You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 25Article 457830

Enough is enough! Mzbel fires back at critics

Read Comments Comments (61)

• luxes 7 years ago

Ghana is suffering under all these idiots parading as leaders, "men of god" and these pseudo celebrities. How we got to this level of foolishness baffles me. No innovation, no direction, no leadership, etc... Just plain stupi ...

• aikins 7 years ago

If to her mahama has done well then so be it, but as for some of us mahama has failed this country big time with dumsor for over 4 years when he has borrowed over 100 billion ghc and oil resources.

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Sis I am your big fun and I like you so much I feel sad that u put your self into this mess... we the youth of Ghana is dying from this hardship from JDM administration.. Pls Sis let us have our peace ..

• AM 7 years ago

Pls allow your sis to choose whoever she supports to rule Ghana, maybe if u are suffering doesn't mean everybody is. Where ever nana goes U see him with so much crowd equally John Mahanadi, so u can't say everyone is sufferi ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

The dwarf is a evil followed be upcoming evils. I choose JM. I love JM

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Folks ignore this dude by the name apetsi. He's the synonym of foolishness. By his comments you can tell he's from the ndc camp and very anti-Ghanaian and anti-progressive. Aboooaaa! It will be better to have animals rule ove ...

• Humble g 7 years ago

APETSI or what ever u call ur self, well from ur comment I now know you and ur NDC have no respect for people who are short and by doing so I do not think u deserve our votes, I personally lead a campaign for that

• JOHN 7 years ago

GOD FORBID IF U SUPPORT A WEE SMOKER, A FAKE LAWYER WHO CANT MENTION A SINGLE PERSON WHO WAS HIS CLASSMATE AT THE LAW SCHOOL

• JOHN 7 years ago

NANA WAS A CRITIC OF VAT AND ORGANISED A DEMO, KUMI PREKO. 4 PEOPLE LOST THEIR LIVES BUT WHEN NPP WON THE ELECTIONS, THEY RATHER INCREASED THE VAT AND IGNORED THE FAMILIES OF THOSE WHO DIED

• ..... 7 years ago

Kwasia like you. No wonder you will vote for ndc. Whilst there's a lot of hardship in the system fools like john are rejoicing. Even grade 1 pupils will be better off managing the affairs of this country! Kwasia!

• JOHN 7 years ago

GHANA WENT HIPIC AND ALL OUR DEBTS WERE WRITTEN OFF. GHANA WAS GIVEN 500 MILLION DOLLARS TO START AFRESH. HOW MUCH MONEY WAS LEFT AFTER THEY LEFT POWER?. THEY COULD NOT RENOVATE OR BUILD A SINGLE FACTORY. HOW THEN CAN NANA AD ...

• ..... 7 years ago

A dog is better than you in reasoning. Aboooaaaa!

• Seasick. 7 years ago

Smelling mouth calling someone kwasia go wash your dirty mouth with some detergent bcos the smelling is too much. Huuuuu

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Sorry to say to Mizbel, apart from sex you have no idea in you head. Sorry to say you lack knowledge. No wonder you are perishing with your wayward lifestyle because to you everything is sex. Poor you. One does not become a g ...

• ASEMPAYE 7 years ago

Can you simply define the meaning of Democracy and freedom of speech? Our So-called Chiefs and men of God are declaring their support to their choice of president and that is okey. What is wrong with the lady saying her mind? ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

That country Ghana is full of stupid people and sometimes I feel ashamed to come from that hell hole, the people can be very anoying to the extreme

• BB 7 years ago

Celebrity my foot .celebrity for what? Music or rape ?who cares for your endorsement of your soo call useless president attention seekers

• JOHN 7 years ago

GO TO KIBI AND MAKE A LIST IF ALL PROJECTS NANA CARRIED OUT IN KIBI FOR THE 12 YEARS HE WAS THEIR MP

• ..... 7 years ago

Ndc cant even put food on your table. Gyimi

• GK 7 years ago

John, do you really care for your future?

• Solomon 7 years ago

It is only a fool who will vote for ndc

• Yussif 7 years ago

u a big big fool all of ur family a animals me say

• Solomon 7 years ago

This girl should get away and keep having sex with the ndc for your money

• kill them all 7 years ago

wo tw3 kankan

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

who cares ?? you and your whole family can endorse mahama.But just beware that incompetent john mahama is on his out as a bad leader

• KK 7 years ago

This political immaturity and intolerance is a sub-culture of some Asante/Akyem people (mainly based in Accra & Kumasi) who coincidentally belong to NPP. They have this primitive mind set Gh belong to them, hence it's only NP ...

• acasia 7 years ago

Abooooaaa even northerners can't wait to kick out this moronic ndc administration.

• Ekumdi abrentsie 7 years ago

what is wrong if someone choose to support some political party? is Nana Ekua not a Ghanaian? U people should find a better job to do and stop worring this lady. i support NPP but she have a choice. Nana Ekua dnt mind them. w ...

• Alana 7 years ago

l wonder How Peaceful The Npp Supporters Are Cos They Are Always Violence !!!!As For This Election Is Only God

• SAB,CHINA 7 years ago

Their insults don't win floating voters at all.Too pathetic n disgusting

Why is that some people take to insults when showbiz personalities declare support for the ndc? Have we not seen other showbiz personalities declaring their support for the npp? It is little minds that will do that and it is ...

• Ndezure Samuel 7 years ago

Sad comments from sad politicians huh if Ghana has even turned to hell it doesn't prevent anybody from making his/her Democratic choice so let's stop those nonsense stuffs...If Nana unlikely wins then its because he is an Aka ...

• hmmm go 7 years ago

See,your so call Nana Addo dwarf can not force people to love him bec he don't deserve to rule Ghana .mizbel is a beautiful young lady she is not fake in anything we love you girl.Nana can go to hell old confused mafia ta ...

• Mazola 7 years ago

Wen was the last time u release a track luk @ Efya, Kaakie, Becca, dem koraa dey dnt talk sex girl like u , KNUST students will get hold of u , finger finger , continuaa

• Obuama 7 years ago

It is sad that NPP supporters resort to insults on any person who has a different view to theirs. It's such a shame that these are the same people who seek our support to govern our dear motherland. May God forbid.

• Abdul Aziz Salifu Malik 7 years ago

In fact intelligent Mzbel has used the right word (Trivial minds) for this useless and stomach so called journalist .Mzbel u r great never mind kwashiorkor journalist

• henry 7 years ago

why all this insults? .mine u she got only one vote.

• baker 7 years ago

her career is dead,she has been quite all this while till is election year and
    she wants recognition from govt to have her share of JDM money spree

• Darius 7 years ago

I think that not everybody is meant to join NPP , that is why we are allowed to vote. Pls don't pour insult on her cuz she is entitle to her opinion n her vote. We just don't need her to vote for us! #Nanafor2016#

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Leave her alone..That is her choice.What is your problem.Stop these insults politics.If she is for npp then all is cool.Ghana does not belong to npp..give us a break.All of u making noise are just expecting political job conn ...

Freedom of association why do people want to abuse others right ? NPP, you are political intolerant. Is it true that npp believe in democracy ? Hmmmm!!! Stop attacking people n focus on ur campaign.

• WHO CARES 7 years ago

I don't know why this bitch want insult for herself all the time.

• nana 7 years ago

mzbel i lose hope in u.ndc party is a posious oooo take care sis hmmm i rest my comment.

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Mzbel, am no longer your fan. Am out. I wish you all the best.

• Who atall 7 years ago

only blied people will follow npp,they can go burn the sea,no one cares,JM all the way.

• Akua 7 years ago

She is hungry. Posterity will judge mzbel

No one give a shit of who you support. Keep it to your bitch self.no on wants to know cus you are not the only ghanian who support's a party .

• Dave 7 years ago

U said it all.des one daaaaa I agree with u. Mean while they hv also chose the party and the person they will vote for.foolllllllllllllls

• hajajaja 7 years ago

u can endorse Hu ever of yr choice.......but to Kal me hypocrite den u must be very stupid........idiot

• Philly 7 years ago

who Cares about Mzbel ///// you prostitute.....

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Etwieba 7 years ago

As you declare for Mahama, no problem, declare the father of your bastard son! I can assure you that Nana can do without a slut like you.
    Is not the same the same wretched girl who said Jesus never existed? She carries an ...

• asem 7 years ago

interesting things are happening in Ghana

• evandy 7 years ago

ashawo

• KB 7 years ago

Mzbel don't mind these detractors. Go on follow your heart

• Baffour 7 years ago

Who is mzbel.....Is dat prostitute i took her frm viena city no anaaaaa...ne ho b)n papaaaaapa
    she be pooley ruffffff..... asiedu nketia dat foolish man has slept wit her n i av deir sex videos
    it will come very soon...mmo ...

• Chief Pimp 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia was sleeping with her and you were standing there filming them? Hmmmm... gyimie paa nie! And you are so stupid to tell in public that you did that and proud? I can't wait to see the sex tape you made! I am sure ...

• Osei-Wea 7 years ago

For ones she has decently dressed. Hmmm that is my opinion though

• M. O. Appantey 7 years ago

NPP claim that they are democrats, but ironically they find it difficulty to accept divergent opinion. The moment one support their political opponent, they see the person as a fool, uneducated, enemy, etc. Their behaviour an ...

• Nana Appiah 7 years ago

mizbel ir wat eva,u aa a shame.hw much did u received sis.pls send it back. orr u were lured by dat good for natin n empty brain Dumelo.veri shameful. u as a celebrity to help crusade for da needy n da poor u aa all greedy.a ...

• JJ 7 years ago

Luxes, I am with you, add tribalism and nepotism
    And pastors to it