You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 14Article 455227

Dede Ayew lists his top 4 Ghanaian musicians

Read Comments Comments (23)

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA. 7 years ago

Shatta is indeed the biggest artist now. Stonebwoy deh envy go post video on his page dissing Shatta. Stone for know if not the hate the industry players have for Shatta, he will just be like Opanka or shaker.

• Spin 7 years ago

see jon.which kolegornor king's song can you compare to Stone's run go,higher or any day? gyimmi konko

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA. 7 years ago

Mzvee was chosen to go to BET bcos of the hate Iyiola and chatter house have for our king but he's still the Hero. SM4LYF.

• Eddy 7 years ago

Who was Ayew talking too

• Raja 7 years ago

See who is talking

• ob 7 years ago

I guess u need to re read the article again cos it made mention that Starr fm

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

shatta wale will 4eva be d best.sm4lyf

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

noooooooo size for Shatta

• Gh boy 7 years ago

manifest wasn't mentioned. God Mc my foot. APuuuuuuuuuuu

• I laugh enter chokor restaurant 7 years ago

That kaba boy is only known in MADINA oo, wey now madina people too reject am, them say he from Aburi ..

• okraku 7 years ago

no one knows him from aburi ooo.thats where i come from.i think mamfi people go know manifest.lets ask from there perhaps he get some fans

• Oheneba 7 years ago

We no know am for Mamfe... may be e dey commot from Adukrom.

• fresh 7 years ago

The country boss is everywhere in GH......Sm4lyf

• Ala 7 years ago

There wasn't mention of M.anifest?
    Too much talk in Ghana

• Buju 7 years ago

Shatta no size

• wandi. 7 years ago

I also like shatta but his character towards people is uncalled for.

• EmOhBee 7 years ago

u people said four n now u listed five..which means the fifth one be bonus "stonebwoy"
    SM

• shef27 7 years ago

Ghanaians???? hmmm. When an individual is asked a question, remember his opinion or answer doesn't represent the whole nation. Do not insult each other based on Ayew's answer. Thank you...

• Haruna 7 years ago

That's the truth big ups shatta sark

• sidiku ghaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians are so concerned about diplomas and awards. Titles and the bibles, I find it absurd. went from inspector bediako to khumkhum bhagyea, progress or regress? now who you calling sucker. When the boss is around who can ...

• Abeiku SW 2 7 years ago

Sarks ... Bisa Kdei ... saw them here in the UK waiting for Shatta ... Biegya ...

• jeff 7 years ago

He has a choice so we respect that bt he didn't represent the masses
    Shatta local comp,he always do music for local people not international that y he doesn't get nominations n collaboration anywhere

• enam 7 years ago

what does he know about music.mtcheeew.