You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 11Article 454508

I'm still a virgin - Maame Broni

Read Comments Comments (63)

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA. 7 years ago

Your man should be Well educated look e face their ugly like Akufo Ado.

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

You are nothing but a bunch of fools to bring your dirty Ghanaian politics here.And you,dont be proud of that name.Change it to Maame Bibini because thats what you are.

• AGBEVE AGBENYEGA 7 years ago

So through what hole does she urinate then, if the hole is still sealed? Just curious!!

• kantankerous 7 years ago

Urine exits the bladder through the urethra located just above the vaginal opening.

• Jane 7 years ago

How many men notice you?

• Saint 7 years ago

Please stop making a fool of yourself.

• Wofa K 7 years ago

YOU NEED TO USE YOUR CURRENT PICTURE NOT 20YEARS AGO PICTURE

• kiki 7 years ago

Really? Did u have to go there? U think uve said something biaama.

• Citi boi 7 years ago

Is her pink lips that gave her the name broni? I can't see her face just like K4. I hope she is not from that dark leather shoe skin tribe.

• Saint 7 years ago

I now understand why your mom so eager to have an abortion but grandma beg her to have now your grandma will understand why cuz you're fool of horse do.

Interesting.

• Okute 7 years ago

......for verification to confirm your virginity at this your age.
    Hmmmm

My good advice to you is to change that slave-pigs' name to Maame Bibini instead & that fits your darkie complexion well well & don't create inferi ...

• leblue man 7 years ago

Where from this insults? and why should you even likened her to akuffo addo and Kuffour? How is this Lady's comments at all connected to these great personalities that your families can't have let alone talk of their achievem ...

• katchygh 7 years ago

thank you for responding to them. am surprise at them and this shows the kind of person they are. thanks again

• Owusu Daniel (snr. atta) 7 years ago

If someone says she is virgin , why should you insult the two heros in Ghana politics? Pray that God will forgive you , else unquenchable fire is running after you. Very nonses and foolish comments from you guys.

• Bbw 7 years ago

So what if she is dark. Aren't we all. We cannot be while so what if she is dark. All that matters is intelligence and wisdom and some level of attractiveness. Who doesn't know Ashantis are attractive physically and mentally. ...

• Okonko de great 7 years ago

why do people smtyms insult Akufo Addo without Amy reason plsss n plssss Nana is nt de architect of ur unemployed oooo find smfin to do n stop attacking smone who cn b older Dan ur grandparents

• bugie 7 years ago

Am nt npp supporter bt I dnt see the reason why sm uncultured Ghanaians do Nana akkufo name into this comment.

• Philip Nimo konongo 7 years ago

I now understand why Gid has bless the people of Ashantes the more others insult them the more God bless them ,they are unique intellegent and powerful if you cant beat them learn from them

• Genesis 7 years ago

That is your thought and indolent thinking .You fool travel and see what your people do outside this country

• IB 7 years ago

U are still a virgin because men don't have eyes on u.

• Quinto. 7 years ago

She knows that no one will be willing to or can open her vagina and look inside to reveal her lies. That is why she can make such a claim publicly. But, what other issues did she refute?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

NOBODY CARES ABOUT YOUR VIRGINITY, BUT BY THE WAY, HOW OLD ARE YOU? AND EVN IF YOU WON'T MARRY, NOBODY CARES.

• Jabir 7 years ago

U can never be virgin

May your dreams come true. Educated men don't have money, unless they steal from office. Businessmen do have money however, most of them might not be educated.

• 0123 7 years ago

I wonder if education is the only thing that put food in peoples mouth. graduates are unemployed. University graduates end up painting in countries were English is not spoken.mmm

• Zuri 7 years ago

Fa wo nkwasea s3m firi ho.Why are you deceiving yourself.Your breast is hanging like a 60 year old woman & you are telling us you are still a virgin,nonsense!!.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Do u have to blow ur own trumpet in the public ? If u are a virgin is it news ? My sister it could even happen that ur face alone scares the potential partners.Do u look into mirror at all ? Never on this earth shd u make tha ...

• Akuffo Bawumia 7 years ago

if you dont want insults don't talk. Ghana is becoming a can azy country. Whatever you say, people will insult you

• Genesis 7 years ago

It is possible to be a virgin at this stage for it depends on her aspirations an training

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

If it was up to me , u gonna continue to be virgin until you die wanim npo nie na ase3 ho. You want educated man, who will marry ugly dark face like you after a masters degree try and enjoy sex now b4 your time past

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

3d3n virgin!fa wo nkwaseas3m firi h) k).
    This is what we call self deception.sisi ananse aa ....fuck u.as a matter of fact who cares about ur virginity.

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

I don't understand why most of Ghanaians are soo stupid. You consider her ugly because of her color? She might look ugly but the most important thing that we have look at, is the qualities in her. Just like, we voted for a ...

• NANA AGYEKUM 7 years ago

so you need a MAN who can brack you as you a virgin......YES/NO

• NANA AGYEKUM 7 years ago

please I don't think sure you are a virgin..... Remember you're a young girl.....

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

u cn only get somebody urgly like nana
    Addo

• GHANA ABR3 7 years ago

Woy3 aboa paaaa.i sure say u no get head.better find one and stop talk from your anus

• Saint 7 years ago

So what's fucking wrong with some ppl let's be real what did the lady said dat charges some assholes to rain insults on her das fuck nuts she said she's a virgin if you're not a married material stay fuck off get a life so be ...

• KR 7 years ago

Genicure is doing wonders ooooo...#re-virgination possible

• Paa Willie 7 years ago

Who cares and what does your being a virgin got to do with the public. Nonsense.

• Farm lord 7 years ago

Eeei,women.
    Remember maame,u and our mutual friend at Osu.
    Remember at osu.G.J.

• ole serker ni worye 7 years ago

go virgin

• Saint Cosmos 7 years ago

Aaaaa GH youth why why, God HV mercy on us, everything insult why.

• GHANA ABR3 7 years ago

With this faces why won't you be.I cry for the man who will attempt dating her.Wondering how he will cope with this face in this dumsor country.

• POLICE ABAAA 7 years ago

What is going on in this country? I don't get it.

• obi 7 years ago

and so what ,i do not think u are not trained at home or may something is wrong with u

• Cool 7 years ago

UGLY BITCH

• YAW BRONX 7 years ago

You can keep your virginity who wants ugly lady like you? No wonder why you are still a virgin cos nobody wants to fuck that pussy.

• Grave digger 7 years ago

You are daring but still a virgin? Then I don't think you really understand the word "daring". I will dare you to prove your virginity live on national television!

• Owusu Daniel (snr. atta) 7 years ago

Insulting Nana Addo bcos someone is talking about her virginity. How? You moron stupid fool people should pray for forgiveness bcos unquenchable fire is chasing you. Useless people.

• asem 7 years ago

so why are you all insulting this lady?

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

Hi Lady Pls keep it to yourself abt your virginity. It shd be very private mater, period.

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

SANDRA .LOOK OBRONI MA 3NTIE OBiA ANO YOU ARE STILL MAAME OBRONII ,NNE3 WONTE ASE3 NKOSHE PO YOU ARE STILL A VIRGIN THEY CAN GO TO HELL .STAY ON YOUR PREDICTIONS. WELL ADUCATED PERSONALLY, GOD FEARING, RESPECTFUL,, A MAN OF ...

• Angel 7 years ago

PROVIDE A PROOF!! BY THE WAY, THIS IS A PRIVATE MATTER. WHY DONT YOU KEEP IT TO YOURSELF?

• Wofa K 7 years ago

PIGS CAN FLY..

• bongo 7 years ago

TO ALL VIRGINS THANKS FOR NOTHING..

• Bel 7 years ago

You are one of the rare species we have. Those who stick to the right thing and stand by it. You believe its right to wait until marriage and you are doing so, God will reward you with something that ants and moth cannot dest ...

• B.B 7 years ago

And so what if you are still a virgin.

• Great 7 years ago

Maame you are beautiful and don't listen to what anybody is saying, stand for what is right for you. But always place God(Christ) first in your life and everything that you do.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaa

• man king. 7 years ago

because she is not beautiful dats why she's still virgin.see the face.

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

Look @ u, can l come to check if what ur saying is true. Ur face tells u had sex b4 coming to the studio.

• lion life 7 years ago

what shows you are a virgin?state three reason