You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 29Article 458819

How Mzbel reacted to the Montie 3 imprisonment

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Mugabe 7 years ago

what is ur problem. Madam ashawo. go look for husband and stop this nonsense ....

• GADDAFI 7 years ago

Please leave Mzbel alone she is a queen i think your mother is the ashawo go and ask your mother

• Mugabe 7 years ago

foolish gadafi go fuck ur mother

• Nii 7 years ago

Her problem is "the writing on the wall"

• Sam 7 years ago

You said that you don't believe in God so why saying you are holding your bible to your chest. Your speaking speaking or writing with your political learns. Dont try to do this in the name of getting favour from the presidenc ...

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

NDC PRESIDENT NOT GHANA PRESIDENT
    I PITY NDC ACTING LIKE KIDS.THEY THINK THEY CAN GET AWAY WITH PRESIDENT ACTIVATING AN ACT TO RELEASE THE TRIO.THESE TRIO WERE JAILED BY THE SUPREME COURT OF GHANA TGAT RULED AGAINST NPP IN T ...

• WofaYaw Kwakye 7 years ago

she can write this

• Tariq 7 years ago

See this foolish girl too

• Quami 7 years ago

stupid girl

• Mohammed 7 years ago

HYPOCRITE MIZBEL FIRE BURN YOUR MOUTH: You should hv been asking why the likes of mr wayome, sada, geeda, and other serious practices going on this government n all this are culprits who should hv been serving jail terms but ...

• nana 1 7 years ago

I have been watching for long and any celebrity who come out to endorse NDC lack ideals and ilitrate from home but not from book. Ppl like Mr Beautiful,John Dum,Mzbel etc. How can you praise gov't for using your own tax payin ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

This woman no correct ooo. There is no substance in any of the statements you make. I don't believe I actually use to like you. Go fuck yourself - Ashawo Kwasia.

• Yanyaboi 7 years ago

Mahama have his taste like he made clearly on the ford issue so stop calling for his attention.
    You are not part of his taste so try someone else.

• Mavis 7 years ago

mzbel what is wrong with you? are you really normal or in your right state of mind. politics won't end you fame because your own talent has not end you any proper fame then disgrace issues. why won't you stay back and focus o ...

• Dawud Invisible Draxler 7 years ago

The guys will rape you again

• Caspo 7 years ago

The apex Court has finally speak who is d President to abuse the power of the supreme Court

• kkk 7 years ago

Stupid. The president have the powers to pardon them

• Clearance Seedorf 7 years ago

Don't mind her. She is out of her mind. She will very soon regret of been endorsed John Mahama. She will be like Mr. Beautiful who is now begging for money.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mzbel, God bless you very much. How come a person setup to kill our President was freed? How come a person has a courage to call our President an arm robber was not touch? NDC is been too lenient.

• NZK 7 years ago

The lawyer who defended the mad man who wanted to kill the president contested the NDC primaries at Madina constituency. Even the president is not above the law

• Pat 7 years ago

Sweetheart, it will marvel you things that incite people; the comments that came from them were not necessary...couldn't they have made their point without threatening the judiciary? Should we always support bad just because ...

• Maxy 7 years ago

Pat
    Nice comment.. Well said

• APETSI 7 years ago

The president is too tolerant.

• Kwesi Ocran 7 years ago

But who is this girl at all that u these useless media guys are hyping her?

• agya smart Kumasi 7 years ago

loose talker mzbel the Katanga hall students will by all means get you one day. if you are woman go to Katanga hall and campaign for Manama and you will smell pepper.

• Kk 7 years ago

What are you doing with the Bible? I thought you didn't believe in God. Sometimes you make childish comments just to get attention. Grow up.

• Owusey63 7 years ago

May I ask you do you know better than them

• Royman 7 years ago

I'm really amazed at the level of intelligence mzbel is showing here.
    Though, I disagree with her attempt to equalize the situations, I think it is well written.

• Thomas Kumah 7 years ago

Ashawo Girl

• Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 7 years ago

Nana Akua,let put all politics aside and let's face facts.so you don't know that threatening someone is tantamount to going jail?oh give me a break!you always come to the states and you know this!let me ask you this,If someon ...

• Kofi Ghana 7 years ago

WHO IS TALKING HERE TWEAAAA ...LET SOME ONE THREAT U WITH DEATH WAI ....HOW CAN A CHIEF JUSTICE OF THE LAND BE WILL BE THREAT WITH DEATH BY UNHYGYIENE PEOPLE N GET SUPPORT FROM PROSTITUTE LIKE U

• Coaches 7 years ago

Indeed,in as much as I don't agree with Mzbel on her view in trying to equate the degree of impact of the statement made by the Montie 3 to that of Gabby and the mentally unstable guy who attempted to take the president's lif ...

• Nii 7 years ago

You've said it all, "when you throw a ball to a wall it bounce back to you" there is only one God who take care of us all and he's the only judg.

• BB 7 years ago

Ghanaian Judges are like Us High School student studying law. The judges re fools !!!!!!!!!

• amu 7 years ago

I adore you, you are a lady with great heart. Thanks for the pieces

Idiot. If the Chief Justice was your mother (off course you cannot be her daughter) would you say what you are saying?

• Eric Agyekum 7 years ago

That mzbel should keep her mouth shut if she has nothing to say. Comparing apples to oranges

• OBIRI 7 years ago

Stupidity will lead u to madness,,how on earth can some one treat judges

• Junior 7 years ago

The rape she suffered has affected her sense of reasoning.for one to be guilty of criminal offenses like mahama's church killer issue. You need to be matured,sane and not under duress.the young was insane ok.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 7 years ago

Foolish Ghanaians go get job
    And get busy with lives than forming unemployed graduates club or association
    Is about time
    Simple Law and order period

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Infact Mzbel have surprised me. I never knew the lady is so intelligent. Even uses Holy Bible as a guide and reference. My dear JESUS richly bless U.U are by far wiser than anybody holding position in the npp. I love U dear.