You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 13Article 462425

Asamoah Gyan flaunts his $200,000 Mercedez Benz XLS

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Twebox 7 years ago

Where are the losers and frustrated envious idiots?Why are they not here insulting Gyan and giving him advice on how to use his money?

• James 7 years ago

I know God bless Gyan

• Tony 7 years ago

Am not rich but comfortable! I never envy footballers because the only thing they have for showing is money

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

IF I'M IN HIS SHOES,I WILL BUY A BUGATTI VENRYON TOO,,ENVY NO MAN,,,

• King 7 years ago

Good one!

• Paster 7 years ago

On your side

• muru 7 years ago

Eventhough he has the right to spend his money. It is time african millionaires realize that luxury expenditures at the expense of job creation and developmental project should be done away with. He could use this 200,000 us ...

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Address this to the political elite and your message will resonate better. He earned his money, the politicians stole.

• theAntidote 7 years ago

There's no MB XLS. It's rather SLS.

• Nyame 7 years ago

DZI WO FIE ASEM

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 7 years ago

SOMEBODY SHOULD ADVICE THIS BUSHMAN,HOW TO INVEST HIS MONEY AND STOP THIS FOOLISHNESS.DECORATED DONKEY IS STILL AN ASS.

• Kkk 7 years ago

The cost of the car is less than his one week pay so don't worry. Life is like that the cost of my car is more than my annual income and lm in USA not Ghana.

• Lucky-Ny 7 years ago

Who cares.It's all Vanity.

• kwam 7 years ago

when the Ronaldos are building 5 star hotels, the typical African mentality is to be investing in luxury vehicles

But Ronaldo just recently bought a $2 MILLION Bugatti! Stop the hate and the unnecessary envy! Dang!

• Edujie Amekpewu 7 years ago

Please enjoy your self.you had worked for it.

• mendolza 7 years ago

If it were to b u,u will do more than dat.
    Leave him alone whn u get urs buy busanga who cares

• Brain 7 years ago

Eeeeiiiiiiiiiiiii Ghana,nooooooo sme people need delivance becos they envy alot.ooo vry bad.neva mind them Asamoah keep on n neva wrk wit e trash dey produce out.i love soooo much.

• dogbe 7 years ago

Blacks and envy.that's y we r still backwards.inward looking people and vampires

• AB..Ontario. 7 years ago

Do u no Asamoah's investments? Just allow him to enjoy his money.he has invest alot already is just that u have no idea..

• sir kenya 7 years ago

this. boy. is it. normal. with. u

• Kasapa 7 years ago

Life is too short . If that is what will make him happy that ok but what street is he driving this fancy car on . May be on his driveway. He is a kind person and not selfish .

• kofi yovo. 7 years ago

Opanyin kweku atta.asamoah gyan is helping a lot of people and his charity work too is doing well.at the end of the day asamoah gyan is working hard and it's his money he can use it any how he wants it even if he wants to buy ...

• GHANAMAN 7 years ago

On the muddy and potholed roads of Accra? CRAZY BLACKMEN. Remember I am a blackman as well.

• Papa Driver 7 years ago

I will be using the same road and fuel with him so why worry? I drive an aportro car! Kpokplomadja! It shakes the bones but it is good for the body. I don't even lock it when parked, no alarm, don't attract the car hijackers! ...

• Uncle Vincent 7 years ago

Do not be proud of your luxury but think about what you can do help the vulnerable in the community

• Kanawu 7 years ago

there is a German proverb: No one sees it when he is thirsty but everyone sees it when he is drunk. Gyan has been doing a lot of charity work lately. Now that he sits down to treat Asamoah Gyan (himself)... haters are barking ...

• Sir orgazy 7 years ago

Why should you stone this man with insults after all that is the nature of man our wants are insatiable, you would have done worse if you ware in Gyan's shore.

• A Bonsu 7 years ago

So Ghana helped this donkey to achieve all that he has and then turn around to show us how stupid we are.I am done.I will my hard earned money on football again.Footballers are ungreatful,self serving lunatics.

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Bonsu from your comment I l know where you come from. Are you really named bonsu
    Don't hide behind an akan name to write trash.

• cherry hill 7 years ago

Please let this man enjoy himself life is too short. Thanks

• ahenasa snr 7 years ago

I wonder why a stupid person will try n insult n advice asamoah to invest, do u know better than him ? mtcheeeew. silly talk . u expect him to disclose everything to u ??mind ur own business n tell ur father to invest .

• Albania fresh 7 years ago

Ghanaians live gyan loan stupid brook assess

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Give one to akua donkor

• Emmak 7 years ago

Allow him to spend his hard worn money. Life is short, so if that is what brings him happiness, allow him. Remember his philanthropy, he is not living a luxury life, he is also helping the poor.

• Vic 7 years ago

Is this guy not a foooolllll? I called him Ghana fulll

• Nina 7 years ago

Can someone tell. Asamoah Gyan to stop scaming women.After buying all these cars you should know better

• Shetoe 7 years ago

Shame on U......The Lord has blessed him.comot

• Nina 7 years ago

What blessings metcheew you guys don't know Asamoah Gyan well.

• Dagadu 7 years ago

Nina or whatever, you seem to know Gyan very well. U sound like he fucked and dumped u. This is what u get when you cheaply donate your cunt for some small luxury. I share in your plight but u can't blame Gyan. Get some dig ...

• Kwame Assin 7 years ago

Gyan, you deserve to enjoy your hard earning. This is a yield of your effort. It is a legitimate money not contaminated.

• Frank 7 years ago

Whats de meaning of riches when pple r suffering in ur c'try. Hmmm.
    May the nx generation do better ...

• olic 7 years ago

let Asamoah enjoy his hardwork but dont forget the bible already said it will be hard for a rich man to go to heaven,it is his money leave him to do what he want,the end we shall all acvount enjoy Asamoah

• Muba 7 years ago

Its de reward of ur labour,enjoy it to de fullest.Keep doing wat u do best,scoring goals n making us proud.Stay bless

• jasco tamale 7 years ago

only fools will insult asamoah Gyan hero of our time.enjoy ur hard work,afterall u didn't steal from government cofers us NDC doing to da poor people of Ghana.shawa of blessing will follow u every where u go

• john 7 years ago

If God blesses you no weapon formed against you shall prosper.

• don mensah 7 years ago

Yoooo. Wait till u make ur money n u invest. What will be ur suggestion as an investment product.

• King 7 years ago

After reading most of these comments, all l can say is "wow!"

• Ahooyaa...Foo. ... 7 years ago

Aa Aa. .Ab. .....ba .... Ghanaians dey talk papa...For how long are you going to stop insulting him..?For God sake if he is ur family member ...then u Will proud of him..Maybe the person who call him bushman is in Abroa ...

• Earth 7 years ago

Cars are made for human being .Asamoah Gyan is a human.

• F b b 7 years ago

He must take his first timeoooo because nobody knows tomorrow

• Fire Man 7 years ago

BRING BACK CASTRO! BRING BACK CASTRO! BRING BACK CASTRO… MR WICKED GUY YOU KILLED CASTRO FOR ALL THIS SHIT MAY CASTRO HUN YOU FOR THE REST OF YOUR LIFE!!

• Nina 7 years ago

Say it again He should bring back Castro and return all the money He took from all those women He promised them marriage. Is hard to believe but it is true. Asamoah Gyan is a fraudster

• Neequaye 7 years ago

What a bunch of primitive fools..how does killing Castro earn him money?? Do u know how much money he earns a week from his football club alone. U illiterate idiots never learn. U will never make what he makes in a week in ...

• Dora 7 years ago

My dear he has been scamming women for a long time. He approached me three years ago promising me heaven on earth to the extent of begging me to be with him. Asamoah Gyan skyped me more than ten times later he started asking ...

• Panin 7 years ago

He has his clean money he has to enjoy it .

• bnana 7 years ago

serusly wats wrong wit sum black pple,even we dat we always cries out for good economy tries hard to buy expensive dress for oursef hw much more sumbdy who is blessed lyk Asamoah Gyan

• Armooh Theophilus 7 years ago

May God help u in all things to even buy the one ahead of this

• Armooh Theophilus 7 years ago

Silent!!!! you would have done more than that if u happened to be in Asamoah's shoe

• Sid 7 years ago

What's u gonna do if have it ?akua donkor is enjoying our money without a sweat how about the imbeciles in the government stashing millions elsewhere?do u loose anything cause of his life style Kobe Bryant bought 4,5m diamond ...

• prince Osei Owusu ansah 7 years ago

mind your own business and achieve everything for your self. let my grandma be the profession as a footballer is a very difficult task when playing on the pitch. do you think he hasn't invested much. who told you, read wide ...

• LANGA BELL 7 years ago

Ne3 )br3 na odi

• deeeee 7 years ago

u guys posting foolish comment are just jealous of him haaaaaaaa

• Neequaye 7 years ago

U should rather be jealous of the potbellied politicians who steal ur money and spend it on buying houses and cars and traveling with their young girlfriends. Asamoah Gyan never took ur money. He made money by playing footbal ...

• Ellen 7 years ago

This is not about politics it's about the evil character of Asamoah Gyan. Do you know what he does behind the scenes. You guys are funny some are also ignorant that guy is not who you guys think he is. Is my prayer that one d ...

• Fire Man 7 years ago

BRING BACK CASTRO MR WICKED GUY. BRING BACK CASTRO

• Rita 7 years ago

After all these Baby jet will be on social media to Chase women and start asking for money and later he will say is not him.

• Shadow man 7 years ago

ONLY AFRICANS WILL DO THIS. WHEN DE WRIST WATCH OF DE WORLD RICHEST, BILL GATE, DOES NOT COST MORE THAN $500, De decendants of a slave spends this much on cars.

• Mr. Green 7 years ago

Big fool just imitate the west . Such car on rolling over pot holes.

• RAY WOOD 7 years ago

THE MAN CAN AFFORD IT SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM, HAS HE ASKED ANY OF YOU FOR PETROL MONEY. LET HIM ENJOY ALL U JELOUS CUNTS.

• Raphael Dong 7 years ago

My bro Asamoah Gyan I thing you should forget of all those idiots insults and do what you can do to forfills your feature planneds. afterall we all came to this world individuals and we will go individuals as far as baba God ...

• Rita 7 years ago

No one is jealous of him the truth must be told. He is a thief and a fraudster he's not who people think he is

• nkomhyehene 7 years ago

And so what

• Col Q 7 years ago

He is not the first and only man who can afford such luxury goods! Its his own life and way of enjoying his hard earned riches! Its only in the developing world that such things make unnecessary news or things to talk about b ...

• Paster 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm