You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 21Article 456923

I’m an international artiste - Sista Afia on kissing fans in Kumasi

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Stupid!What was that for?Have you ever seen Beyonce kissing male fans during concerts?International artiste,my foot.Who knows you?Be quiet and behave properly next time.Ghanaians like copying stupidly.

• ASEM SEBE 7 years ago

STUPID PROSTITUTE. DOES SHE HAVE PARENTS? WHAT ABOUT CHILDREN? HOW DOES A SANE AFRICAN EXPOSE HER BREASTS FOR PUBLIC VIEW? OF COURSE, SHE HAS NO HUSBAND AND WHOEVER TAKES HER FOR A WIFE MUST BE CHECKED UPSTAIRS. RENEGADE! IA ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Afia is a prostitute(ASHAWOO) coming from a prostitution family so no doubt.

• J.J Raw + ing + s 7 years ago

Bitch like you!!!!
    Not kiss but your prostitute
    dress is the problem!

• juicy 7 years ago

what is wrong with this girl, is she on drug or something? hmmmm

• flexre 7 years ago

Why do we tolerate such fools like this Ashawo sista Afia who are demoralizing the youth? To be honest there are no role models in the country! What kind of shit is this? International artiste my foot! Ghanaweb you guys are j ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

International actors don't show their breast in public fool.

• ato 7 years ago

ghana ambaa agymi papapa. how could they be exposing their braest like that. AAHH. nigerians that we say they are bad are far better than us. we always overdo things. gyimifo.

• A-jee burner@team mic burners 7 years ago

Sista Afia plx rmember thy creater b4 e evil days.

• lil Dosty 7 years ago

U a fool have ever get any international collaboration between a Ghana and any country

• Effe 7 years ago

Are you going to allow a fan suck your breasts on stage because you saw someone do so in a foreign land?

• James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

Some of these African so called actresess are porno star who wear wig and mask to hide their identities when filming.

This girl appears to be one of them, since she is not shy showing off here breats in public.

• Samy 7 years ago

Stunning

• THIS DAY 7 years ago

I AM SURPRISED THAT YOU GUYS ARE JUST DISTURBING YOUR OWN SELVES DISCUSSING SOMETHING THAT DOES BRING FOOD ON YOUR TABLES. WHAT SHE IS DOING IS BRINGING FOOD FOR HER, SO WHAT ARE YOUR PROBLEMS ?. IS SISTA AFIA WALKING NAKED ? ...

• burruchaga 7 years ago

I am ashamed my only biological sister is call afia dress well next time ghana is your home

• Nokwarehene 7 years ago

Ashawo.

• 12 7 years ago

is dis gal on drugs or what

• THOMAS KUDALOR 7 years ago

She not a good girl for someone to take as his wife. Removing your boby in front of the Public
    Eiiiii Sista Afia doing this in Ghana.
    Not the best

• Edward Sampong Brenya 7 years ago

What is the big deal about this. I don't think any of you guys are coming against her because she kissed another man on stage. What about if she had kissed a dog or something. Look She is an International Artist so be it. You ...

• Palmwine Tapper 7 years ago

Tweah! How can you claim to be international artists when Palm Wine drinking shops in GH have not even heard your name nor anything about you?
    FYI: Every International Star or Artist has their posters posted on every wall a ...

• Samy 7 years ago

Ghanaians be wise wats wrong bout dis dress girl keep it up

• BENE1 7 years ago

did u say international artist?lol..... awww hmmm 3y3asem oo ok go naked in the streets of ghana when u are asked tell them U ARE AN INTERNATIONAL ARTIST... why are some girls in ghana disgracefully disgraceing all of us? sma ...

• BENE1 7 years ago

is showing body parts trending? Please someone should educate me because am lost....

• gatotor rapper 7 years ago

Useless bitch ..no wonder she is coming from kumasi. ..ahhhhhh ashantis ...be Efoum too much ..exposing ur breast in public means u are a star ....nkurasifo

• Yaw Osei 7 years ago

Because next time I will be there to received your sweet kiss babe!

• Sexy b33 7 years ago

Eei Ghana fu). Enemies of progress. That's why u will always be hungry. If she has kissed someone and so what. If she is exposing her breast and so what. Think of how to make money and stop blaming others for ur problems. Afi ...