particular party. Go, baby go. Missy Missy the Belina. Mwaaaah!

• Richie Quaye 7 years ago

Mahama,I salute u nd salute mzble too..i really love u both..Bhim

• Kongfumasters 7 years ago

Mahama all the way. Mzbel fire on. Those who are angry should go & drink the red ocean

• Fredoooo 7 years ago

U are nothing but a fool,how am I sure u are a Ghanaian.N F A. No future ambition