You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 31Article 459303

EL 'lyrically amazing' – MzVee

Read Comments Comments (10)

• cyborg 7 years ago

Yeah, you are positively right

• APETSI 7 years ago

The biggest joke on this planet was when Mzvee got nominated for this years BET. She know very well the truth but she's not ashamed.

• lol 7 years ago

ayigbe people, always hating akans

• .... 7 years ago

She's saying all this because of ethnic background. they are a barbaric bunch these ayigbe. you are very right but ewes will soon come here denying that.

why are you so angry?

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

baby girl I like you for praising a fellow musician during his lifetime. you are not a hypocrite like.....

• ella 7 years ago

Choices... ??I love that.. But MzVee what happened between you and Stonebwoy it's just obvious you guys have a beef..

• Evidence 7 years ago

look at that monkey too, Who told U that he lyrically amazing, is he internationally known like sark,ashawo girl.mind your own business

• ?y? asem 7 years ago

Richie z an akan who z managing mzvee.But mzvee z ayigbe
    .U Ghanaians talk dirty.Why always ethnics lyk dat
    We are all one must think twice

• lee 7 years ago

see this music prostitute.what do you know about music.the only thing that has saved you till now is your good looking.have never liked your music tho.