You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 28Article 458573

Fans attack Gifty Osei over her Instagram video

Read Comments Comments (66)

• mina 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are so stupid and backwards....So cos she sings gospel..she should not look good? smfh

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

So call this looking good?Wish i could see ya face?????

• mina 7 years ago

I don't mean look good in the "look look good way". All im saying is...this woman must not live a certain kind of way cos she sings gospel.....She is human and a Christian like u and I. ...Judge her ugly make up..but don't ju ...

Why shouldn't we judge her because she sings gospel?? You can't sing gospel and live anyhow. Your life must be a living testimony to all as a gospel musician.

• Deep throat 7 years ago

All you who criticize Gfty Osei are but the same. Hypocrites, let those who have no sin cast the first stone.if the Lord were to appear today I am not sure wether even the so-called pastors or men of God would make it to Abra ...

• Pope John II 7 years ago

She is using God's gift of personal beauty to praise and work for God beautifully.

• ..... 7 years ago

You probably put on more horrible make-up than her looking at your comment. Shut the hell up. This is not good looking. Its extremely scary to look at this beast in excessive make-up. You see how foolish you sound? You just s ...

• mina 7 years ago

So in your mind...u have made sense aaaaaa ma?...All im saying is...there is nothing wrong if this woman wears make up cos she sings gospel like the writer made it sound. Her wearing make up is no sin....that's all im saying. ...

• Ashanti Alliance 7 years ago

I like the way u argue Mina. straight to the point and devoid of insults as many Ghanaians have resorted to nowadays jx cos ov social media. well done Mina and keep it up.

• JM 7 years ago

Ashanti Alliance you are a fool for supporting MINA. .. When Mina was insulting Ghanaians as " Stupid and Backwards " didnt you see?? Or you cant read simple english.!!!

• ytu 7 years ago

mina or What ever you call yourself. make up is demonic. she is a christian role model. therefore,must act as one

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Mina are u that woman's PR? then you are doing her more harm than good you better shut your trap. You are the one who is stupid and backwards. I

• koff 7 years ago

Mina, pls don't mind these scrap feeders and scavengers. they r all hypocrites

• Asirifi 7 years ago

Please Mina, I'm totally shocked to hear your appreciation of make-ups in such an influential Gospel musician but kindly pick up your Bible if you have one or please ask anyone available for his/her's and vividly read the fo ...

• luxes 7 years ago

This is craziness! Tried hard to look beautiful but ended up looking uglier. Gospel singer indeed. Some ghanaian women of today are just what words can't describe... How does the youth look up to this thing as a role model? W ...

• mina 7 years ago

Your parents are your role model.....If u can't keep your life straight. .blame yourself and not some singer.....This woman only sing gospel songs..doesn't make her God....She only sings gospel..just like Kk Fosu sings highli ...

• shrimps 7 years ago

Mina get outta here with your foolishness just like that zombie bitch gifty osei. Foolish Ghanaian like you always condoning mediocrity and foolishness. Who's gifty osei? Apuuuu

• mina 7 years ago

You will not have taken time out to comment about her if she wasn't somebody....You can do better..come again

• mina 7 years ago

Why take time out and comment about somebody u think is a nobody...what does that make u? Bring on something harder. ...this is too low

• mina 7 years ago

Why take time out and comment about somebody u think is a nobody...what does that make u? Bring on something harder. ...this is too low...See your name sef...Ewiasi

@mina
    The more you try to explain yourself, the more you sound dumb. My advise to you is ZIP IT, please

• Yaa 7 years ago

Kofi you've said it all. Mina if Kofi's advice is not enough I'm adding mine. Stop taking on everyone's comment. The make up is UGLY pure and simple. Saying to Ghanaians "God loves you" with that fake accent, God loves everyo ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Gifty osei you piece of shit! You pile of trash! How do you expect people not to judge you looking at the devilish make-up on your ugly fat face?

• ,,, 7 years ago

Massa, why didn't your mother teach you manners. Mind your language bush man.and show some civility.krassini.

• Spectra 7 years ago

you guys are just hypocrite, don't some of you do the same and guys also your gfs do the same when going to church or anytime.... why should you be judging her.... some of the pastor's wife even do worst..... before judging m ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

You can still look gd without makeup, I mean just us God created you.How then can we differentiate a christian from an unbeliever? Wearing make up is of jezebel and not christ. Read 2timothy 2:19.

• me 7 years ago

Be dressing like the way Adam and Eve used to dress...then come back and judge her...smfh

• shrimps 7 years ago

Keep supporting evil! This is not about adam and eve you idiot! Its about decency. Kwasia

• NII 7 years ago

Modesty is the watch word here. As a christian you are the light and the salt of this world therefore whatever you do ie in your conversations, dressing, action, judgments matters much because all that mentioned above ministe ...

• sist 7 years ago

This woman didnt walk around wearing bikini..She only wore make ups for pete´s sake......You can talk about her make up being bad....but this Christ blah blah u bringing in here doesnt make sense..Go preach your family membe ...

• ..... 7 years ago

Everyone supporting this horrible bitch is an idiot like you! Kwasia Gyimi! Would you want any of your family members to walk around like a harlot? Gyimi Gyimi!

• ,,, 7 years ago

You are not civilised at all. Is that the best way to make your comment? By insulting others? Shame on you. You are a disgrace to this platform.

• NII 7 years ago

When we become born again instead leaving our old life in the world we rather transit them into our new found life making the the power of the word of God ineffective in our lives. I wonder the kind of church will be coming t ...

• Neequaye 7 years ago

this woman has heavily bleached her skin. this is ugly

• Fox 7 years ago

We know them, very ugly people, bleaching, just ugly eh!.

• Hon. Isaac Owusu Kofi Baako Jnr 7 years ago

What has Ashanti's got to do about this shallow minded.

• ,,, 7 years ago

Fox, you are crazy to bring ethnicity into this matter, I think you're suffering from gyiminology. Think before you speak next time

• Akua Amoah 7 years ago

Fuck you son of bitch. Gifty Osei is 100% Fanti from awutu senya so fuck you

• abghjsjeh 7 years ago

Pls Awutu is nt part of fanteland do ur Research well... The pple of Awutu senya r never Fantel... Dey Awutu's... Dey dont speak fante so why do u even refer to dem as Fantes

• dart 7 years ago

Must you look wretched to serve God or to be called a Christian. Leave her alone

• ,,, 7 years ago

We don't need to look like a monster either.what is wrong is wrong.ahh

• israel 7 years ago

i dont think this lady is a borne again christian. she just got married to a pastor and she knows how to sing thats all. my question is, what is the difference between Gifty osei and Mizbel?

• Effe 7 years ago

What is the pastor doing about his wife? Is he not correcting her. Always in the books for the wrong thing. She needs tuition on good manners. Gifty's beauty is also gradually fading.

• Sela 7 years ago

Hummmmmm.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

is that Jezebel reincarnated?

• kwaku Baidoo 7 years ago

I know gifty personal. ..and she's no better than MZbel

• Afia 7 years ago

oh madam you just prophesied n said blessings..we receive it in JESUS NAME thank u. BUT PLEASE work on your looks some of us look up to u

• Honey 7 years ago

U are too ugly for my liking

• Fufula, Kumasi 7 years ago

I tried to see what all this is for but had to stop after some five seconds. It's indeed dusgusting. She looks like a witch in a movie and she had the effrontery to talk about trusting God. Why did she think God couldn't make ...

• Lit 7 years ago

This so called gospel musicians are so full of themselves

• Sexy b33 7 years ago

Ashawo degree. Ashawo classic. ASHAWO gospel woman.

• koff 7 years ago

who and who backlashed her?..Does it mean Ghanaians r villagers like the way other countries like Nigeria, South Africa think we r?... I think it's too much of gyimie in the system

• joyce 7 years ago

chai...na gifty osei don turn to Michael Jackson oooo....hehehe

• nana b 7 years ago

De bible says"ye are the light of de world "fifty should've know better that there's a way that seems right b4 man,but de end thereof is death.I am OK wit de massage but her look is amiss.Someone ask de difference between f ...

• Asirifi 7 years ago

Mina please don't contradict neither set yourself confused okay. who told you that parents are your only role model ? Please Google for "who is a role model' and who can be ones role model' okay.
    since I don't know much abo ...

• James 7 years ago

Driving and playing with Phone Recorder. She ought to be arrested by Police for Dangerous Driving.

• Richie 7 years ago

Oh my God what is going on we don't see tho live for Christ n those live for Satan. God help us to see ur people

• Clement 7 years ago

If she is a gospel singer it doesn't mean she is a Christian.
    In other words, not all gospel singers are Christians.

• Abena 7 years ago

Not a good look. I beg ooo. donr do that again ooo.

• Amidini 7 years ago

What wrong with the video ? Her fans should give me a break !

• Annas 7 years ago

To be a christian is between you and your GOD but l don't think some of the gospel singers can be our role models bcos their in business.Most terrible thing is that their winning souls for satan thicking their doing God's w ...

• bobo 7 years ago

why does she act so fake

• lee 7 years ago

She looks like kakai

• Saint Peter 7 years ago

People are going overboard criticizing her. It's the message and not the messenger that should be the focus. What is she has a lot of make up? Look inside and not outside!

• Dennis 7 years ago

BY FORCE WANNABE

• Maka 7 years ago

Ghanaians are hypocrites, make up so what? It is the message that matter!