You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 08Article 453848

Sierra Leonean model shows off baby bump in nude photos

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Ama 7 years ago

Hmmm so how do dis celebs take such pics, do de photographers see their naked bodies? hmmm asem oo

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

AND DON'T COVER ANYTHING AND LEAVE THE BOOBS AND TOTO ALONE,,

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

One day, he or she will be born, grow to become an adult and may be turn as a pastor, president or a great one in society. Then the awareness of such pics will rear it's ugly head. There people will question, who are you? See ...

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

Ooh this world is coming to an end.God save us

• ....... 7 years ago

Pseudo celebrity copycats. Anything the white celebrities do the blacks copy. What type of rubbish news!

• king 7 years ago

soon ghanaians will do worse than this

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Oh my goodness! What is this? Do we have to copy everything the whites do? It's very bad.

• Blade 7 years ago

I feel ashamed of being an African, my colleagues (whitemen) are laughing at me after seeing this shit. This is disgusting nauseating and nasty

• NII GA 7 years ago

This is coming rom a country that was supposedly cleansed to avoid such disgusting culture. Oh Africa,oh humanity.

• Boom! 7 years ago

End time!

• Boom! 7 years ago

Oh agents of Lucifer! The baby coming is already contaminated, nudity is like drinking water to him/her.
    God have mercy.

• kk 7 years ago

does this thing have a family ???. very stupid !.

• TomTom 7 years ago

Damn! She's pretty. Guys, let us focus on the positive side i.e. she's is seriously fine. Take it or leave it.

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Very beautiful i can't stop watching.

• ....... 7 years ago

Its because you dont have a brain. Idiot! All your comments show you are in support of immorality.

• JJ, KU4, MILLS, MAHAMA 7 years ago

Very beautiful i can't stop watching it.

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

Sick.sick.sick. This is not the african woman
    White people will laugh at you black women.This continent is melting fast and look at your shamelessness

• Priscilla Nana Adu 7 years ago

some ladies are really disgracing womanhood. seriously ..... God should just have mercy!!!!!

• Prince 7 years ago

You do all this because of money .ooo GOD forgive her

• bigsister 7 years ago

hmm. as Birago drop said in his poem, 'vaninty' the will be a time when we Africans we look back and regret following the footsteps of the Europeans

• Saint 7 years ago

Wooow this is ridiculous even women are not allowed to go out for god knows how many months for to be ok and her this baboon is showing off her body what a disgrace to womanhood.

• AMA 7 years ago

What exactly is being modeled? The pregnancy or the naked body? For sale?

• YES MAN 7 years ago

YOU ARE DISGRACE TO LADIES.ARE YOU THE ONLY LADY TO BE IN POSITION?SHAME SHAME SHAME TO YOU.YOU ARE DISGRACE LADIES

• kay maame 7 years ago

this is very disgusting...... you are a disgrace to womanhood. shame to u and ur generation
    ofui! kwasia ba

• afua 7 years ago

SO WHY ARE YOU TELLING US. NOTHING

NEW WE SEE OURS EVERYDAY.

• obaa pa 7 years ago

look at her face nkwasiade nkoa na mo ye showing dis ed so wat

• esy 7 years ago

hmmmm who is a lady?God ve mercy

• mariam k 7 years ago

Africans stop copyeing white becouse they got no witches ad wizards. U will do dis ad go ad give birth to goat with human hands ad legs ad u start to cry again uuuh