You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 11Article 454331

Bisa Kdei shows 'illuminati' sign in new music video

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kopy 7 years ago

Hmm funny and childish....this is a very meaningless copy and paste, cheap way to get more video views. Very degrading. Why not Adinkra symbol? Cheap platform Ghanaweb has given you the attention you desire. You satisfied?

• kmenn 7 years ago

one thing most people in ghana and other african countries dont know is that illuminati in now in africa. ppl are sign to it and you never know

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

So you to eii so u use juju for ur music rt keep on but don't forget where castro is. Wise up

• Raven 7 years ago

Now Ghanaian musicians are just showing illuminati signs so people will talk and give them popularity .
    Let's just ignore them they can even show the mark of the beast 666 we don't care.

• okraku 7 years ago

i have taken a critical look at the video again and very saddened.he should not get involve in this at all.very heart broken and disappointed

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Do gh ppl know what illuminati is or understand what it is lmao

• William 7 years ago

y do u pupil lyk retrogress....

• Darius 7 years ago

Its all up to him, we won't koto to it. It is ya lyf do whatever u want b@ remember dat there is a d-day.

• miki 7 years ago

Write better articles n stop this bullshit. ..

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

SO WHAT ? HE HAS HIS RIGHT TO PORTRAY "WHAT" HE WANTS ON HIS SHOWS AND VIDEOS !!!!!....IF YOU DON'T LIKE IT...THEN STOP PATRONIZING HIS SHOWS AND WATCHING HIS VIDEOS... OR ELSE "SHUT UP AND FOREVER BE SILENT!!!!" S ...

• Xplicit 7 years ago

Get away, fool CRUSADER, you are so dump that you don't even know music is a massage people listening it, Why showing illuminati signs, shame on you. Fool.

• marcus 7 years ago

Even the illuminati has a cross + as one of their signs......It doesn't mean they are Christians.....so please stop being so judgmental....c how the western culture has made you believe they are a part of illuminati and see h ...

• BKN 7 years ago

It is high time Ghanaians open their eyes concerning some of these guys.Let us ask ourselves some simple questions, who does the songs and videos of these so called artist glorify.God or Satan,let us be very careful concernin ...

• Deja Vu 7 years ago

Good for him I don't like ur songs anyways

• miki 7 years ago

The symbol is on the on the American dollar.advice us not to spend the American dollar.u are the fool.ah this stupid guy paa.hahaha.u taking this personal like u ve no job.

• FK MENSAH 7 years ago

Wat is illuminati,u people lyk destroying artistes carrier koraa dodo,abaaaaaa!!! Is on dollar ,when u are given throw it away ,shameless Ghanaians who always have de stupid ideas abuh others n de tins dey do

• NANA 7 years ago

I wonder why Ghanaians like copying the western world blindly. 'illuminati' is not our culture.
    illuminati is for people who worship the devil. Gods way is always the best way.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

whether its true or not those who have sold their soul to the devil for fame and riches they know themselves. players ,musicians politicians etc you know yourselves.modern way of ritual money. NEW WORLD ORDER

• korsah enock 7 years ago

bisa do ur thing