You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 23Article 457500

See how Bukom Banku looks after saying 'no' to bleaching

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Amen 7 years ago

Haley the man found Jesus, when a man finds Jesus and becomes born again all things are New. In conclusion the Bukom you know is not the Bukom of today. Hallelujah !! Praise B to God Almighty.

• ELINAM 7 years ago

He should first clean his environment before start preaching.
    Sad for a man whose environment had a strong pull on him on how he thinks and reasons about self could now go on to preach? Preach on what? When he himself is a p ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Stupid fool,

• Abd 7 years ago

Whatever happened to #GaSexy?He shouldn't worry about his Ga tribesmen denying him now.

• Nt Crowder 7 years ago

how is a man named Briamah Kamoko a Ga? he has said himself that he is not a Ga. he has said it himself and his name clarify every doubt. u must be very stupid to thINK That everybody in Bukom is a Ga

• AKPAKPA. 7 years ago

HAHAHA,ASK YOURSELF IF BUKOM BANKU CAN READ.

• J2 7 years ago

Thats a wrong thing to say... Christ takes you just as you are. Encourage him, how many things in his past cam he correct before embarking on the journey to Christ

• Stoway 7 years ago

Don't be Quick as always, look at the pictures very well and you'll see he is holding Quran, the Islamic holy book.

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

Kwasea gyimifoo,u said u ar now a Christian,stupid fool then stop having sex with ur sister nd the homosexuality nd come out to confess how u killed President Mills...NONSENSE

• Man power 7 years ago

Oh, what kind of stupid talks are this. Very disappointed in you . Can you please be a little bit cultured at home, what concerns the article with Late Pres Mills.
    Kindly respect ur self , if you are not afraid of him, go ...

• Owusu 7 years ago

I am surprise Ghanaians cannot seem to understand the behavior of Bukom.Many attribute it to mental illness while others suspect evil spirit and or drugs to be the causes of his recent bizarre behavior.I think if we carefully ...

• you have been heard owusu 7 years ago

If it is a cry for help them am pleased to behold Bukom in his naturally beautiful black skin having regained his senses & now loving it...welcome back Bukom your black brothers and sisters have not abandoned you

• George 7 years ago

I pray that God will strengthen him to do his job by preaching the gospel to the unbelievers to believe Jesus as their personal savior.We need people to evangelize but not enough people. Adwuma no so nanso apaafoo anaa adwuma ...

• No matter 7 years ago

Are you a christian u sef? If u are insulting someone who says he has accepted Christ, what is the difference between you both? Tonto che non sei altro.

• HARDCORE 7 years ago

Do you know that, you are stupid, so called Gabon dee,the man learn from his mistake that he made gone to pass, so he now leaving new life, and what evidence do you have of saying he killed President Mill,this is not criticis ...

• Yaa Kwarteng 7 years ago

Is good he has realize his mistakes and now living for Christ

• M square 7 years ago

Bukuom repentance is gud bt I think he has moreeeee confessions to make bcos unless he confesses all nd plead for forgivness his repentance doesnt hold.Bukuom prove dis is true nd nt jst a mouth say nd show off.

• Efo kwame dada.....katanga 7 years ago

what was the temperature there,i wish this guy go for check up.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

Efo my thoughts exactly. I was wondering why he wore that outfit in that temperature. You can see he is soaked in sweat.

• Sinclear 7 years ago

sick man banku did you sleep with your sister today?

• ken 7 years ago

all of us gays are going to miss our Ga homo

• figo 7 years ago

Am getting confuse here,is he preaching Islam to his target audience or he crossed carpet to Christianity?..The reason why am saying this is because i know he is a staunch moslem.can someone enlighten me further

• odera 7 years ago

The man is holding Quran n the reporter says he is winning souls for christ....he is a muslim ok...

• owusu 7 years ago

Cant Muslims win souls?

• F.k 7 years ago

if it's true his trying to win souls for christ there is no wonder with that because he can't be a muslem that atitude.

• k-j- 7 years ago

... ur 'muslems' don't have bad attitude bt worst since they kill people with different beliefs. wat kinda god do u guys worship. does ur god really tell u to kill in a form of punishment to those who offend him whilst he has ...

• Jo 7 years ago

What's with the jacket thingy in Gh now.. I don't get it. It's freaking hot out there. Smh

• Alberto 7 years ago

Yep I don't get it either. Now they all want hoodies. Wannabes

• cedi 7 years ago

this guy needs to find himself. i think he's confused.

• Konkonte 7 years ago

He doesn't need to find himself bcos Christ found him period whether he was a fool or a thief now with Christ he's a new man and he's holding a bible not Quran

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Cedi, Bukom Banku is not confused, it's Ghanaian public that is rather confused. The guy lives and breathes publicity - he cannot live without people talking about him and people have failed to notice it.

• BENNY DONKOR -TEMA 7 years ago

Ah ghanaians have u forgotton ofori amponsah when he came out retrieving the same word, if Bukom says he now have christ let him be the time will tell unlike ofori amponsah. Welcome to the family of christ Bukom banku aka mr ...

• Earth 7 years ago

Do we confess our sins to God or human.??
    Stop judging hypocrite Ghanains. None is perfect

• Vanessa 7 years ago

H.E John kelvin prince boateng bukom banku aka micheal barak ghana's ambassador to german don't worry as far as ur man mahama is concern u will be appointed as he did to mr bombande, mr chopper president go and help him.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

But why is he wearing winter jacket in the heat? He might have been hit close to his brain during his boxing career by his opponent hence his bizarre behavior.

• kartik blues 7 years ago

God bless u for stop bleaching ,you have taken a good decision

• Bukom 7 years ago

The man is holding a Quran and u claim he is winning souls for Christ..lolx

• Viv 7 years ago

This is a sign of a mad man. He need to be in a mental hospital for treatment, not roaming the streets wearing a jacket on a scorching heat shouting on top of his lungs.

• MAJEED 7 years ago

foolish man,if not Bukom will do this who else.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Banku was seen last week wearing a blond wig.

• Ama 7 years ago

Owusu, stop making excuses for bad behaviors. This guy confessed to sleeping with his own sister and seen on video fondling the breast of underage girls. He only claimed to be a 'born again' after public outcry over the video ...

• Alberto 7 years ago

Wow this guy can get dark really quick. Is all part of his usual concert.

• gh 7 years ago

aikins u are a stupid fool,the man has changed,thats why he is preaching,is a live testimony,only God can judge him,think of yourself and let him be.

• gh 7 years ago

Owusu well said.

• David 7 years ago

No wonder we are where we are, glorifying in mediocrity. Our lazy arm chair journalist have nothing else to write about. Spare us the silliness.

• mahama gang leader 7 years ago

These guy is mad as you knw mad people always follow ndc

• seth konadu 7 years ago

We thank God for our Brothers conversion

• abdulrman 7 years ago

fool is crying

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Better

• Mr. Eugene 7 years ago

We thanks God for bringing his mind back to normal else he would gone mad at the end. Glory be to God Amen

• Akboat 7 years ago

He is an idiot who thinks he somebody.He needs education

• evangelist Charles 7 years ago

We Bless GOD that Mr Braimah Isaac Kamoko (Bukom Banku )has now seen the light, to extend of evangelizing to win souls for our Lord Jesus
    .we give God the glory. Bless u Mr Kamoko

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

educated or not he z got wat he needs .....chtist , money few lovers, few haters .....and that z wat man needs .Man move on win souls for whoever u winning it for ....... and de educated illiterates here who doesn't noe u get ...

• Malia 7 years ago

Eno bi easy

• phereshest prince 7 years ago

the man is not holding a bible....he is holding a Quran so how do u say he is winning souls for Christ and not Allah

• Richmond A. 7 years ago

He whom the gods want to strike dead, they first make mad. Interesting times in gh.

• Paper 7 years ago

I will rather be a Moslem than a Christian

• boneless 7 years ago

Anything mahama tashs go bad 4kin man

• Spenco Aboagye,number 1 am for change 7 years ago

I won'to no,if bukom banku is a foreign white pig,because he luk like somebody who is out of his mind,

• malam sharkutu 7 years ago

thank you mr man....what deos the article concernce with late president mills . i think he is he is a mad man because press mills died out of a cancer

• boneless 7 years ago

Ooo BT its true he did it 4kin man

• latt 7 years ago

The man is holding a copy of the Quran

• yo mama 7 years ago

Not cool bro not cool????

• de one baako pe 7 years ago

so stupid as he is,fool ur money is finish

Ghanaian journalist can sometimes lie, how can a person who has been bleaching and the skin has eroded, suddenly stops and will have his dark skin back overnight. Be serious please

• Daniyl Tetteh. W/R Takoradi Gridco 7 years ago

Human don't repent unless he/she falls in trouble or temptation. People should search for Almighty Yahweh through Yahshua Messiah the son. Shalom.

• J2 7 years ago

Was really surprised when I saw your Isaac name. This is the best decision of your life and you will never regret it. God equip you and bring people who will help you in this journey. Don't be destructed by things of your pas ...

• Ustaz Luqman 7 years ago

I live this guy well well