You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 05Article 460551

My hips are natural not fake - Becca

Read Comments Comments (84)

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

GREAT BODY BUT THE FACE DIE333. I BEG TO DIFFER...

• MANNUEL 7 years ago

Your hips are natural unfortunately you don't have a beatiful face to match. You are just not endowed with good face and that's the let off with most of your fans and probably why your musical career got draggy at a point be ...

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Don't you have that kind of face in your family? Did you bury it alive?

Let Becca live her life the same way women in your family with worse facials are doing. Haba!!!

• ewuraabena darkowaa 7 years ago

does it concern u nana?why. don't u mind ur business.?

• NANA BONSU 7 years ago

Why don't you mind your own too. FOOL.
    Make up beauty. Wash your face and pull of your Brazilian hair and lets see how you rank.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

Its a shame or out of jealousy to say she doesn't look beautiful. She is very pretty and I like so much. her musics are unique not copy and paste. Your comment is unfair and personal attack

• DD 7 years ago

SERIOUSLY!!!!!??? Are you insane @mannuel.. what is wrong with Becca's face?????? Becca is a beautiful lady; be it body or face.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

You must be out of your mind or something. What has her face got to do with her career getting draggy. Was it not the same face she's has from the beginning of her career till date?

• polo 7 years ago

Ei bei u create human b4

Her face looks like Agya Koo's sporting a wig

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

BECCA IS VERY PRETTY, BEAUTIFUL, STUNNING, GORGEOUS, RAVISHING AND POSSESS A LUSCIOUS, CHARMING, DAZZLING AND ALLURING EYES

• Logic 7 years ago

I once saw her at a bank in Obuasi and was blown away by her outstanding and immense beauty. Real African beauty. Plus she gave a wonderful smile when I said hello to her. She's indeed very lovely.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

DON'T MIND THE FACE. IF YOU SEE THAT ASS IN THONG NOW ,YOU JUST GO MELT LIKE NKU.

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Face and all of her other ammunitions are part of it. BECCA is beautiful but for face she's not not not for sure. However, the face alone can't be used to conclude on her beauty but her entire make up. She's got a very good f ...

• ella 7 years ago

It's very fake I saw You and your friend alongside your driver at AnC shopping center (maxmart) you were covering your face With sunglasses and a cap thinking people won't recognize you but hey everyone was pointing at yo ...

• Saint 7 years ago

Girl what ever features you have is a package that your creator gave you all have to do is to take good care of it cuz it has an expiration date.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Becca, why worry about what people think about you negatively when real people feel you and see you as one of the most beautiful women in the world? Trust me Becca, you are blessedly amazing. Your smile all ways sweet and cha ...

• Darkness 7 years ago

wat hips x she talkin abt koraa

• Kojo Esuon 7 years ago

What hips!? We seem to have nothing serious to talk about.

• Toffey 7 years ago

Exactly!

• johnrapijey 7 years ago

Hi how are you

• KWESI 7 years ago

JAGUAR GENUINE PARTS FOR SALE.

CALL: 026 471 6238.

MODERN ROOMS WILL AIRCON/CEILING FANS FOR RENT IN TANTRA HILLS .

CALL: 026 471 6238

• KWAME. 7 years ago

THIS UGLY GIRL KEPT DISTURBING PEOPLE WITH HER ARTIFICIAL MAKE UP LOOKS. JUST TRY AND FIND HER PLAIN AND YOU WOULD BE SHOCKED BY HER CLAIMS OF BEAUTY.

• Philip 7 years ago

Miss becca ashawo who slept with Jay, then your friend Coco's boyfriend. U ruined your friend's chance of getting married. You are just too cheap and insincere.

• No nonsense 7 years ago

Hey Philip shut up Aaaah if she wer to be ur sister would u av called her ashawo!!!!if uve never slept with any gal before fine but not then excuse me to say u are a black sheep. Nkwasiasem

• obaaku 7 years ago

wonderful woman

becca

• Olivia 7 years ago

You're sweet

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

Madam, why worry? Just prove it by showing it for all to see. People in your social circle do not shy from showing their assets. So Obaa, go for your little tiny bikinis and " voalaaa "! Case close.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Why some of you are always talking about body parts?

• Amidini 7 years ago

This is not an issue or public consumption

• goodman 7 years ago

Go for a delivrance u are sick. Life is too short have God. Do not wait till dark day.

• suz 7 years ago

luv ur songs

liar! I saw u wen u started singing. it wasn't lik this

• kk 7 years ago

U ghanaians are all down fall people shut ur stinky mouth n let the poor lady be she beautiful cos she is Gods creation , bet those mocking her has not got her type in their families this is pure jealousy

• kk 7 years ago

U ghanaians are all down fall people shut ur stinky mouth n let the poor lady be she is beautiful cos she is Gods creation , bet those mocking her has not got her type in their families this is pure jealousy

• Ad 7 years ago

I can see u are trying to imitate Nicky minaj. very soon u will look like a robot

• ewuraabena darkowaa 7 years ago

yep sis dey be real no mind ghanaians.

• Oheneba. 7 years ago

please who cares,there are something
    inportant to deal with like dumso how the youth can get job and so on talking about hips that is fucktop.

• Priscilla, August 5, 2016 7 years ago

I beg it's not fake aaaaa Ghanaians aaaba
    Jocelyn Dumas own bi fake
    Mecca too na fake
    Eiii Ghanafo) kasa

• jj 7 years ago

Lets see then becos as the saying goes'seeing is believing'...

• ebow ocran 7 years ago

All flesh will come to an end together and man shall go back to the dust.(job 34:15)

• AAA 7 years ago

SOME OF THEIR LAST WORDS

JESUS: "Father forgive them, for they do not know what they are doing." Luke 23:34. (said while dying on the cross at Calvary after being betrayed and sentenced to die for no legitimate reaso ...

• Mediocre Ghanaians 7 years ago

Ugly legs

• Webluther 7 years ago

Wer is de hips..kiraa..
    Asem oo..ah no see anitin sef

• Dirty Truth 7 years ago

kwasia bi kwame, aboa wate, gyimi gyimii, is anyone in your family prettier dan becca?. mmoabi mmoasem.

• Petra 7 years ago

Don't mind them,what is beauty

• Petra 7 years ago

Becca is one of my favourites, she is cute

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

When she started her career she still had d hips go n see her previous clips ghanafo kasa dodo aaaaaba.l use to train wit her at d same gym whn she was only developing her lighs her hips are very very real plss leave her alon ...

• Loop 7 years ago

Women of today are nasty,their butt Hole is bigger than their pussy hole,men have destroyed the butt hole badly some of them you can't even look at them when you see them, what is wrong with you women,why do you allowed a man ...

• Nana forbi 7 years ago

wo ye npanisem

• Clement 7 years ago

Now she is getting fair. What happened to the black beauty??

• P -young 7 years ago

Becca don't mind them,they just want to spoil ur image.

• pappy joe 7 years ago

I can see that sweedy

• ARAH 7 years ago

Wonderful.. Come and undress for me to see your naked shape before I belief

• issah abeeku babi jet 7 years ago

OK let's call bisa kdei n ask him to confirm for us.he may know all de secret behind those hips.God made ur body n u people are changing them.did God created artificial human?.

• prosper.k 7 years ago

Don't mind them beautiful Queen l

• Qüøph¥ 7 years ago

Whether fake or natural just take care of it. Truth is like a conck......

• GASTY® 7 years ago

Anyone who talks bad about ur face envy your success.They wish they were at your level.
    We are all God's creatures. But Becca don't try to fake ur ass,if u have done so,IT'S UP TO YOU.
    Love u®

• Alpha 7 years ago

What better hips u get way u dey talk about it l

• Ernet 7 years ago

you don't need to,let others compliment you

• Rabi 7 years ago

Bcos u guys do not ve u aa saying x fake aba. Think abt ur selves n stop disturbing her

• Juicy 7 years ago

Whether is fske or not is that ur problem . Mind ur own business@ Eila

• Daddy Cee 7 years ago

Very nice nd natural Becca be yourself wai I cherish u much

• Micky Thomas 7 years ago

Hi Becca I love your dress

• funny 7 years ago

If so show it to me ,lol

• kukua 7 years ago

I trust you my girl if anyone thats not believe that person should go to HELL and somersault

• Portia 7 years ago

Manuel or whoever u call urself.Remember everybody is unique one way or the other.Becca is truly an African woman.Beauty defines her n its natural.

• John 7 years ago

Why do Ghanaians like marking people down_ those criticizing, can they create human being _ Becca is beautiful- period.

• Sheila 7 years ago

Thus soo nice

• chef kpodo 7 years ago

To taste the sweetness of life, you must have the power to forget the past please forget about them and fucus on what you are doing,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Anty Becca

• ella 7 years ago

@juicy... Shut the fuck up wati gyimi... ????????????

• Baeya 7 years ago

So called Manuel and ARAH u guys r really stupid fools infact u people r in sane u need a help aaaa am even ashamed of ur words ,I pray oneday one of u becomes a star n see if u will get anybody to like u not even ur mother w ...

• Baeya 7 years ago

BECCA Dnt mind whoever insults u ok in this world not every will like or love u no matter what u have enemies just pray to God for the wonderful life he has given u uptill now, than to listen and follow things that will make ...

• kagya 7 years ago

Ghanians like talking

• Diana Nyase 7 years ago

Better is not enough but the best is yet to come.don't worry my sis.

• Rachel 7 years ago

Should I have credit card number

• $$$$ 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• eugenicist 7 years ago

Its al fr u n ur guy.

• SO 7 years ago

Do not post such stories here again.I shudder to know who controls Ghanaweb.

• Shadrack Mensah 7 years ago

Dont mind wat people say ln everytim give tanks to God 4 makin u lyk dis

• ^.^ 7 years ago

So wetin?

• Power 7 years ago

Chale seen her in leggings raw...her hips compared to what or how she is in public is TOTALLY Different ! Don't get me wrong... She's curvy but, unlike Shakira... Becca's hips lie.

• Oga 7 years ago

What hips? These girls talk too much. Let her take off the clothes, and all of you will be shocked of sticks in there.

Me, I don't want to talk much about it.

• KULABAKA 7 years ago

SO CALLED CELEBRITY WANNA BEs IN GHANA WHO NEED ATTENTION ARE ALL TALKING ABOUT THIER BODY PARTS ESPECIALLY BOOBS. GOD SAVE GHANA