You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 20Article 456838

10 times this Ghanaian nurse suffering from vitiligo showed off her beauty

Read Comments Comments (42)

• 3dem 7 years ago

Enam, God bless you abundantly for being a source of strength to me...you are gorgeous!!!!

• Rita 7 years ago

She's indeed a beautiful and brave woman.

• hmm 7 years ago

Brave girl, keep it up God bless you

• Sir John 7 years ago

she's godamn pretty...God be with her

• ..... 7 years ago

Only ewes are commenting. So pathetic!

• Rita 7 years ago

Wow, how's this story about being an ewe? And how do you know any of the commentators are ewe? If you don't have anything nice to say, please keep quiet cuz you sound like a little kid.

• ..... 7 years ago

Its true. You people play tribal card in every shit!

• Fantse nyi 7 years ago

Bele

• Tawiah 7 years ago

You definitely sound like someone who was brought up on a dump site. You are a pathetic animal who thinks, it can be counted amongst human beings.

• ..... 7 years ago

You are an ewe! No wonder!

• Tawiah 7 years ago

What's wrong with being an Ewe? Buulu!

• oman ba pa 7 years ago

You are such a fool to Mk such comment.

• Efo Agbeve 7 years ago

Kwasia guy,
    Why, its itching you dat she's ewe n ewes are commenting? U even afraid of adding ur name... Don't be immature ok
    Enam u r strong n beautiful!! Love ur pics

• mgjaiegeicrwlfjdakrvnzajf 7 years ago

Another ewe! You guys make tribalism too obvious. Pathetic fools!

• Akos 7 years ago

So some of you can't post a comment without turning it into tribal warfare? This very inspiring article is about a young woman embracing her skin condition and you're here raining insults at her and those commenting. Does it ...

• oman ba pa 7 years ago

Tell them again. Some Ghanaian women will rather do all sort of magic to thier skin if they find themselves in such condition.

• 3dem 7 years ago

TRIBLISM is looking down on others because of their tribe. How did affirming a pretty woman become tribalidtic, You IDIOT. Get some knowledge and wisdom. I will pray for God to enlarge your brains fool

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

She's beautiful and I like her boldness. Someone like her will be indoors because of how some people will treat her. She's even a nurse taken care of people as well. May God bless you my Ghanaian beautiful lady.

• MAWULE 7 years ago

We must be careful people insulting Ewes are NDC just let Pepe think the Ashantis hate Ewes

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless you lady

• Yhe 7 years ago

She is on Instagram

• ytu 7 years ago

which tribe is more tribalistic than Ashanti. idiots. Enam, you are cool

• Tawiah 7 years ago

If I know her, I will buy her more clothes and also give her money where necessary.
    Leave her Number at the CID HQ, 4th Floor, Fraud Dept.with Inspector Lodonu. I will see what we can do for her. Just leave it there and we ...

• kofi addo 7 years ago

how can u say she is SUFFERING from vit. please present the story in the right perspective as the content does not support the title.

• Titi 7 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, how can such a beautiful story turn out to be about ewe?

• collins 7 years ago

I really lk u madam nurse

• joe 7 years ago

I may love to marry her or someone of her calibre

• Akorfa 7 years ago

Enam, I really admire your confidence. God bless you. You have given me confidence to wear pencil skirt and dresses to my knees now, coz I was embarrassed about the scars on my left leg so I always prefer wearing trousers, lo ...

• BATMAN 7 years ago

have you married?

• Sammy 7 years ago

A beautiful girl with beautiful confidence. Keep it up and God bless you

• Bretuoba KFB 7 years ago

This is all I can say about you.You are an inspiration queen.no one comes close to you.all over the world.God bless you and make Jesus your pillar else the haters will get at you after seeing that you helping others find hope ...

• Proud Ashanti 7 years ago

She's really beautiful and confident. God bless her

• atia 7 years ago

Ashanti's are welcoming and all embracing, but that cannot be said of Ewes. they are very very very inward people. At worst we can say Ashanti's are boastful but not tribalistic. The city Kumasi shows this clearly.
    Enam y ...

• andrews 7 years ago

Enam u are a real woman,God bless u and may u swim in de ocean of Mercy of God.

• Andrews Boateng 7 years ago

Brothers n sisters lets not 4get we are in a political season and some(fools) may try to bring hatred among ourselves in other to get favour and brand de other evil.im Ashante and my true frndz are all ewe so let be mindful o ...

You are bold and beautiful. God will heal you. Trust in the mighty name of Jesus. Read Luke 7 : 11 - 17 where Jesus raised the dead in coffin.

• Stone 7 years ago

you are beautiful, stay blessed!!!

• edges 7 years ago

the first time i saw her on tv,i wept
    dear God richly bless you!

• paul 7 years ago

She's a nurse for Christ sake, isn't that brave enough an adventure? Please Enam, sorry you were born that way, don't be under any pressure to do all this while hurting inside. People who love you don't care about your outwar ...

• Michael Ansong 7 years ago

Ooo God help this lady

Ooo God please help this lady