Stonebwoy can never be a competition - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (49)

• spatta dada 7 years ago

de world hard ooo

• opiah 7 years ago

Shatta wale you are the best one in Ghana

• nana 7 years ago

This stonebwoy is never a humble guy as people take him to b..we all know shatta to b dis buh stonebwoy b hypocrite

• tWO 7 years ago

Shatta you are clearly Olu(Old man) to Stonebwoy. Your are only making noise all over the place. Stonebwoy is better than you. Olu

• Larry 7 years ago

His Excellency Shatta Wale has spoken and is final , we support you with all our hearth no one can break the bound between u an us ,SM4life 4life means 4life

• Tt 7 years ago

Wale u far ahead of dem in danchall

• Paul 7 years ago

We ghanaians are very foolish people. We always talk about Mahama & Akufo for a change but we are not ready to change our dirty individual attitudes. We ghanaians are the lazy bones people i have ever seen on this planet. Eve ...

• Ali Abass 7 years ago

At Paul. I am sorry to say your comment is basic. Go back and read the subject for a better understanding. You mared my surfing.

• abortion 7 years ago

this talk of shatta wale is true.stone bwoy just started when shatta has all ready finished preparing the dance hall.so to me abortion shatta wale is telling the true

• king 7 years ago

Shatta wala you are Good but Samini is the Best

• Ali Abass 7 years ago

Samini couldn't have been the best because Shatta Wale commercialised Dancehall and Sarkodie sustained Hiplife. Somebody will emerge but not at this moment. Shatta is reigning danchall king in Ghana not awards. Even when he w ...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Hahaha..accept d fact dat u cnt battle him..stonebwoy all d way...dnt even think abt it ma guy,,,he is every where..he has d moni, d fame,..masa stobebwoy sees u to b His Olu

• pappy hamatan 7 years ago

hu get money stonebwoy??? bro u kidding. apakye

• kwame boakye 7 years ago

From day one I knew that that cripple was hypocrite. Stonebwoy will never go anywhere.

• Eze 7 years ago

Kwame Boakye not until you are dead you are still a cripple,cos what happened to him can happens to you even worse than his own so reason up boy. #reasonup.

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Have some respect for the disabled people just don't open your mouth and spew thrash like coming from your arse he's cripple but he's doing well fool this the problem with Ghanaians

• APETSI 7 years ago

This guy love to cause trouble. I love him.

• APETSI 7 years ago

If not the hate chatter house and Iyiola have for Shatta, stonebwoy would just be like Opanka and Shaker. Shatta's rejection of 2014 vgma nomination was what made stonebwoy artist of the year and he must be grateful to Shatta ...

• Duncan 7 years ago

u shatta wale with one way rethym tweaaaaa,man am telling u presently that stone bwoy is better than u.u self acclaimed dancehall king

• puuo 7 years ago

You people talk about stonebwoy but hes not humble...one thing everyone on this platform should know is.. Shatta wale made the genre popular whiles stonebwoy and Samini were struggling but now they are shrugging their shoulde ...

• wandi. 7 years ago

that is my Man dancehall champion wale

• Duncan 7 years ago

u re calling samini old man,how old re u?re u today shatta wale? yr first song bandana were as pile as samini days, just that u were not good enough those days. nobody knows where u go n learn yr useless bobo shanty

• Civilized man 7 years ago

Is Shatta really doing dancehall .. Massa forget Stonebouy coz you he's far more better than you're ..Jupiter and Episode are much more talented with dancehall than you are .. You're good with your one way music and fake Jama ...

• haice 7 years ago

do u known wat makes shatta unique?,u dnt know a thing abuh music u riff rat go watch "la gata",dancehall is from Jamaica and shatta is a Ghanaian so he is doing it our way

• bujubee 7 years ago

av being doing n following dancehall n reggae for about twenty yrs now buh trust me, shatta g3 no size....cos of him, I don't even follow jamaican dancehall again...

• Emma 7 years ago

For now stonebwoy is b3ta Dan shatta wen it cams to dance Hall music.... kakai n chop kiss ain't dance Hall music ooo. We luv shatta 4 his stage performances oo buh wen it comes to dance Hall music, stonebwoy b king

• Emma 7 years ago

U claim them shatta tracks bi dance Hall music???? Ooo boss

• James Newtown 7 years ago

Is only you sand your brothers in Kumasi are the only fools in Ghana. You are a fool to the extent that you think everything is about NPP and NDC. Nana addo is going to loose the election big time. Mark it on the wall and sto ...

• Change is coming 7 years ago

Thank you all for your stupidity. U must work hard to get better in life instead of following this maggot infested, cigarette smoker, wretched dresser, big and ugly lips guy who calls himself shatta wale. Fools thanks for fol ...

• Bayawa 7 years ago

No no why are u insulting people, respect u r self and stop insulting people. We respect u so don't try and do that again

• kwadjo 7 years ago

You Ghana people you fool too much. Youre dumb. how can you compare Stonebwoy to Wale. Is it because of the VGMA shit. Silly people living in a stupidly led country

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

President mahama him self haz endorsed
    shatta wale so no fuckin man cn plot
    against him,dnt evn compare dis dis brokn
    legs gy thu d king

• King Yasco Mboma 7 years ago

U are feak it was stonebwuoy he endorse not shatta.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Wale eheei eehi wale ehhii ehi SHATTA WALE GOD LL STILL BLESS U. Dat ehlats3 tin called stone bwouy is fake, even samini said he have't get a coin from dat ehlats3 tin(stone bwouy) and u are here worshiping him hahahaha NON ...

• Saint 7 years ago

I have said this and will continue to say this shatta is still acting like a girl who has lost her boy to another girl. He continues to make a fool of himself since he's getting hyped from the fools around him one these same ...

• boyimarcus 7 years ago

Lyrically stonebwoy is beta dan you,handsome dan you,his vedios are beta dan yours.ur big mouth lik de entrance of winneba junction

• balosky 7 years ago

By the way
    stonebowy is best shatta wale is tooo no

• balosky 7 years ago

By the way
    stonebowy is best shatta wale is tooo no

• Tm homme 7 years ago

Wanna dey Ghana wey wanna dey insult someone's leg issue wanna think say wanna fit do that for Europe ,u will go jail and you will be sue too to those writing stupid comment

• francis 7 years ago

fuck u all haters tink abt ur selfs assholes

• francis 7 years ago

shatta dey play azonto wanna wan tell me say e dey play dancehall ego win azonto artiste of the year?hahahaha big mouth

• FINITO 7 years ago

SHE ALWAYS ASKED STUPID QUESTIONS.WHY DO PEOPLE EVEN GO TO THAT STUPID SHOW ? FINDING IT REALLY HARD TO BELIEVE

• success richkid 7 years ago

STONEBWOY SAYS INNA MY TIN DEM DEY PUT EYE AGAIN AND THE SONG HE DEY SING WEY DEY INSPIRE THEM.......SO SHATTA SHOULD NOT LETS US BELIEVE HE IS THE ONE DOING DIZ TO THE THE BOSS(STONEBWOY)FUCK SHATTA WALE FUCK SM

• Ali Abass 7 years ago

I am sorry your comment doesn't sound good. Refer to the subject and come again. Wiseup

• kush burniton 7 years ago

Weda stonebwoy x hypocrite or not he still holds d best dancehall artist in Africa.. so weytin dey worry u
    #maka_maka

• Streetwise 7 years ago

Yes stone is a smll boi

• maccalin 7 years ago

shatta u du all

• banasco 7 years ago

Ohhh GH u don't understand what dancehall is DAT your wale dey make noise always agbaja or jams way he day do, pusyyy

• Selasi coffie logosu 7 years ago

shatta always have confidence to mention stone bwoy in his track but stone bwoy does not have confidence .#shatta stilk remain the king #