You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 11Article 454341

Peace Hyde wins international Excellence in Journalism Award

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Terozena 7 years ago

so nobody in ghana no much dan peace??
    i love u dear but i tynk u cam to meet orderz

• chicken-wing 7 years ago

How long has this alleged "diva" been in journalism for her to grab this kind of award? She came from overseas and all of a sudden she's a so called celebrity, diva, journalist, etc, etc. Its obvious why but as undiscerning a ...

• Andrew Naija 7 years ago

That will cure your stupidity and ignorance.

• ..... 7 years ago

Kwasia! Thats what you are! What benefits do you get from this useless peace hyde? Animal!

• peeeeee 7 years ago

No loose talk when Andrew naija is around!!!do we know her labours in education?i don't

• Charles 7 years ago

Heheee...fools everywhere who is that Peace Hyde mayb she won it cox of ........lol

• Ama G 7 years ago

Well done Peace Hyde keep flying the Ghana flag high! True role model!

• Peace Hyde!!! 7 years ago

This award has nothing to do with journalistic ability, it has to do with having good looks and nice breasts and buttocks. Congratulations Peace Hyde!!!

• pablo 7 years ago

Please read the article well and get the import before passing uninformed comments. The insults on this platform are just too much.

• Saint 7 years ago

Congratulations I believe the so called celebs who can't do nothing positive except showing their ass and tits on social and spewing smoke over boyfriends should learn from this lady.

• Nyame Dua 7 years ago

What kind of journalism aa has she done?? Stop the unnecessary hype. The proper journalists are there.....not this

• Jojo 7 years ago

Can we ask Kennedy Agyapong ? Maybe he knows something about it. Congrats Peace. Abraham atta was not known but talent and passion is what decides who is who. Don't mind the ignorants critics